Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, November 28, 2022

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#marvellousmonday #magnificentmonday #makeabelievemonday #newday #newweek #blessed #thankful #grateful #ekaaro #ndeewo #itsiswhatitis #neversaynever #fromgrasstograce #backwardnever #hustleooooh

Good Morning!

Its already countdown to Christmas!... Are you counting? Do you decorate your house and surroundings during Christmas? I can smell Christmas in the air this year!

The post for face of in house news competition will come up later today....For the one in December , I will also vote but will not enforce my choice on any one.

May your going out and coming back in be blessed...

May all our hustles be blessed and may all our worries be calm.

Please take it easy if you have high blood pressure and also ensure to take medication for it......

Tight hugs...

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

PS- Germany drew their second match yesterday...When they scored my hubby and one of the Bambinos screamed but when the other team scored too, everywhere was so calm..I just corner eyes look them and i thanked God that i a not supporting any team in this World cup.. I am for all teams and no team....hehehehehehehe

207 comments:

1. Your Need Activates Your Faith!!
    Mark 11:22-23.

Excerpts!!

"Someone once said, “I’ve never seen anybody move a mountain with faith; was Jesus just using symbolism or did He mean what He said in Mark 11:22-23? Can you really command a mountain to move"

"The question is, why would you want to move a physical mountain; to what intent and purpose? Our faith is always connected to our needs. If there’s no need for it, there’ll be no faith to it. So, you may find yourself trying to make something happen that’ll not happen because there’s no need to activate faith in the first place"

"Never be overwhelmed with your need; rather, let your needs connect to your faith. Let your needs excite you. Once you connect to a need, that’s your opportunity to overwhelm your need with your faith"

Confession!!

In Christ, I’m self-sufficient. I was born into an incorruptible, inexhaustible inheritance. My faith is the victory that overcomes the world! I’ve overcome the world and its systems and structures. My path is that of glory and excellence, victory, success, joy, health, and prosperity which God has ordained for me. I walk in dominion. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Romans 4:19-20; 2 Corinthians 4:17-18; Philemon 1:6

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

2. Thank you Lord for another day! If a madam and her housemaid are not of thesame faith, abeg is the madam to impose her faith on the maid or allow her practice her own faith. Also i say make i ask, must madam carry her maid with her to her own place of worship? Abi dey suppose do family meeting and negotiate? Serious drama loading next compound.

2. As you step into this brand new working week today, remember:
    If God doesn't HELP you, you can't be helped.
    If God doesn't LEAD you, you can't be led...
    If God doesn't GIVE you, you will lack...
    If God doesn't DIRECT you, you will labor in vain...
    If God doesn't give you WISDOM, your foolishness will be LOUD!!
    Without God, you are NOTHING!
    Have a GREAT week! ❤️
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Absolutely correct, bro. I am nothing without God. Good morning & have a fruitful week ahead.

3. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Without God l'm nothing.

Licious babe

4. Amen, we are nothing without God.

5. God over everything ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ

3. DONT COMPROMISE

Give our full attention to what we were told.' Hebrews 2:1 CEV

What are the foundational truths on which the church of Jesus Christ is built? Jesus' virgin birth; his sinless life; his atoning death; his bodily resurrection and mediatory work on our behalf; our need to be saved, baptised and filled with the Holy Spirit; the infallibility of the Bible; and the commission to carry the gospel to the four corners of the earth and announce the soon return of our Lord Jesus to rule and reign. These truths are non-negotiable!
    You say, 'But won't we appear narrow minded?' The law of gravity is narrow minded! The law of mathematics is narrow minded! Paul was narrow minded: 'But even if we, or an angel from Heaven, preach any other gospel to you than what we have preached to you, let him be accursed' (Galatians 1:8 NKJV). Cancer begins with one unidentified, unchecked cell, but it can destroy your whole body. That's why Jude writes: 'Contend earnestly for the faith which was once for all delivered to the saints. For certain men have crept in unnoticed, who long ago were marked out for this condemnation, ungodly men, who turn the grace of our God into lewdness and deny the only Lord God and our Lord Jesus Christ' (Jude 1:3-4 NKJV). Note the words 'faith which was once for all delivered to the saints'.
    Our methods of reaching the world may change, but our message must never change. You say, 'But aren't we supposed to love everybody?' Yes, and that's why we must never compromise on God's Word.
    Word For Today

4. Heavenly Father, we asked for your mercies this Monday morning, because when your mercies speaks judgment will be cancelled.
    When your mercies speaks attacks will stop.
    When your mercies speaks, hope comes alive even in a situation that seems hopeless.
    This morning we speak the mercies of God into our life's in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Let the doors of favour open for us. Because of God's mercies our days of sorrow have comes to an end in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    By the mercies of God, we will flourish in life, career, business, family etc in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    May the mercies of God lead us to where our name will be honoured, causing Jesus to be honoured and glorified in our life's in every situation in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Gรณod morning ๐ŸŒž
    Thankful for the precious gift ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ of life

6. Good morning everyone, have a great week ahead. ๐Ÿ’•

7. Arise...be thankful and shine ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ✨
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Blessed and fruitful day everyone

8. Good morning & happy new week everyone.

9. Good morning neighbors..
    Happy new week..
    God bless our hustles ๐Ÿ™

10. Adulthood na scam๐Ÿ˜ฅ .by now grandma would have measured my leg with broom to buy Christmas shoe and she'll still end up to buy " banibe" grow with your shoe๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. She usually sew lace material andco for all of us for new year, Christmas is "ready made" wear,chai I miss the good old day olorun ngbo. Now Christmas clothes is the last thing on my mind, bills plenty, January school fees sef don dey smile.hmmmmm it is well. I envy those that are relaxing and be taken kiaruf.

1. I dey pity parents for that January school fees or house rents

2. So true o๐Ÿคฃ about using broom to measure ur leg and buying banbe for us during Christmas ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. My sister, God dey. Good morning & have a blessed week ahead.

4. It is well with us Jare,God will meet us at the point of our needs.

5. English have suffered ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

6. That is why they say life is a cycle. It is now your turn to measure your child's feet with broom stick ๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Lost my mum in law yesterday evening without any warning.
    I don't know how to comfort chef,he is yet to cry,didnt sleep all through the night๐Ÿฅบshe was59 years old.May her soul rest in peace and may God comfort those she left behind.She was a good woman,suffered alot and didn't get to eat the fruit of her labour๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. So sorry for your loss,may God comfort your family.

2. Sorry Uzu, May her Soul rest in Peace.

3. My condolences. May her soul rest in perfect peace. AMEN

4. So sorry about your muminlaw..
      May God rest her soul

5. So sorry, pls take heart. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

6. So sorry dear,May her soul rest in peace and May the Lord comfort you all.

7. Take heart sweetheart. May her soul rest in the bosom of the Lord.

8. This is so sad ๐Ÿฅบ
      Take heart fam❤️

9. May her soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

10. My condolences Uzu, God be with you and yours.

11. So sorry about her loss. May the Lord comfort the family.

12. Be consoled
      May her soul rest in peace and may God comfort the family.

13. Oh, so sorry. May God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones

14. May God's comfort rest upon you and your family in this very difficult time. May her soul RIP.

15. Sorry for your loss Unnie..God rest her soul and comfort your family

16. May God rest her soul. Pls take heart.

17. Pls accept my heart-felt condolences. At just 59 she was still young. May young deaths be far from your family henceforth and mine too. I pray that God gives your family the fortitude to bear this painful death.

18. May her soul rest in peace

19. To accept my condolence, may God comfort you and your family

20. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

God deemed it fit to take her at such a young age(in our worldly eyes), she must have accomplished her mission.
      I pray that God gives your family the strength and fortitude to bear this loss especially at this time when y'all looked forward to having an awesome time together for Christmas.
      Take heart dear.

21. So sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      Heavenly comfort to you and yours Uzu Glowria.

22. So sorry about your loss. May God comfort your family

23. Chai this is sad fa. So sorry for your loss and God comfort and console you and your family ๐Ÿค—

24. May God comfort you and hubby and loved ones..

25. This is painful ๐Ÿ˜ฅ☹️, sorry dear. It is well with you all. May her soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

26. Chai she is really a young woman. Sorry about the loss. Comfort to you all

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers Stella

13. Good Morning and Blessed Week lovely people of SDKville

Morocco ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
    See Germany struggling๐Ÿคฃ
    This world cup is turning out to be the largest upsets in world cup history. So called small teams be making one proud.

Senegal,I wish you the best.๐Ÿฅณ

1. A beautiful week ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Morocco match sweet me yesterday eh! They really played well ,such a sweet victory over world ranked no 2 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Germany must win their last game against Costa Rica if not? Na bye bye be that

3. Pari,that match was interesting to watch ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

14. Good morning to y'all on here.
    How was your weekend?
    Hope it was eventful and fun-filled enough?
    Good looking out to y'all.
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MondayMotivation
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManicMonday

15. Good morning house this is our week of testimony.

16. Good morning blog fam, thank God for the last Monday in November. Yes Stella ma"am, I smell Christmas already and is just making me happy

I pray God bless me with gift money can't buy in Jesus name.

17. Happiness isn't about getting what you want all the time. It's about loving what you have and being grateful for it.
    ~Catholic.org

18. Good morning Beevees!

Hope y’all had an amazing weekend. Mine wasn’t as I wanted it to be but all glory to God, it’s not bad after all.

Monday Morning Rant:

I can’t wait for God to bless me with my own car. Like I seriously can’t wait and I pray it happens within the first quarter of 2023.
    I don’t know why I keep having issues with okada riders for every damn time board a bike. About a week ago, I boarded one to the market and along the ride, there was a wire from the electric pole that fell diagonally across the road. Other riders were following the other end of the road where the wire is not close the ground but the okada I boarded was just driving straight to the wire. I screamed my hearts out and was even tempted to jump off but oga was on so much speed to listen to me. Till we got to the wire and it tangled on the bike, that’s when the scale in his eyes fell.
    Omo! I thank God it wasn’t a high tension wire. We both fell and sustained injuries and I was left in pain for days. I thank God other moving vehicles didn’t hit us while we fell.
    Mehn! I just thank God for everything. I even have phobia for bikes now cos for every ride, there’s a story.
    God please bless your daughter with a car in Jesus name. Amen

1. A little while your song will be 'see what the Lord has done, what I waited for has come to pass' keep working towards it and my Daddy will perfect it for you

2. Amen,May your heart desires be granted soon in Jesus name..

3. May God grant your heart desire.

4. God has settled your case, go and receive your car.

Maybe you should get a bike man that will be taking you out on daily basis. You can discuss with the bike person and you can do payment weekly or monthly.

Look for a matured person, those Young bike riders are never careful. Sorry about the accident.

5. Take Excited courtesy's advice. Do that for the meantime till you buy your car. Look for a bike man that lives in your area or works around the streets in your area, like okada park in your area.

6. Amen to your prayer. Those okada riders are now something else. My sister in-law is still in hospital because of that act.
      Thank God you are ok.

7. Sorry for your predicament. Ofd will grant your wish.
      I don't even take bikes anymore due to my condition, let them not go and throw me down with the innocent baby inside of me.

8. Eeya,so sorry. I pray that God answers your prayers soonest.

9. May God come through for you ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ

19. Good morning lovely people of SDK
    Hope our weekend went well
    Welcome to another new week
    Be fruitful, replenish and remain blessed.

Happy Monday everyone.

20. The day is bright,
    it's bright and fair,
    Oh happy day,the day of joy.
    The day is bright, it's bright and fair, oh happy day of joy!
    Goodmorning everyone, lovely week to you all!

21. A beautiful day ๐ŸŒž
    Thank you Jesus ๐Ÿ™

22. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Thank you Jewelu for this beautiful prayer and I say Amen to it.

Christmas is almost here, I can't wait to start selling my birds,buying feeds for them now is draining couple with the high cost of chicken feed. I buy 2 bags every week which is almost 20k.God help us.

It is a beautiful,sunny Monday here and I pray that God direct our steps and bless the work of our hands today.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Amen.
      Good morning osundi dear

2. You need an accountant or secretary, i'm here oh

3. Good morning dear. Do have a great week ahead.

4. You’re right about the cost of Chicken feed. Which brand of feed do you use?
      Here, we use chikun and it’s one of the most expensive brands

5. In yenegoa during the flood period, we chicken for 2500 and 1500. Most chicken seller lost so much this season. Because of the flood most of the chicken catch cold, some flood take their place. Some fell sick and die.i whether how much chicken we cost December period .

6. Good morning my good neighbor Ms tee ๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ My Ij baby.

Khaleesi,I use Ultima and chikun. God will help us my dear.
      Icefish seller,chai I can imagine the poultry owners agonies,lossing so much.it is well.

23. Hello everyone! Please does any one know a good cake vendor in Northampton, I'll really appreciate referrals please. Please post this for me Stella and God will bless you as always. Thank you so much๐Ÿ™

24. Thank you Jesus for another week ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

25. Please can anyone help me with suggestions or names of hospitals in Kaduna that do laser surgery for fibroid removal. I need urgent help on this please.

26. The flood just bring plenty fresh water fish.making our icefish market difficult to sell. Because it cheap and plenty . Everywhere for yenegoa na fish.

1. Chai, and i'm still buying fish costly here

2. My place right now, plenty fish. But I'm in Port Harcourt. Will send for it sha

27. Beautiful morning to everyone.

This FIFA world cup tournament comes with alot of surprises, I won't be surprised if some big team don't make it to the knockout stage, I'm so happy for Morocco team, Ghana team is next.

Have an amazing day blog fam๐Ÿ˜˜

28. Life expectancy in Nigeria is 55 years and it is among the lowest five in the world - compared to 77 years in the US or 84 and 83 in South Korea and Canada respectively.

And I assume that if Life expectancy is 55 in Nigeria, it must 35 in Lagos - because Lagos is on a higher level of mad when it comes to standard of living and stress.

Lagos that never sleeps, Lagos that never rests.

If you are a man here and you want to live long or live a healthy life - you have to be strategic about your lifestyle choices. And deliberately create time to rest.

Help your children and family to have enough time for rest in the choices you make - for example, how much time they spend in traffic to work or school.

Don't be caught in Lagos death trap...

1. May God Continue to help us ๐Ÿ™

2. It's is a sad reality. I'm sad for this country. We have to make conscious effort to live a healthy life.

29. Goodmorning my blog family.
    You all have a blessed Monday.
    Break barriers in Jesus name, amen

30. Good morning.

Stella no smell of Christmas from here oh! We're still experiencing rain fain,so no sign of harmattan and heat is too much. I miss my hometown especially this season but God dey .

I wish you all a wonderful week.

31. House please what type of gift can one buy for an age colleague who is retiring from service next month.

What gift can I buy for my boss this Christmas, I just want to gift him something for the season.

1. You did not mention the gender of the colleague. For a man; watch, cufflinks, shoe, belt. For a woman; watch, ear rings, necklace, bangles, handbag, flower verse

2. For your boss and the retiree, a beautiful art work will be fine. Like a framed artwork. They are in different sizes, quality and prices. You can get one for as 10k or lesser

32. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Amen to your prayers Stella .
    I'm not watching the world cup, not a football fan.

So I heard they have increased the price of pure water (satchet water). Before it was 180 per bag from the manufacturer, now they said it is 300. I don't know where this country is going to.

1. In my area,pure water prices increases with the season.During harmattan is usually costly and scarce.
      It is well!

2. I'm buying @ the rate of #300 per bag in my area now. Na only God go help us.

3. I think sachet water increment always comes with the season. It was 200 naira in my area now it's 250. It will still come down once it's raining season

4. Mariam, that one is normal increase that happens every year during dry season and it is normally a slight increase in price. This time around, they are increasing it as a result of increase in cost of materials and production. Increasing it to almost double the price, it has never happened before.

5. Mercy the increase bus everywhere. May God help us

6. Mercy the increase is everywhere. May God help us

7. Ibadan own always takes the cup. No money here, yet things are not cheap

33. #Fact

People with the genotype AS, are carriers of the Sickle Cell Trait (SCT) but do not suffer any symptoms of Sickle Cell Disease. They can however pass it on to their children.

Good morning bvs!

34. Good morning folks and Stella, happy work week. November gone already. Still not ready for Christmas this year things are some how. Oh well I will continue to be positive. Hope you all have an awesome day and be positive and sage ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ❤️

35. Good morning bvvvsss!!!! Have a wonderful week full of God's love.

36. Train up ur ๐Ÿ” in the way it should go because it's not safe out there.

We move

37. Good morning everyone. Have a wonderful day

38. Amen to your prayers, Stella.

Good morning people.

39. Amen Jewelu ๐Ÿ™...
    The sun came out with full force this Monday morning. O Lord ๐Ÿ™ bless and makes this day and Week a favourable one. Exam Mรณod activated

Beautiful Day ahead everyone ๐Ÿ˜

40. I'm still trying to understand what my husband did over the weekend. I attended an event and took some pictures. I showed them to him when i got home. I noticed that he took his time to look at the group photos ( it was a family gathering), but when my personal photos come up, he doesn't even take as much as a second to look, he just scrolls to the next picture. That, plus he never ever compliments me no matter how good i look. I used to compliment him in hopes that he'll learn to do same but i saw that it remained one sided and so i stopped and also stopped hoping for him to compliment me. I am a confident person but everyone likes to be told that they look amazing. Anyways, i dress up, i know i look good and i work it.

41. Thanks for the prayers Stella, same to you. Remain positive even if you are surrounded with negativity because our God still answer prayers

42. Hahahahah Stella, you better support Germany. Show solidarity for your people o.
    I am team Senegal. Let me support my fellow African brothers.

43. I came here to read Amebonawork 's praises to a male bv on #mancrushMonday.
    She is not here today.
    Amebonawork, you are doing well dear.
    Stellachocomilo (side eyes at sisi senaponi) ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚, how are you doing?

44. Good morning lovelies.. deepest condolences uzu and amen to all the prayers

45. Stella, you don become Bubu with your support oo..I am for everybody and nobody ..