Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SAD AND UNHAPPY

My Good people , I am not just happy since last weekend, I found out on Saturday that I am pregnant, this is six months after I delivered twins, to say that I was surprised when the test came out positive is an understatement, I don't know what to do.

I have been so angry at hubby and he has been telling me to relax that he will be so supportive, he said that we should have the baby, I don't know, I'm feeling ashamed already.

I don't know how to tell my mom or sisters, to even say that my mum warned me to be very careful to avoid getting pregnant this one I am always in my hubby's room.

Please has any BV seen herself in this my situation, how did you cope? If I deliver this baby I will not let hubby get close to me again unless he will use protection.

* I dont get it...when you were doing without protection, what did you think would happen? Madam please go and rejoice as there is nothing to be ashamed of....This Blessing is what many are searching for... I know someone who will do anything just to get pregnancy for one time, she has tried everything the Doctors know but none has been successful..
Most women reading this have been in your shoes, same thing happened to me.
congrats!

94 comments:

1. Congratulations dear. Go ahead and have your baby since your hubby is ready to support you.

1. Sincerely, from the bottom of my heart - chest it and go ahead with your pregnancy. Nothing to be ashamed of especially as you are not going to beg anyone to help you feed or train your children.

Let me tell you, same happened to me in my 2nd pregnancy. I was angry and frustrated because I was just about to resume work but let me tell you, today that child is my rock. He loves me so much, cares for me more than his siblings. I love all my children but I know for a fact that this my "unplanned" child was specially planned by God.

2. Why don't Nigerian women just use a copper IUD??? They insert it immediately after you deliver and you can forget about pregnancy for the next 3-5 years until you take it out and get a new one. Why worry yourself over pregnancy? I don't understand.

3. I had I inserted after my last child and removed it a few weeks after. I reacted badly to it. What works for A may not work for B. That's why

4. No birth control is 100% foolproof. Babies have conceived with IUD inserted. Asides from that, not all women can tolerate it. It has serious side effects in some women resulting in situations far more unpleasant than the pregnancy they are trying to avoid.

5. Are birth control devices only for women? Men cant take them? Mtsheew.
      Meanwhile, pesin dey chop meat, e say e no know how e go enter stomach. Say e tink say this meat go stay for chest. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤡🤣🤣🤡

6. Biko, "babies have been concieved" not "babies have conceived"

7. Oreeaku, na u need correction.

8. Lol anon 8.13 if you had calmed down just a lirru bit, you would have seen that I was actually correcting myself 😘

2. Na real wa o
    Y'all should use protection to avoid all these stories na

1. I took in 8months after I had my first child, today, I am so happy I did because with all the issues that come with pregnancy I don’t think I may willingly have taken in again.

Your husband is supportive, what else do you want, you had sex with your husband, it’s not a sin, plus were you expecting a television?

After this delivery just start any safe family planning method, you can also tie your legs during your ovulation period.
      Congratulations on your pregnancy.

Push up (original)

3. Wishing you safe delivery, but I don't know how you will cope with twins of 6 months sincerely, but God will see you through

4. Me. I took in exactly 6months after my 1st child. Yes was ashamed. My family abused. But you see,today I'm the happiest. It was even my family doctor that talked sense into me,cos i wanted to abort. So don't worry,all will e well. By the way my kids are now 16 and 15. Did not spend money on buying g new clothes for the 2nd son.

1. Same thing happened to me. I was so embarrassed and hid from my parents until I was heavy and the first child was one. Now I am the better for it. They are 11 and 12 now.

2. I swear
      Mine can pass as twins sef as people keep asking if they are twins

Push up (original)

3. My baby was one year when I took in. I was terribly ashamed and contemplated aborting but I didn’t know how to. Today I am a proud mum of 7 and 5 years of girls. And my baby girl loves me so much.

5. Some women are just too funny ,na water your husband dey pour ,when you don't do protection what do you think will happen ,you should be happy and start nine month course again,you like the thing well well

6. Kai! twins are a lot already, adding one more at their early age will be taxing. So, see this as having triplets, people will surely talk, you only have business with your husband who has promised you his support, get a nanny or house help to reduce your workload.
    Congratulations, don't harm yourself because of this, start thinking of family planning now.

Felicity

1. Poster why are you blaming your husband alone,?. You no no sabi where dem dey sell xondoms?. Or buy progesterone only pills which is safe for breastfeeding???. You both are to blame. Don’t count yourself out

2. Pls don't get a help or nanny that will be living with you on. Before your husband will start sleeping with her and you will bring another Chronicle here

7. You don’t have to be worried or ashamed. God just increased your twins to triplet😀.
    Thankfully you have a supportive spouse. It won’t be easy but you will be glad eventually.
    After this one make sure you go for family planning consultation at your 6weeks check up to avoid stories that touch.

8. Congratulations,you will be fine.i will suggest you get a help as soon as possible to assist with the twins and your hubby should keep his promise to support you.
    Wishing you safe delivery and going forward,No protection,No DO!

9. The thought of you breastfeeding the twins with sperm is 🤮🤮🤮🤮

Anyways there's nothing to be sad about. Embrace the shame with your full chest. Afterall nobody was there when you were "aaaaaahing"and "ooooooohhing" so abeg

1. What do you mean breastfeeding with sperm? Some of you just write as you think

2. Tenny Are you ok?
      Is the sperm mixed with her breast milk ? Some of you just open mouth waaaa and vomit rubbish

3. This is an extremely ignorant comment. In 2022?

4. Breasfeeding with sperm? Where did u do ur biology ? Or u just felt like typing nonsense or ur a child using ur mummys phone to type nonsense. What in d name of ignorance is dis.

10. Why are you shocked? Were you expecting a bottle of coke after fucking?
    Congratulations in advance.
    I just hope you have the means to take care of those kids.

1. Anon 15:18 I have the means to take care of 1,000 kids, I run a very lucrative business, hubby is an engineer with a big company, he earns very well, just that we made a little mistake, but it is well, No more withdrawal method.

2. Withdrawal babies everywhere,I don't trust that method one bit.

There's nothing to be ashamed of.People will surely talk if that is your fear but it's not their business.Don't hurt yourself or your baby,get a nanny to help you in taking care of them.

3. Your own is 6 months, my sister's was 4 months when they knocked each other up. Today I'm the happiest aunt alive. This is a gift from God, be happy and expectant. This your blessing is the only one I like to tap from.

4. 15:47 Good for you.👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
      So what are you complaining about?
      You and your 1000 babies will be fine.
      Congratulations again in advance

5. Tor
      Since you have money, go and employ a help if your husband is not the randy type that sleeps with anything in skirt

11. There's nothing to be ashamed of plus your husband promised to be supportive,it happened to my colleague sometimes ago now the girls are now big girls

12. If you deliver the baby you won't let your hubby touch you without protection, you're still talking,una go born plenty be that because in the heat of the moment una go forget protection, anyways I was in similar situation and I came out triumphantly,so you will be fine, you sef what were you looking for in your hubby's room up and down? don't stress your self too much,my nwunye di that laughed at me then got pregnant two months after she gave birth to her first baby,so you're not alone, congratulations.

1. Thanks Nedi, it means that many women have seen their selves in my shoes,
      There will be nothing like 'in the heat of the moment' I have learnt my lesson.

2. After you birth the baby go get IUD inserted or check with your hospital the one best for you, withdrawal method does not favor everyone, you're just talking now cos you're not happy, when you are done and get your body back, you will want your hubby's touch and nke ozo makachi, you wouldn't want to deprive him as well, you can breastfeed your twins till they're 9months,I breastfed mine from that 6month till 9month, nothing happened,she walked and started talking@9 month.

3. Poster I got pregnant when my second child was just 3 months. I didn’t even know I was pregnant, I thought it was malaria. Went to the hospital and the Dr said I should also run a pregnancy test with my bloodwork. I was laughing like pregnancy ke? I just born 3 months ago. Lo and behold test came out positive for pregnancy and negative for malaria. That’s how I got home and faced my husband that day. We argued and quarrelled. Told my mother, she was just laughing 😂. I was ashamed and didn’t tell anyone. But people started whispering by the time I was 4 months gone became that pregnancy really showed on my face 🤣. Anyway fast forward 5 years now that baby that was unplanned is everyone’s favourite grandchild. She is the most beautiful girl ever. And every time I’m sad about something, she tuns and hugs me so tight. I can’t thank God enough for sending her to us, even though we didn’t plan for her. So my dear relax and have your baby! You’re in your husband’s house. So no shaking.

4. 15:50, yes, many women experienced it,many of them do abort it but I will advice that you keep yours since you are ok financially and your hubby will support you

13. Congratulations bv, enjoy your pregnancy, don't mind what people will say o..
    Everybody will be alright. As long as you and hubby are in this together, remain strong.

14. Are the people you mentioned above the ones taking care of your kids or family financially?? If No,nothing to be ashamed of..

What I think is priority is your health here,your stitches too;that is if you delivered via Cs for your twins..

Talk to your doctor and know how safe it will be to operate there again within one year,and if you are healthy enough to carry a child within six months…

If you are good;then God gave you triplets,just with a little time difference..

But moving forward after this;don’t rely only on family planning;there are good condoms that are close to the natural feeling(Fiesta Ribbed,Chocolate Ribbed,Durex Feels etc)so you would be secured both ways..

Even if you are using apps like “my calender”,don’t allow raw no matter how sweet till your kids are of age and you are ready for another “reward”…

Wish you all the best..

@MARTINS

1. Thanks Martins, we have discussed with our doctor and he said that there is nothing to worry about, I delivered my twins through CS and this one will also be through CS, according to the Doctor.

2. Ok @16:03;nothing to worry about then,God will sure see you through..

These things happen frequently so don’t think your case is different,check the age gap of those siblings who are older with just a year difference,means pregnancy happened same time as yours now…

It haff teyyyy😀😀,smile and enjoy your journey ok;cheers!!

@MARTINS

15. Madam!! Congratulations!!! May you carry to full term. That’s triplet for you. Just rest well and increase your fruits and vegetables intake. Start your routine drugs on time, Rest well and get a helping hand because trust me it’s not going to be easy and please don’t unleash your anger on daddy and my adorable twin. God bless you.

16. Story of my life,
    One will be scared of pregnancy when single and also be scared of pregnancy while married, I have told hubby no condom no show after this my unplanned 4th missionary journey,
    The Family Planning I did I was reacting to it so I removed it,
    We should be doing the do with condom until hubby goes for vasectomy,
    I reject any 5th missionary journey in Jesus name, amen.

1. I collect the 5th one my sister. Some of us are still crying and asking God for one.

2. I also collect it oo

3. Anon 16:56 & 18:44, God will answer the 2 of you soonest

17. I took in 4mnths after I gave birth to my first and it was just one gbenshing o,Belle enter. I was ashamed and angry with hubby. I wanted to abort but hubby and doc talked me out of it. Today that pregnancy is the only boy I birthed.
    It won't be easy but thank God your hubbyhas promised to be supportive.
    Pls don't stop breastfeeding your baby o.just eat well and take care of yourself.you are not the first and won't be the last. If you don't have a house help pls get one now but not an underaged pls.
    Congrats.

1. I was ready to birth mine sef,but scan results was showing them ovarian cyst,and plenty hormonal imbalance,the second hospital was telling me to thank God I already had two kids, that what they're seeing, normally it would be difficult to give birth,I went home and called my DH aside, gave him their report and said but na lie this report be ,I know myself na belle I get,he took me to another hospital and the doctor just did one or two things plus blood test ,results came out,Doctor was shouting iye mee,iye mee, you are pregnant and it's a boy and you are already 11 weeks, I started another treatment to neutralize the effect of the first treatment,kai see fear, today my son is a teenager now taller than his siblings,his swagg the give me joy very handsome son🤣.poster chill nothing do you.

2. curious to know how your doctor was able to see it was a boy at 11 weeks.

3. 14:23 very possible The Y chromosome is present in males, X is female. If her blood work shows a presence of Y ie XY its a boy if it shows XX then its a girl. Gender can be detected as early as 7 weeks in some cases

18. Na only "I have been so angry at hubby" I see o. What did the innocent man do to deserve your anger na? Nor be the two of una enjoy the "process"? Hian! Anyway, make family planning a priority after this easy and successful delivery by God's grace. Nothing new under the sun and this happens more often than you think. Stop the anger and be intentional about loving this child[ren] that has/have again chosen you to be their mother. Congratulations!

19. Congratulations 💐 madam...you giving into what people will say that's why you feel this way.

20. Why should you be ashamed poster, You are married and you are free to procreate at anytime. Please be happy and keep your baby. Get a nanny as soon as possible. God will see you through. After this just do family planning or drink lime/lemon, some people gin after sexual intercourse. Its a form of anti conception pill for some pple.

21. Unless there is something you are not telling then what is the problem? The only issue from getting pregnant again so soon is the possibility of becoming incontinent.

There is nothing to be ashamed of. This world full of criticism and we are also full of self criticism. If you infertile problem, if you get pregnant out of wedlock problem, if you birth only girls problem, if you get pregnant when you re still breastfeeding problem, if you birth after 40yrs old problem, if you only have one child problem, if you choose to never birth problem, if you adopt problem, if you space your children too far apart problem. Any situation will be a problem for some people, so have your child and be at peace. This journey is for you and your family, it doesn't have to look like anyone else's life. Cherish your own memories and walk your own path. So longs you not begging anyone to support you financially, you can do it anyway you want.

22. Congratulations,i wish you safe delivery,dnt worry have your baby and dnt mind what people will say, remember what you have a thousand and one women are praying for.
    Please abortion is not even an option.God will be with you through this in Jesus name amen.

23. Congratulations ma'am.

24. Congratulations madam.I know a lady who had an abortion cos she got pregnant just when her daughter was a few months old,she never got pregnant again after that termination.
    Just try and take care of yourself,beg your mum to help with the babies and you would be fine

25. What of me that took in 3 months after I had my son,
    I was not too strong during the pregnancy, I hated sex, I didn't have sex more than 10 times during the pregnancy, when I put to bed, I decided to allow hubby to do after 2 months and some days, I dey pity him because it has been long that we gbenshed, just that once, boom pregnancy, he used withdrawal method because that was the method we used when we got married newly and was not ready for babies, but this one failed,
    When I told my mother, she was so angry that she called my husband and scolded him, my mother in law was very very supportive, my husband was also very supportive till I had my baby, no more babies till further notice.

1. Called your husband and scolded him ke?😂😂😂 No be you open leg🤣🤣🤣

26. You should be angry at yourself not your husband.

1. Don't mind her🤣. Did the poor man rape you? Na you open legs without protection, na you still dey vex for the innocent man.
      Pls carry your pregnancy peacefully, God will see you through

27. "my mum warned me to be careful to avoid getting pregnant this one I am always in my hubby's room."
    Hahaha I can imagine her face.

Relax woman, my friend's own was 2 months after delivery- fiam - pregnant entered. The shame will be there just brace yourself up, na legitimate belle u get and your hubby will be there.
    Get a helper that comes in the morning and closes in d evening so that you can have enough rest.

Congrats

People dey find pikin o. Thank God for the blessing.

1. Your friend resumed gbenshing just two months after delivery? Nawa o

28. Did you call this a mistake? children come from God not from man.alot of people are moving from one hospital to another wishing, praying and fasting just to have a baby.but God has chosen you to have these kids.After the birth of this one,you can have a family planning or hubby goes for vasectomy.just ignore what people will say.its your life and your are the major actor in here,no one has the right to dictate ur path in life.get a maid or a nanny to help you with the twins.its well.pls be strong@this time.congrat.

29. Congratulations dear.

Safe delivery in advance.

Nothing do you...

30. I'm trying to see what the problem is...but aside from the sleep deprivation, I don't really see any. If you follow mummy bloggers on IG, you will realise how common this is.

I saw a post of a woman who had 4 kids in one calender year - twins in Jan 2021 and another set of twins in Dec 2021. I personally know a woman who had three kids in less than a year. Had a single birth, followed by twin girls 10 months later.

31. Why you surprise? No be dey knack like knackamora?

Mada pls see your Dr immediately. I think its high risk because you just had twins.

See your Dr.

Congratulations and safe delivery when it's time!

32. Be thankful, my cousin had her twins January 2021 and November 2021 she gave birth to another baby. Don't be ashamed of the blessings of God.

33. Congratulations my dear poster. I go still yab you small sha. The WhatsApp group for women who return from maternity leave with another belle is still accepting members. It won’t be an easy journey but God will see you through. Please consider some form of family planning make your body rest small.

34. I feel so sad reading this. Some people are getting pregnant so easy while I’m here begging God for the fruit of womb.

1. Cheer up okay. you're next to testify

2. Madam, rejoicing with them is a key.

God will grant us our request for blessed children to God's glory.

3. Until you learn to rejoice with others, you will keep feeling sad.

35. Congratulations madam! This has been happening since the days of our great grandmothers😀Just block your ears, let them gossip. Take care of yourself, laugh more, be happy. Though it won't be convenient but in the next 5 years, you will look back and smile.

36. You'll be fine my sister. Don't beat yourself up at all. Just get someone to help you out. I took in after 11 months and I'm not even happy about it but I'm trying to be OK. You'll be fine sis

37. Congratulations poster. You will be fine.

38. Congratulations to you poster, what makes me happy in all of these is that you are financial capable of taking care of the kids, and also it wont affect your health. Just eat well and get yourself a help as you don't need stress now at all. Good luck.

39. The bible say "all things works together for good, to those who trust in Him". Congratulations. Years later I'm sure you would look back and asked yourself, how did I do it.

40. Congratulatuons and safe delivery

41. Uhmmm God forgive me,I took in when my baby was 8 month,haaaa I flush it out oo,b4 stress will kill me,since then ,no condom,no sex,hubby do say m stingy,yes let me be stingy with my toto,m still scared of labour wahala,I pray one day I will overcome to have another baby,but for now,make I dey look the face of my one baby.tho I have it in mind that when he clock 3years I will have another belle

1. You flushed ’it’ out? You flushed the innocent HIM or HER out you meant!!
      Oh lord.

42. Poster why are you ashamed of yourself cos you are pregnant after having twins, who has been helping you with your husband to buy baby food or pampers. Your hubby has been buying baby good with pampers without any issue and he has promised to support you no matter what. So what is your problem.

Please do not touch that innocent child, allow the baby to be. You don't know if tomorrow that child will be the one to take care of you.

Alot of people are wishing to get pregnant and you are here crying. Why will your mum or siblings laugh at you, if you didn't get pregnant when the twins are two to 4 years you will not be able to sleep with the way they will be talking about you. Face front and free whoever want to gossip or do anything. 👏

43. Congratulations. I.got pregnant when my baby was 3mths old. Have this baby and tie your tubes. They might even be another set of twins. If they are, double Congratulations in advance.

1. Anon 21:01 pity the poster nah mbok, another twins under 2 years.

44. My sis got pregnant 2 months after her 2nd baby, and the new born came 4 weeks early. So less than 1 year difference between the 2 boys.

45. I was TTC for almost 7 years God answered my prayers and I had my first child a boy 3 months latter I took in my mom was the one who advice me not to wait I should go ahead and take in now the my body is open I had my second child the day we were celebrating the first child birthday I was no ashamed infact I was so happy and my mom took over taking care of the kids God bless her soul. Come to think of it why should I be ashamed when I was moving from one doctor to another drinking all sort of things where were those people? Abeg I carried my pregnancy with pride. When you see them they look like twins I had another one after 4 years and I'm done thank you Jesus.

46. Congrats dear, another twins loading IJN!
    GO DO FAMILY PLANNING!!!!!

47. I am 1year4months older than my brother, we have the strongest bond among my siblings. Things happen and living the truth is just ideal! Rock your pregnancy like A PRO

48. Poster, brush it off and be happy. Since you and your hubby are hardworking and have the means, there is really nothing to worry about. Get as much help as you can, to help you with the children and with your home. Be positive and be happy!!