Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Sunday Post

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Wordless Sunday Post

12 comments:

1. Plenty men and women, especially when faceless or Anon, plenty.

2. Thank God for people like mike bamiloye and family and mount Zion movies for making us still believe in God and marriage.

3. Blessing ceo is on the table, I wonder how happily married women will be following such person’s advice. Some people need to get their brains checked

4. Well said Sir. Marriage especially when you marry your friend is heaven on earth.

5. You are so right on this sir.

6. There are many divorced people on this boat. I remember when I hot married, I couldn't believe that at my marriage reception a family friend who supplied my bouquet didn't e en stand up to say cheers at my new home when the MC told everyone to. I can't remember her drinking to it, I was startled later my mum told me her marriage ended due to abuse or so. Even when I saw her recently to even say hello to me and my children sef she no gree, after all the greeting . I come dey wonder kiloshele.. it is well.

1. So she supplied bouquet but you and your mother judged her on top of cheers

2. Did she tell you she supplied her for free or do you know if she got the bouquet to support her business.
      Some of you just type nonsense.
      Someone mentioned what the person did at her wedding, carried it into years of seeing the person with kids. Na till person carry cutlass chase you, you go Sabi say dem be witch or get wicked heart.

7. I used to tell singles around me that because my marriage didn't work doesn't mean theirs wouldn't not work, marriage is sweet when you are with the right partner