Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, November 25, 2022

Friday Night Post

It is time to gist eeeeeh...

142 comments:

1. Good evening to y'all on here.
    I am inside today and of course,boredom is dealing me heavy blows cos there's no light too.
    What are you up to tonight?
    You have got parties or hangouts to so go?
    Enjoy life to the fullest.
    Yolo!
    #Goodnight

2. This na temptation🎤. I borrowed money from a Friend and I told her I will pay back first week in November,anyway money don enter now, make I pay her the money ,she no dey pick her call, and she's active on WhatsApp,sent her WhatsApp ,she no read am. I go use her money do dorime o.

1. If you have her account number, please Just send the money to her account, if you don't, I believe you know her house or location, just do the needful. The dorimeyiu want to do , how many hours is it,?

2. Just send her message that you want to pay her money. If you spend the money, e go hook you for throat o. Pay up and forget about it.

3. Please don't spend it o😂

4. Use another number to call her. What a temptation.

5. Madam gwen,that dorime part na joke, I can't touch that money. I no get mind for gbese

6. The way i hate owing people ehn! I remember back in uni, i got something for my coursemate. Oya come and collect your money, she kept dodging and dodging. Omo, i looked for her house and went to pay sharply. I don't have energy. You know student life, you are boxed up today, couple of weeks, sapa don hold you.

3. It's Friday yeh!!!
    We are here watching TV and gisting. While I read the blog with one eye, I'm watching TV with the other eye, hearing gist with one ear, listening to TV with one ear. Na Yoruba English I just write so 🤣

4. TGIF Baybie 🎉🥳

Hope y'all had a great week? Mine was roller coaster kinda couple with Lagos traffic 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ I'm thankful to God regardless

We outside tonight to watch England vs USA ⚽⚽ I can eat a horse 😀😀 I'm so hungry.. waiting patiently for the grilled fish to be ready but I'm sipping four cousins red wine 🍷 small small

My plan was to have a body scrub bath tonight but when enjoyment comes knocking,I can't say no 😂😂😂😂

Happy weekend lovelies 🥳🎉 have a groovy jiggy one 🥳🍷

1. My enjoyment minister, carry go jor nothing do you! At times I really miss Nigerian grilled fish they sell at bars. The sweetness is on a different level. We grill fish here but it’s not like back home.

5. And you that you are reading this and hoarding gist, 'awon I'm waiting for your comments to entertain me' 😏 that is how your battery will fall to 1%. Amiiiin.

1. Your battery go first sha

You no fit gist😂

6. My fellow married female bvs,
    Has anyone been pretending to be deep asleep just to avoid s**, that trick is no longer working for me, Oga has collected the first round and he told me to get ready for second round when he returns back to the room, me that was pretending to be sleeping,
    I never knew that a day will come when I will have s** to the extent of running away from it, nobody explained it wella to me, that's how my Friday night is going.

1. My dear enjoy, some of us never nack for over a year now. No boyfriend no husband. God please answer my prayers am tired.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁.
      My period currently is my saving Grace.
      #Tired of Yanshing
      #too much of every thing dey purge

3. 21:51 May God come through for you and grants all your heart desires.

4. So watchu gonna do when he comes for you🤣🤣

7. Good evening fam.. birthday celebration to all celebrating today.. Greetings lovely people.. no light just sdking

8. Women can be nice, beautiful, sexy, great cook, humble and caring, but when they are angry you'll think they smoke weed 😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣 that's me, I'm praying and trying to control myself when I'm angry sha.

9. This hit me hard too. Another dearth. Rest in Peace Sammie Okposo. I feel for his wife.

1. As in! When I saw the headline I was shocked. RIP to Sammie Okposo

10. My husband refused to let go, his holding on to my money because I never had a personal account as I trusted him so much but he cheated and not remorseful but wants me to come back home, my father wants me to go back but my mum is rooting for me but I broke her heart by overdosing my drugs and she’s so mad at me right now. She called my sister and they want to send me out of the country like a small child. So annoying!!! I am in love with someone else but it can’t work because of some issues. I feel like just ending it all and REST. I’m pained. If you have a spouse who loves you and not cheating, you’re damn lucky.

1. Please don't end your life because of a man, it's not worth it.

2. This is a lot. I'm sorry you're going through this. It'll all be fine in the end🤗

3. Never trust anyone 100%... Leave space for the unexpected because no one is perfect. No one is worth taking your life for. No ONE!

11. Please where jumoke oniburedi? Guess she can't manage the sudden wealth. When praying for change of level ,also pray for preparedness to be able to manage it well. Ki olorun s'aanu

1. We have to be mindful of how we throw people under the bus, how do you want her to feel if she comes across this comment? Some prayer points or motivational talks are not necessary. See how everyone is shouting 'I'm shocked" at Sammie's death today, I promise myself not to join them lash anyone that do wrong in public again except if you're a politician, there's a guy building an agenda on a pastor on Twitter and I weep for this generation that writes anything to sound intellectual and garner comments and likes.

2. Anon 23:9 what business does Okposo's death has to do with the lashing he received from the public the other time? If you weigh the both incident side by side you will see that they are two different cases

12. I had my birthday this and it was a beautiful day. My husband is really trying to be romantic 😂 and I am appreciating the efforts o.

Happy birthday to your Papa's Ste.

November babies are sweet at heat people ☺️

13. If I do quickie in the bathroom again make I bend, I slipped and fell with my knees when hubby was almost cuming, it happened yesterday but I'm still feeling serious pains on my joints, hubby has apologized, apology accepted but I no do again for bathroom.

1. Go check that knee o, Pele.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry oo.

3. On a serious note most accidents in the home happen in the bathroom. Sit on the sink next time if the bathroom provides the most sound proof.

I fell and hit my head in the bathroom once and got a deep cut requring stitches. Felt woozy for hours. Get non slip mats and put in safety measures in all your bathrooms.

4. You're lucky you didn't hit your head on the tiles.
      Some things are not necessary at a certain stage...thankfully you've decided..

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. That wozzy feeling is not nice I hope you won't for a scan.

14. Am not happy cz am so broke.ive told my water pple to give me money bt it seems dey hv turnd eaf ear on me.a mariner shd never ever be broke bt i dont knw why my is different.it is well.

1. Inflation don reach spiritual realms🤣 Blessings on ration now. Cast your net on the other side, na wa Jesus said when his fisher friends could not find fish. Cast your net on the other side mammy.

15. I am 33 years old.
    And I am afraid of cockroaches, what am I?
    I say what am I? 😏

1. You are a cockroach.🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣 cockroach phobic.

3. You are Ali B 🤣

I'm in my house comma meet me😁

4. 😂😂😂 Let it remain your little secret ooo

5. I'm not 33 but you're me🤦
      I can't stand roaches 😡

6. In short if I start my own fear of cockroaches ehn and I can smell them 70 miles away.

7. In short if I start my own story on cockroaches ehn and I can smell them 70 miles away.😭

8. Miss Betty: Wetin bring ALi B come here na? I just dey my house, stray bullet con nak me. Which kain life be dis? 🥲🥲

9. 🤣🤣🤣

16. On my bed, just thinking about life..one minute you're here and the next minute you're gone.
    Chai, Rip to Sammie Okposo

Thank you Lord for blessing my hustle today.

1. I have been so sad since reading of his death. This life is vanity indeed

2. Nah so it go. And we and all whom we love must make the same journey one day. We all dying from the day we born.

17. Day 2, no light, normally e no go fit better for NEPA. 🚶‍♀️

18. My kid dat is just learning figures nearly give me BP today😁😁😁😳😳😳
    We do contributions in.my offz and they share for us every Nov, we start Jan and it ends with alot of goodies by Nov. So the total money in my acc worth over a million
    d alert message was stil on my fone wen my boy of 3+yo that just dey learn how to read picked my fone, read and screamed, mum you have 1000 in ur UBA
    My head did gbagan and gbagan three times and i shouted awon yahoo boys don get me finally, dey don pack d money in.my acc.
    I ran straight to toilet to poo, i received alert two times
    I fainted and woke up 3times
    My tot was they hav packed all d money in.my acc to 1k unknown to me dat it was only d 1 in front of the remaining digits he saw
    I rushed to colect d fone from him to call my hubby dat e don happen
    Na so i read d mssg again n i see say my money dey intact, d 2txt mssgs wey enter na mtn message.
    As i dey now na to go sleep i dey
    Make i no come die because of money

June June

1. 😁😁😁😁
      No kill yaself o

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣pele

3. 🤣🤣🤣 abeg sleep jare the heart needs to rest from the overdrive. Kaiii

4. Lol, this your comment cracked my ribs. Kids are funny and lovely.

5. 😮🙂😊😂😂😂😂

6. 😂😂😂 funny comments this night

7. The Original ShugarGirl26 November 2022 at 10:08

😄🤣🥰🤗

19. The cold is dropping. Just watching SpongeBob with my kids.

1. it's indeed dropping! I feel it😁

Harmattan baby please please take it up 10 more notches

20. Happy Birthday to your Dads..
    May the soul of Sammie Okposo rest in peace, Amen..
    Been busy with exams, seriously can't wait for the last exam

1. Success in your exams sweetie

2. Hope you've been doing well? Success fam❤️

3. Good luck on your finals! I am so behind on my readings and assignments. I need to finish this certificate in two weeks and six assignments to go😭

21. Currently in Igbobini,Ondo state.
    I wonder how people live without no electricity.

22. Good Evening Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍..

A month to Christmas 🎄 💕
    Busy day.

Father thank you ooooo

Your daughter is grateful 🙏

Sdking and munching chin chin and pure water 💧

23. I'm watching Eng vs USA's match. E tie wrapper.

1. No bi small wrapper e tie o, I am impressed with USA performance, many people around me here underrated them including my husband. I hope they win their next match with Iran. Also rooting for the Canadian team, those boys blood dey hot, Belgium was just lucky to win them in their opening match.

2. USA played so well. I wish they had won🥺

24. Just here tired 😴 , someone should come and join me drink hot pap.

25. Thnk God it is Friyyyyay!!!

26. At home with my children Sdking and shouting on my twin girls leave there,come here sit down , don't touch it,as usual

27. so me and my sister is sharing flat,my hubby is not in nija but her hubby stays with her..... My children call her hubby daddy my daughter and her daughter goes to the same school
    so yesterday he bought slippas for he's daughter and my daughter told him she likes it that he should buy for her the pink color and he agreed
    Could you believe that this man came back now with two slipass for he's daughter alone, and he bought that same pink my daughter requested for him
    My daughter has cry her self out
    am sad as well

1. Jeez. Why promise something to a child if he had no intention of fulfilling it. Please go get your daughter the slippers on your own, or take her make she choose for herself, if you can afford to.

2. Hmm... That's unfair if him. What is slippers that he is using to do preferential treatment like this? Even if he wants to do the preferential treatment he shouldn't have let your daughter know about it.

3. This made me sad. So sorry your daughter had to go through this

4. I'm so sorry ma'am. This made me sad. Your sister's husband is not a good person. First off, she shouldn't have bought for just his daughter, knowing there is another child in the house. Then now buying two more for just his daughter, even after your daughter asked him for hers is just mean. He is a wicked person and does not love you. I don't know if you guys are squatting with them but it seems like he is tired and wants you people to leave. How do you go to bed knowing you intentionally hurt a little child? ☹☹

5. Calm down, it could be he wants to surprise your daughter when she least expect... If he made you see the slippers and doesn't give to your daughter, just don't allow your baby ask for it. Buy for her and be careful of your sister and husband.

6. Get your daughter her own simple

28. My dear, no be only you o, I don tire for this single life. Meanwhile some people are stressing their husbands unto nothing. God na beg we dey beg hear our prayers and send our own husband's to us.

29. My daughter saw her period this morning and I was telling her in yoruba to go and take her bath and use her pad,my boy of 6yrs asked
    Mummy,what is pad?
    I told him is not for children, only for this boy to tell me not to give his pad (tablet phone) to his sister. He now faced his Daddy, Mummy wants to give my pad to ........ .
    We all started laughing, I can't explain explain further to him beg

1. You ended up making the boy more inquisitive. He will find out if you don't tell him yourself and might stop depending on you for answers to basic and delicate things he needs to know.

2. 11:04
      At 6 years of age, he does not need to know why his sister is inserting anything between her legs.
      Children's mouths that run innocently like anything anywhere.
      At the appropriate time he can be told the function etc.

3. Please call the pad “ sanitary towels” or “tampons” to differentiate it before your decision on explaining to a 6 year old or not. That may help. Goodluck

30. Nothing much, thank God is Friday

31. Who has seen the the recent pics of gucci pastor😥😥, chai lord have mercy ooo. Life will humble man

1. Honestly I have seen it, but am still contemplating if he's the one. He looks sick.

2. I find it so hard to believe it's him

32. Happy Birthday to Mr Dimoko (Dad) and may he enjoy good health and joy all his days, amen.

33. Mehnnn just remembering my NYSC days in AK city, two weeks to POP na 3 course sex meals. You can imagine having good sex morning, afternoon and night. Good sex makes a woman glow and happy. If you be man and you no sabi satisfy your woman, you need to go and learn.

34. They start Turn up Friday.🥳🥳💃💃💃💃💃

35. I'm just chilling with turn up Friday on African magic with my spirit, make i get high abeg before person go die before en time.
    DOTUN your energy is amazing and you really came prepared this season.
    The dancers too knows their work. Lemme dance away jare💃💃💃 tomorrow no be work😄

1. Wtched the move Soolè some weeks back on Netflix and I actually liked it. Watched the Kenyan production, Nafsi, last night at it kept my attention. Some great productions coming off the continent lately. Kudos to the creators.

36. I am in the church for vigil,table your requests & Jehova will grant them all in Jesus name,amen.

Oracle
    Of
    God

1. My request is that you receive a double portion of blessings and any good seeds you have planted then your generations shall inherit the fruits thereof.

2. Grant me all my wishes oh Lord! Amen!

3. I need God's healing in myself, mum, dad and my brother. God should bless me with a good husband that will respect me.

37. I love read comments most time

38. All the booless people,I pray God give you your very own boo that will give you peace and not stress in Jesus name!

39. I remember explaining to somebody the reason why I did what I did. All she kept saying is fuck you, what da fuck, for my mind I was like don't worry you go soon know who dey fuck, how de fuck, where de fuck nonsense and ingredients.

40. Getting over another bout of the flu. But thank goodness for strong constitution. Another two weeks and I will be in the Caribbean for a few weeks. Looking forward to sea, sand and heat

41. I just made a transfer to two people, let them wake up in the middle of the night to a beautiful message, had it been my phone is functioning, their call will be the first tomorrow morning, but thank God, let them give their thanks to God alone and I know they'll still drop Whatsapp message for me cause they know I will see that anytime.

1. That's kind of you. Blessed is the hand that giveth. In this hard times you remembered bless someone, may God bless you too.

2. You are a beautiful soul. May God replenish your pockets and put smiles on your face always cos I can relate to the smiles that will be on their faces this morning.

3. 🤗🤗🤗🤗. God bless you and replenish your pockets. I can imagine the joy in their hearts when the see the unexpected alert. I pray God also surprise you in a big way

42. I just told myself I am not going to give af about it anymore. Just gonna enjoy my life to the fullest. Doll myself up, dyeing my hair a funky colour soon and may get my first tattoo too. I am over even thinking about it.

I have some bigger plans to address that I will put my complete focus on. However, I am wondering if I should remain celibate or go outside and play, not sure what I really want to do there yet. I never was the run around type, but it may be worth it to try something new while I still have my looks and personality since I am not getting any younger. Maybe I will go wild for New Year's Eve🍆💃

43. Good evening everyone TGIF💋💟❤😍💙💜💖
    I just woke up now to use my YouTube free bonus to download some movies.

44. Anon 22:51. Amen o

45. That means you've been pretending all this while @ your second to the last sentence. Well, be careful so you don't regret any decision you make now

46. So I lend almost a million naira to a friend in a desperate need to revive her business in 2017. This is 2022. Her business is doing well but she still dey blow story give me. I realized that the heart of a typical Nigerian is dark. Now it is time to pay back and she is treating me like an enemy. I have considered going to the worst possible depth to make her pay dearly.

1. Dont forget to put her to diety

2. For me I will find a way to get that person render me services worth the money and remind them of the debt they owe,it hurts very much.please do anything you want it's your money after all. People can be very heartless, some will even pray for you to forget.

3. You had better get your money in any way possible.
      5 YEARS????
      Nigerians and their stinking borrow borrow mentality na 5&6.