Wednesday, November 09, 2022
38 comments:
Wait for a moment, call my son and brother to tell them. I did not do any business of such digits neither am i a member of apostle suleiman's Church so I will go to my bank with the alert to lay complains.
ReplyDeleteSee as stray bullet hit suleiman
DeleteHa!
ReplyDeleteIll react by not reacting to the alert ni. Make e dey in dey for my akant
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ of Ndi Arab!!! Then start jogging on the spot
ReplyDeleteI will send it back before I chop wetin go kill me.
ReplyDeleteSend it back to where exactly?
DeleteI will send it back before I chop wetin go kill me.
ReplyDeleteRushing to the bank to lay a complaint and definitely returning it. I loooveeee my peace of mind
ReplyDeleteIf the 20 m comes let it be my own.
ReplyDeleteI'll go to the bank and tell them.
ReplyDeleteI'll keep calm and wait for days to know if someone will call or trace my account.
ReplyDeleteCall the bank's customer care, toute de suite.
ReplyDeleteNothing much;person own no dey enter my eye..
ReplyDeleteBut who will pay for bank charges and VAT?😀 as I finish my Onyeoma CY refund?
@MARTINS
Marthins u no go kill pesin abeg🤣🤣😂😂but gaskiya I won't kip wat isn't mine.
DeleteWhen I know that they will still catch me, I would return it immediately
ReplyDeleteI will alert the bank asap, no be me dey go use as escape 🐐
ReplyDeleteI'd be shocked to my bones... Then would jejely wait for them to do what they have to do... If after waiting and nothing happens, would go to the bank and ask questions... And if "nothing is said" bout anyone missing his/her money... Then it's mine😌😊
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki
DeleteThank you, thank you Lord, thank you Lord, thank you Lord for everything you have done
ReplyDeleteI will return the money
ReplyDeleteNo street nani...will wait for response from the bank and if it's not forthcoming, then will go to the bank cuz trying to play smart can be dangerous
ReplyDeleteOne can’t even have peace of mind with such huge amount that’s not mine.Return am Abeg
ReplyDeleteI will go to the bank and lay complain, I can't spend money that does not belong to me.
ReplyDeleteMy reaction would be say I no go see sleep sleep cos I go don fear maybe almost wee for body cos I will be like "this is akoba oo". Will then inform my bank after
ReplyDeleteAhhhh
ReplyDelete99% of the time e dey reverse, before you finish building mansion with the money in your mind, e don reverse
ReplyDeleteStraight to the Bank, I love my peace of mind..
ReplyDeleteI run away from whatever that will take my peace away..
I will go to my bank to find out the good Samarita who ve decided to bless me with millions of naira 🙄
ReplyDeleteI will withdraw 100k first to see if the money is real, if it is I will use the 100k to buy pepper soup and red wine, and then chill for 3 months if nothing happens I will start making investments with the money that can birth at least 5m profit. I will start my life with that and still, leave the 22m in case the owner comes for it. If they don't then it's my Luck! Miracles still happen and I believe in them.
ReplyDeletePrecious ! Screams!!
ReplyDeleteCall the bank contact center and report the incident.
ReplyDeleteI wont touch it.I will wait for the bank to contact me
ReplyDeleteFor my peace of mind l will go to the bank to report.
ReplyDeleteI will leave the money in the account to yield interest for me. My bank gives me interest monthly, so if the money stays in my account for months, it will be to my benefit. Shebi if they want to collect their money back, they will collect only the amount that was paid in. No wahala.
ReplyDeleteI’ll message them, na dem come know if dem go respond to me on time because Wetin I wan use an buy no pass chocolate and Pringles nothing spoil
ReplyDeleteWhat if someone used my account for something illegal?
ReplyDeleteI’ll go to bank asap and lay a complaint…to avoid long stories,