Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Manchester United Sacks Ronaldo After Bombshell Interview

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Manchester United Sacks Ronaldo After Bombshell Interview

Portugal Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has been sacked by Manchester United
after his uncensored interview with media personality, Piers Morgan, broke the internet a few days ago.

The Manchester-based club has now issued an official statement on the circumstances following the fate of the former Real Madrid star player.

“Cristiano Ronaldo is to leave Manchester United by mutual agreement, with immediate effect.

The club thanks him for his immense contribution across two spells at Old Trafford, scoring 145 goals in 346 appearances, and wishes him and his family well for the future.

“Everyone at Manchester United remains focused on continuing the team’s progress under Erik ten Hag and working together to deliver success on the pitch,” a statement on the club’s official website, read.

22 comments:

1. Lesson: NO INDIVIDUAL IS GREATER THAN ANY SYSTEM.
    I pray he has a lot of cash stashed away.

This incidence may be the career twist he doesn't need

2. Way to go ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘terminate his contract biko,no player is bigger than the club.. it was a well planned interview with Piers Morgan of all people,how can you do an interview with a hater? CR7 fall my hand! He knew he won't be back at the club after WC,so he granted the interview hoping he will perform well and prolly get a good offer after the tournament

Jorge Mendez must be working over time to get him a good offer..I wish well

All his rant about the club is what everyone have been saying,the Glazers need to be booted out..but taking a swipe at the coach and team mates? Even the cooks and all didn't do well on that regard

1. Interesting!

We complain about a Nigerian system that wants to destroy, stifle or erode your hard earned goodwill, but applaud Manchester United doing same to not just one player but so many over the years.

Difference here is that, CR7 knows his worth. He works bloody hard at it too.

2. He did everything a player would do to end a toxic relationship.. Man Utd has been shit and will continue if the Glazers don’t leave.. How come they now decided to sell after that interview?? Thank Fuck Ronaldo did us a favour

3. I want to believe he'll still be called back

1. He will never go back. He was going to Mancity but out of respect for Sir Alex, he came to Manu.

2. Lol Pearl please abeg๐Ÿคฆ
      Back to where?

3. @both of you

...says some one(me) who doesn't know jack about soccer ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Let our mouth not put us in trouble

1. Loveall, you are clearly not a football fan.

His mouth has nothing to do with it.

5. I know they won't forgive him,they had to set example with him

6. Definition of not going back to your ex.
    See finish has entered. I pray you shine at the world cup.

France against Australia was an interesting match.See giroud and the rest

1. He should have just not gine back to Man United, the familiarity would not have been too much.

7. Bombshell interview that made the owners put the club on sale last night!

way to go!!! It was long overdue to get those thieves out from our club.. moreover it was a mutual agreement and he insisted on not taking any payouts. Thats my GOAT๐Ÿ

8. Manchester united is for sale is better to leave now

9. Ndi uwa: Thou must not insult or bite the finger that once fed you.

Ororo: Piers Morgan, hold my beer!

His fans/ACs: Our god has spoken! ๐Ÿ‘. Ororo is bigger than ManU, World Cup and FIFA!๐Ÿ‘€

ManUnited: You are sacked with immediate effect!๐Ÿ˜ก

Me: Even if he wins the world Cup, that interview and its timing has stained his shirt. He may have all the money in this world and decide to not ever do a day's work again till he dies but goodwill is superior to money. Messi can still go back to Barca and be welcomed like royalty even after the Messxit/Messigate scandal. Can Ronaldo confidently go back to any of his old clubs? ManU? Real Madrid? Juventus? They don't even want him back because no matter how "big" you [think you] are, your attitude matters. If he or his sister had even ranted (as usual) on IG about these issues, it would still have made waves but he wanted to pepper ManU and did it with Piers Morgan.

Now, history will say "During the 2022 Mundial, the great Ororo was sacked by Manchester United after his verbal diarrhoea with Piers Morgan."๐Ÿ˜ข

Ororo fans, abeg don't come for me o; I am fasting today. Eh-hen. Fidel and Co, pleasw take note. *jess passing by*
    ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ me sef dey pass by o
      You be Messi fan btw. Saudi Arabia has done enough๐Ÿค—

2. I like both of them actually (great entertainers in their individual rights) but Bros Ororo can too do sometimes. He put too much atarodo in that interview to over-pepper Man-U. That Argentina/Saudi match no too clear o Fidel but as far as Saudi Arabia is concerned, dem don win World Cup o๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ. I follow congratulate them.

10. Better! Let him go where he'll be appreciated. We will always love him.
    He did United a favour. The people criticizing him should go and watch the full interview and not the snippets with an open mind.

1. Indirectly, he might have done a favour to the footballers.
      Pile up grudges.

I still like him and Messi. The best players so far so good.