Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke Exonerates Her Husband Of All Accusations In Her 'Bipolar Attack' Confessions

Monday, November 28, 2022

Actress Chacha Eke Exonerates Her Husband Of All Accusations In Her 'Bipolar Attack' Confessions

Chacha who is on the healing path and being supported by her husband talks about the havoc she wrecked in her home and marriage and admits that she thought she was too beautiful to be bipolar....
I am happy that she is on the path of recovery mind, body and marriage wise...
This means her Husband was innocent of all she accused him of....Hmmm!

According to her

I would vandalized the hotel properties, the suite in the parlor had three cushions I ripped it off with a tiny knife, it was nothing but madness; all I needed was a trip to the hospital but I didn't go because my husband and I, (who is seated here supporting me) attributed it to demonic attack, voodoo, Marine Spirit.

"Oh it could be from Nollywood, Because of envy. Oh it's from my parents because they never supported this marriage, It's my husband, since I married you my life started going.. off point

I couldn't stop those mean actions. They had to band my hands and legs to the hospital. It was in the psychiatrist at Asaba that a doctor diagnosed me of bipolar Disorder. I had heard that name in movies, Because I'm an actor that name seems fictitious. I didn't take that news pleasantly because what do you mean? I am way too beautiful, talented and intelligent to have what they call in my area "skur-skur". It came with another pleasant news that I was pregnant of course I love babies. I was given drugs but when I went home I was flushing them down in the toilet.

From one suspicion or another, one false accusations to another.

I had another episode in 2020 in Asaba. My husband was on his way to Lagos to sign a contract. I was on the laptop writing script, before I realized I went mad again. I destroyed everything, I burnt my clothes, the kids clothes... Chandelier just like I did in Enugu. I reduced everything we had to trash.
It was in three to four days. On the fourth day I didn't eat I was just drinking water I felt like I had super powers. I felt I had two entities in me.

I would run when nobody was chasing me, hallucinations, delusions. I loved my husband, I left four kids at home including a year old. The reason I left home was because I felt in my head that this man (husband) wants to use me for rituals.

The nature of my work doesn't support my illness. I pretend for a living. People pay me to pretend to be who I'm not, I have done it for over a decade so i am a guru at it. But all that pretense begun to back fire at me, I began to loose myself in the midst of it all. I will come on social media and write nonsense.

I resumed work, and the stress started to drown my brain. I had another episode in 2021, every year I had different episodes. This particular one in 2021 I burnt down all our wedding photos, vital work documents, our clothes..

The expensive treasures that I still have is my husband and children. When I realized that bipolar made me unstable in my mood and dealings with people, I began to make conscious efforts to become a better person.

33 comments:

1. It's well. Why do I feel someone is writing all these on her behalf?.

1. No one is writing anything.
      Bipolar disorder is real.

2. Nobody is writing anything for her. She was creating awareness on bipolar and said all that herself. Stella only transcribed them to words.
      Once it involves a man you people want to believe the worst about him. Faani is not a terrible person/husband like you all desperately want to believe and crucify him.
      She’s detailed her battles with bipolar and the impact it had on her marriage and family. But people like you would desperately want to believe in conspiracy theories. Yeah « Maybe her hubby beats her up at home and gives her a script to come in front of millions of people to say she’s bipolar » even with all the details of hospitals and Drs she mentioned yet you want to believe there’s more to it. Mens mental health matter too. Give Faani a break pls.

3. Zaram, I hope tomorrow you won’t be one of the people who will type ‘depression is real’ when someone with mental illness does something unsavory? Because right here in front of you is someone with mental illness who is giving you first hand account, yet you don’t realize it, you’re still looking for something or someone else to blame. Nigerians just like to use trending words and catch phrases just to sound cool, without knowing the actual meaning or taking it seriously

4. Her family should please make sure she takes her medication so she doesn't have another episode and harm someone. I pray healing and strong mind for her in Jesus name.

2. Which kain wahala be this. Since you have been going to a psychiatrist. Why not try mfm deliverance.

1. As long as she continues to take her medication she’s fine.

2. MFM deliverance does not solve everything,take it from someone who has been a member for almost 20 years.

3. So mfm deliverance is the answer for diabetes and hypertension too? Or is mfm not in the same Nigeria they they have not turned around?

4. medication is just a temporary solution but Jesus heals totally and surely. if you have been going to mfm 20 years for deliverance and no solution, check yourself too. I know people who have gone there for deliverance and were set free...God can and still healing all manners of diseases yes even diabetes and HBP.

3. I’ve said it here before. Faani has never raised a hand on Chacha. I’ve been very close to this family for the longest time and like I said if there was anyone to go violent in the marriage it would be Chacha though at the time I didn’t know she was battling BP. Faani adores Chacha and treats her so well. She has the best support she can ever ask for in a spouse in Faani and I’m glad she’s not taking him for granted.

I’m so glad all these is coming to light and she has finally come to the point of taking charge of her well-being and creating these awareness that is going to help so many people. Faani is a very good man and has been true a lot. I felt so bad when he went through all those backlash.
    May God continue to heal their family.

1. Amen.
      Some people are still wanting to push the bad narrative on her husband even as she has stated that she has issues.

4. Thank God your husband is lending his support. I wish you total recovery, ChaCha.

5. This chacha matter,I don't know what to say again

1. You can praise the husband for standing by her, he did well.

6. Watched the video not long ago. Thank God she finally opened up. In all of this, I pity her husband the most. May God perfect your healing Chacha. 🙏

7. I am happy she opened up, and that she is creating awareness about bipolar disorder for people that will watch with open minds without been quick to judge.
    I wish her well

8. The husband must be a very good man. I salute his understanding and maturity in the whole issue.

ChaCha keep creating awareness. You will not break down again, in Jesus name,Amen

9. I watched the video yesterday and all I can say is that mental illness is real.
    Thank God that she has embraced the truth.
    As long as she's taking her medication she will be okay.
    God bless the husband for standing and taking all the blames, na man him be.

10. When I was saying this here, they almost até me raw and said I was supporting an abuser

1. You know you are always right.Eka, the all knowing!

11. I just hope that you are OK as you type all these epistle.

12. All the best Cha cha ... God be with you and yours.

13. I wish her all the best. She seems to have a good support system and that is always a plus.

14. I can relate to everything Chacha said in the video, my sister experienced the bipolar disorder some years ago, and I can tell you that the ruin we suffered as a family before we realized what's going on was so much, it took prayers, persuasion and at a point force before she could go psychiatrist hospital. Chacha, you'll be fine, just keep up with your medication. Kudos to her husband.

15. Thanks to God for good men like Faani who was there in success and in health.

16. This seems more like schizophrenia than bipolar.