Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastors JUDGED Late Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo And Made Him Cry..

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Apostle Suleman Reveals Pastors JUDGED Late Gospel Singer Sammie Okposo And Made Him Cry..

Oh Dear!!!...

37 comments:

1. EXACTLY!!! Well Said. He nailed it about all these wolves in sheepskin calling themselves man of God are going to hell for deceiving people with their lies. We all fall short and forgiveness is very important and not prosecution. Who among us is perfect? No one and I wonder we all quick to WRITE SOMEONE OFF just for being human after all “To err is human forgive is divine”. I’m not condoning what he did but all I’m saying is that we have all sinned one time or another in our lifetime

1. But when u do wrong u must be called out and then forgiven. Same way when our children mess up we use one had to flog them into shape then use the other to pet them. He did wrong, was called out and then life went on. Now he is dead they are sad. That’s life. I really don’t know what suleiman was trying to say here.

2. 12:51 complete🤡🤡🤡

2. If someone does wrong and evil, you call them out. That’s love. Condoning evil and covering it up is not love. The Bible says “ He that covers a sin will not prosper…Prov 28:13. When that person dies, you mourn them; that’s love also. Apornstle, read ur Bible sometimes

1. Anon 12.58! Good for you for being PERFECTTT without a sin. #smh

2. You are EXACTLY what he just said. If you can drop your biased mind, re-read what he typed or said, and pray for wisdom to understand it, he go favor your small unintelligent mind. You don’t call them out because you are NOT a judge. Yes you can correct and condemn the act. Pray for them, all in love. Sometimes I try to ask God why he forgives us our sins because some people don’t deserve it. And you just showed it. Now Sammie is gone. Oya make all of una go rest.

3. Anon 13:38 so we shouldn't speak on evil/wrongdoing because no one is perfect, right? Does that sound logical to you? So I'll be quiet ifbi see my kids going in the wrong direction because, well. I'm not perfect. Abeg go sleep

4. So when Jesus called the pharisees a brood of vipers or said to Peter "get behind me Satan" he was being judgemental and hateful right?

Suleiman should be looking for who would pretend about wolves like him who are fleecing and bedding the sheep.

May God comfort the widow and entire family.

3. May The Almighty God give him peace

4. How wont you weep?

I just deleted what i typed...

1. Just leave him..

I also won't say what's on my mind cos it won't be approved..

But he shouldn't try to use Sammie's demise to earn sympathy for his own ish.. correcting one who did wrong is love.. tough love..

And as an apostle or minister of God, you're held to higher standard than we 'normal' folks, you can't decide to be banging and impregnating girls more than us and expect us not to be 'amazed'..
      Let me not talk about the church girls sef that are always involved in these whole ish..

Please, if you don't want to be 'judged' leave the altar and join us on the street to chase big yansh..

One mustn't be a pastor to inspire people, Suleiman teachings are inspiring, I enjoy listening to some I come across, he's a realistic, I respect him more as a motivational speaker, but pastor, NO..

2. This is irrelevant at this time. What matters now is his fate before the judgement throne. He has completed his appointed time, now its judgement time before the righteous judge Hebrews 9:27.
      It's important we live to please God while we still have breath.

3. Exactly,can't deal.

4. Dante, first time I can say I agree with you something

5. @Dante Don't mind him. That's how they keep using the phrase "no one is perfect " to commit and wallow in sin.

5. We condemn without giving comfort to soul
    May his soul rest in peace

6. Is it only pastors? Social media judges are worst! He acknowledged his error and apologized to his wife publicly. May he soul find peace with God.

1. no man of God called him out publicly they were silent and the matter died down ..it may be conscience worrying this one ...when someone does wrong you tell them doesn't mean you dont love them ..

2. Anon.14:30, you are so right. His conscience is flogging him with heavy koboko

7. Awwn sympathising with his brother in behaviour. The Lord be with him in this trying time.

8. He erred ,people felt bad, nobody carry cane beat him,his time came and he left,abi is there something I'm missing. Suleiman face your studies o

9. Condemnation is different from chastising the earlier the Christianson realize it the better,rest on gentle soul

10. Yes, they chastised him as they should; afterwards, they moved on as they also should. I don't understand this whole thing of people making a Saint out of dead people.

11. And your point is?? They should have given him a trophy? The pastors were disappointed, people were disappointed and Yes, he was called out.

He was married and had a history of philandering so he was called out so he could do better, doesn't mean he was hated. This pity party talk to score a cheap point reeks of guilty conscience.

May his soul rest in peace, amen.

1. I just wonder, he did wrong, people expressed their shock and disappointment and are genuinely sad he has passed on. Chastising someone doesn't equate to wishing them dead or am I missing something? Apostle, this talk no follow abeg.

12. Sammie erred and was called out but when last was he called,paid to minister? Where will he get the money to maintain his family? What pastors did to him you may not understand. Let God be the judge.

13. This was one of the reasons osinachi didn't want to leave her marriage,life!!!#NothingdeythisLIFE#lordpleasehelpustoLIVEWELLANDFORYOU

14. Suleman, if we asked you to mention names would you be bold enough? The man erred and was called out that doesn't mean hate. Or when your child does wrong you don't chastise them because you are not perfect? We should go and study this Bible well and stop misquoting it.May his soul rest in peace. So far he genuinely repented God is gracious. As for you better change and be what you claim to be because God cannot be mocked.

15. For me I see the whole saga as God trying to put him straight before his time. God is all knowing and knew his time was coming to an end. If that didn't happen, he may have continued to live his secret life and then this. God loved Sammie so much because not all get this kind of opportunity. RIP Sir.

1. Honestly, this make perfect sense!

2. Exactly what I told someone yesterday. God gave him that global disgrace to call his attention back to who he really was, and the get him sober. I pray he made it.

That is the most important thing. And we as well still here, I pray we make it as well., in Jesus name 🙏

3. Very well said.