Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Harrysong Makes More Defamatory Post After Ex Friend Soso Soberekon Sued Him N500 Million

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Singer Harrysong Makes More Defamatory Post After Ex Friend Soso Soberekon Sued Him N500 Million

What is this? Singer Harrysong is not backing out in his call out of Music executive Soso Soberekon...

First he accused Soso of sending boys to kill him (Harrysong) in Port Harcourt and now he has hammered in more shocking revelations...Oh my GOD!!!!

28 comments:

1. This is getting more serious. I just hope Harrysong knows what he's doing.

1. Small prick! Hisssss I hate that stuff men... Harry Dm me if I carry metal abeg

2. Ahewo, 12:50 he is married.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

2. Harry have you eaten the prick before? We said you should release evidence and you are talking about prick, Biko wetin concern this matter with preek now. Childish man

1. Exactly how did he know it is small πŸ˜‚

3. What manner of shameless pettiness is this? My God! 🀦

1. Naaa! Talking about your fellow man's private?! This is crazy...I know Harry Songs will claim mental health challenges or his account was hacked...

4. They are talking serious allegation and you'retalking about small penis. SMH

1. Maybe iz part of the evidence na.🀷‍♀️

5. Lol Harry, what were you doing checking out his preek. How you take know saw e flat come small? SMH

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

6. See wetin person husband and father dey talk abeg. So petty.

7. Didn't know this guy is like this. He used to be very calm in my church that year o. Now he is all over the place. It is well with him.

8. Nawa
    I just hope he know what he is doing.

9. Hope harrysong is not going through mid life crisis. Bring evidence, you are talking of a fellow man's prick size.

Were you his partner or what is the roforofo fight about.?

10. The thing that u find very interesting here is ,what is blokus? Is it not the same as pee pee?

11. What has his Manly part got to do with this? Something is difinitly wrong with this Harrysong

12. The small preek insult like a bitter ex, and shameless mannerless girls talk is what I don't subscribe to.. but putting myself in Harry's shoes, for someone who tried to kill me (if true), well, then all rules of engagement and limits would be broken.. I'll come at you from all corners and leave no stone untouched until you get the same punishment you wanted to give me✌️

13. Na wah oo, wetin bring preek matter here now.

14. Why involving the innocent small preek. I hope they settle soon sha

15. Why bring in someone's private parts in your quarrel?
    Harry you follow constitute nuisance this year for socio media.

16. How did u see his blokos Harry?
    HarryS don't be petty? What's happening?

17. So petty. But as for those asking how he saw his pri*k they were friends before now

18. Small prick and flat blockusπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Cleverly this time, no name was called. Injury