Monday, October 31, 2022
23 comments:
I don't know why I'm laughing 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLike wise me,I don't know why I'm laughing.
DeleteGuessmeey
its very funny now..this Uche guy
DeleteUche gaybriel maduegwu.. SMH...
DeleteUche onishe well done 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteUche mind your business for once na
ReplyDeleteThere's no family in baby mama.... the only girl David introduce 2 the world is chroma
ReplyDeleteYes. Chroma
DeleteAfi Chroma na! You’re right though.
DeleteThis uche sef and his wahala.
ReplyDeleteHe is right though. Afterall they are all baby mama. Its childish to keep running back to other Sophia whenever you have issue with lazy chef.
I remember during uche and nkechi blessings palais that he was apologising, dude said he would have postrated for her but he's actually sitting down ( in yoruba)
Social media inlaws
ReplyDeleteBut he is making good sense though
ReplyDeleteI've been expecting uche to chok mouth since,he made sense tho,all this pepper them sociomdia posting can cause kasala, Davido take note
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
I am sighing with the wisdom, and experience of an older person.
ReplyDeleteI would like to believe that Chioma's family did all they could but she just didn't listen.
While I wish them the very best, there's no new event under the sun. Old script, new actors.
The truth is, if Davido was a pauper, the story will be different. SDK will update us in the years to come, and Fan Emmanuel etc will hopefully not act like they are shocked.
They are setting the stage for future drama and complications, Davido is not wise at all
DeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteThis post did not age well
ReplyDeleteAt all