Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's 1st Lady Aisha Buhari Orders IGP To Charge Student To Court Over Tweet On Her Weight Gain

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Nigeria's 1st Lady Aisha Buhari Orders IGP To Charge Student To Court Over Tweet On Her Weight Gain

The Inspector-General of Police, Usman Baba, has been ordered to charge to court, Aminu Adamu Mohammed, a student of the Federal University, Dutse, who was arrested for tweeting that the wife of President Muhammadu Buhari, Aisha, was feeding fat on poor people’s money.....

According to a top police officer, Aisha asked the police to stop maltreating Muhammed but insisted he must be charged before a court of jurisdiction.

“The student was taken before IGP Baba Usman (on Monday) at the Force Headquarters, He will be charged to court; Aisha insisted he must be taken to the court to explain how she (Aisha) embezzled money. She has given an order to the IGP that the boy must be charged to court.”

SaharaReporters earlier reported that Muhammed, a final-year student in the Department of Environmental Management and Toxicology, in June 2022 posted on Twitter that Mrs Buhari had suddenly added weight after taking part in plundering the nation’s meagre resources as the masses endured hardship under her husband’s regime.

The wife of the President is known for frivolous trips to Dubai.

The tweet, which was posted in Hausa reads: “Su mama anchi kudin talkawa ankoshi.”

The tweet, which was accompanied by a photograph of Mrs Buhari, loosely translates as “Mama has eaten poor people’s money and is now full”.

According to his friends, he made the post because he was frustrated about the prolonged strike by universities across the country.

However, on November 8, 23-year-old Muhammed was picked up by security operatives on campus and was reportedly beaten up following his arrest around noon.

He has not been allowed to make contact with his family or a lawyer as well.

62 comments:

1. Where are all buharist blind supporters?

1. You won't see them here.

2. Guilty conscience! please leave the poor boy alone, you have your own children.

2. The young man didn't lair

3. Kai, Imagine what this country did to Mrs Patience Jonathan.
    She indeed a patient woman according to her name.

1. Patience Jonathan is still the best first lady, she don't have time for pettiness and cannot answer trolls. This one that is as useless as P in Psychology want to flex muscles with a helpless youth for saying the truth.We are trying to grapple with the economy she and her family have battered and now this. Mitschewws!!!!

4. Na dem dem, family matter things, I no dey put mouth. Make Buhari settle them

1. Arewa v Arewa ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฟ‍♀๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฟ‍♀๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฟ‍♀๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฟ‍♀๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฟ‍♀

2. Exactly what I commented. E no concern me.

3. Aboki versus Aboki

5. Aisha this is a small boy for you to fight, besides people have said worse things to you. That said, the weight gain might be a sensitive issue for her and even hormonal thus her vexation. However if na me, I will let it slide.

1. Her Tommy even look swollen one time. Things dey occur!

6. This one na serious gbege oo.

7. I f****ng hate this country.

8. Madam you no try at all. A student trying to survive. May 2023 please come quickly

9. Maybe she has a health issue that made her gain weight , hence the anger

1. Best comment. Yes!

2. No "maybe". That woman no well at all. Fulani no dey full ground like that.

10. Very mean woman, I will forever love Patience Jonathan, all insults and mimicking , even thie Aisha joined , But Patience respected freedom of speech and never used her position to arrest any body.
    God continue to keep and bless you my lovely Mama Peace .

11. This is totally ridiculous! Power drunk woman, what ever happened to freedom of speech! Truth hurts !

12. What sort of transferred aggression is this one.

13. Did he lie? Is she not feeding on Nigeria's resources. They should leave the boy a alone. Are we no longer a democratic government?

14. So he doesn't know that with this government, freedom of speech is allowed but freedom after speech isn't guaranteed ๐Ÿค”

15. So they know how to deploy their IT tools just to track a student through his online footprints but boko haram and bandits are untraceable yea?

16. None of my business as they were clearly warned that they would no longer enjoy freedom of speech. This evil called APC will go round or did they think they, the northerners, will be immune. He will still come out and vote his oppressors so really, none of my business

17. She is probably sensitive about her weight gain,cos I remember her being upset about rumors that she was pregnant then.I truly understand. Please ma'am,it isn't worth it.Let it go.

1. See who dey do campaign for somebody? Who go send her again? Let her try carry her two fat legs go campaign again make we see. Rubbish!

18. Na their family problem be that

19. Ah, madam Aisha. There is God oh. The boy sef don touch tigress tail. I pray they settle.

20. If Aisha was Patience almost all Nigerian youths for don rot for jail. Anyway, the name of the guy shows they are paddy paddy, make them settle am amicably as family ish. Ire o

21. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

22. We don't have freedom of speech

23. This woman is not just fat. She is suffring from undisclosed sickness

24. Freedom of Speech is allowed BUT Freedom After Speech is not Guaranteed.

25. Pls ma, you don't need to charge him to court.ignore him.

26. Hmmmm I no talk before them track me o. I no wan sleep for cell.

27. No more freedom of speech in this country and the guy didn't even lie.

28. Never laugh at a woman's weight ... This shows she has other issue such as mental health concerns...

1. Many medical conditions full that body. Forgerit!

29. Make I no talk before they will pick me too

30. arresting him is abuse of power. its a statement that should have been ignored.

31. Freedom of speech indeed

32. I thought this woman is different from her wicked husband but my thought is wrong.

33. As if he lied.
    Madam bikแป free the poor boy.
    Rubbish and ffk

34. The should free the poor boy please, after all those that stole our money are still walking freely.

1. Then they start comparing ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ and ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿค”Imagine Jill Biden “giving an order” to the US law enforcement agencies to “arrest & prosecute” a student for his tweet! Nonsense. I really feel sorry for the youths. They need to grow a pair and storm their entire family DM, let’s see how many they will jail. Is the boy lying?

Can we stop saying it’s “aboki” vs “aboki”? Tribalism is the tool they all use to loot us dry. If you see their kids here going to the shopping mall in limousines on taxpayer funds you will be disgusted! That boy represents hope for a detribalised issue focused Nigeria of tomorrow. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพto Macaroni for taking a public stand. Stop the aboki, Igbo, Ijaw, Yoruba etc talk. I’m en route 60 and attended a federal goverment college back when all ethnicities were in everyone of the few that existed back then so I know we all bleed blood. This boy like the late Deborah that was murdered is suffering from the consequences of their looting for their kids like any Ayo, Chika, Omatsola, etc. The youths have to unite like the student union of the oldest universities used to do to fight the wicked military regimes including Buhari who was a head of state when I was about 8 years old and is still there at my age. My kids stand a better chance of attaining political heights here than in Nigeria. Oppression of a poor boy by a mother for that matter!

35. Hmmmmmmmm

Can you see the kind of people some of these mumu youth are supporting?

Awon wayre gbogbo

36. Using a sledge hammer to kill an ant. Rubbish ๐Ÿ˜Œ

37. Enough diabetes, high Cholesterol, High blood pressure, osteoarthritis, fatty liver, leg pain, neck pain, cheeks pain, bombom pain, etc!

38. The guy is absolutely correct. She's feeding on tax payer's money.

39. Nigerians wanted change, now they have over dose

40. Enough of this docility. If 15000 youths send Dm to her IG page and those of her children maybe we can shame her into being civil. This is 2022 and this young man cannot be oppressed by a lazy zero lady feeding off the commonwealth. The wives of these officials are sometimes even more overbearing than their equally wicked husbands. Imagine locking a young student up while her daughters fly private jet or first class round the world and she stays in Dubai at taxpayer expense. Youths are going to fight for their birthright because if they get away with it they will all start doing it and nobody in Nigeria will be free on SM again. Bombard her, her lazy husband and her daughters with DM on IG & Twitter. Let the world know how oppressive they are!

41. #AishaBuhariLooksLikeAPig must trend