Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Preacher Eucharia Anunobi Highlights What Being Delusional Does To People

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Preacher Eucharia Anunobi Highlights What Being Delusional Does To People

Pastor Eucharia nailed it with the video she posted..... She started with a post which says....''Being delusional has left more people saddened than sickness....''
It is a must read!

After reading, let us know what you think!

7 comments:

1. Words on marble. For some, its all about being called Mrs, seen as responsible and want to belong. Men and women can do better. Don't expect anyone to change in marriage, in fact they get worse. Happy Sunday guys.

2. Yeah i concur but not much though

3. Important questions she has asked..

4. Ma'am, very valid questions you asked. These things are there, so if not being delusional what is it?

5. Very true. My own issue is that I was naive. I did most of the right things, so I found out the truth for the most part. But we were both now Christians. I considered my own past and the fact I had truly changed and can't judge another's past. Fast forward, 14 years later, we are now living in the UK. She is turning into a different person. Now says things like "this is who I really am" and 'back then I was like a dog being rescued, of course I will be very different". I am a man living in a marriage where I am scared for the future!!! Note, before coming abroad ours seemed like a model marriage. She even once shared our story here to encourage other women, announcing she was living the dream.

1. she lives abroad now so will not need to tolerate a lot of what she tolerated from you or society. abroad you can be your real self with no judgement zone....keep judging her with your naija mentality..