Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arsenal Beats Tottenham 3- 1

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Arsenal Beats Tottenham 3- 1

If you are not a gunner, please swallow the jealousy and move!

Hehehehhehehhehhe

12 comments:

1. The Premier league trophy is heading back to the Emirates stadium 🏆🏆🏆🏆.

Common you Gunners....
    #COYG.....If you can't beat them,you join them.

2. 😆😆
    Congratulations to the gunner's

3. I was so happy yesterday. Liverpool next.

4. My people made me proud yesterday 👏👏👏👏👏 good job guys, make us more proud again.

All arsenal bad belle people should go hug functioning transformer.

5. It was my club only that spoiled your smooth run. Sorry ☹️

1. @Anon 10:06
      Despite spoiling the run, your club is still under Arsenal on the table #COYG
      Besides, what happened to your club against City..... Sorry too #SideEyes

6. It was even suppose to play 3-0 if not for that penalty. We are still on top of the table oh yeaa

7. Na tey e go tey, we don pick form

8. Excited Courtesy congrats on their win however I usually pity Arsenal fans cos the club can give HBP because of their performances most times.
    I am surprised that they won by that margin.

9. Up arsenal my club is doing well even though I don't know the name of any player 😁

10. Yes ooo. Up gunners. Gunners for life! 😊

11. Arsenal really surprised alot of people this season