Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timi Dakolo Explains Why Men Should Be Allowed To Cry..

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Singer Timi Dakolo Explains Why Men Should Be Allowed To Cry..

17 comments:

1. In private only abeg..

This shouldn't be encouraged in public, it's an eyesore.. he should try his best to contact his emotions and not let go totally in public, in private he can even roll on the floor if he wants..

Make we no go dey encourage SIMPing in disguise..

Awon "he hugged me and cried on my shoulder when I said I loved him, I cried too"🙄🙄..

Rubbish🤌🤌

1. You're doing well Dante; Well said.

2. The Original ShugarGirl26 November 2022 at 15:23

Dante, we have 'heared' you.
      Timi is right just that he didn't say around what confines should a man be allowed to cry.

3. @Dante, What he said is not centered only around women

4. Dante my oga yaff vex. 😂😂😂

5. Dante will always turn everything around to women. It's well

6. 🤣🤣🤣Dante...Dante

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Big Stellz..

Hope you are seeing the nonsense anon 20:34 wrote..

I don't care about the insult thrown at me here but involving my parents and family is what I won't take.. I don't involve anyone's family here cos it's a very stupid thing to do but If we want to go that path, I can do it very well

2. We no say make dem no cry oh, una fit cry like a river sef.

3. We are not stopping u people. A man that can cry shows a man that can be vulnerable and considerate not these egoistic men wey dey claim alpha make upandan

1. Claim alpha yet head and conscience dey very empty

2. Thank you jare!!! Better comment.

4. Oga,cry if u feel like crying,we go tell u sorry

5. Why shouldn't men cry, aren't they humans too. Whatever they are going through let them cry, if and when they feel like whether in private or public. I dislike this statement "Don't cry now, act like a man!!!" Like seriously???

6. supported....all that forming odogwu but odogwu be dying inside.....Jesus wept, who you be?