Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy Writes An ODE To Herself, Says She Is The Apple Of His Eyes

Friday, December 30, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy Writes An ODE To Herself, Says She Is The Apple Of His Eyes

Actor Yul Edochie's second wife Judy is full of praises for herself and made a post telling her followers the qualities she possesses.. she also says she is the apple of her husband's eyes..

Netizens are complaining and dragging her but her followers has risen from 12k followers to 265k followers...

She posted...

''Her Excellency.
Ijele Nwanyi
Owkuluokalisia
The most beautiful woman in the world.
Beautiful In and Out.
God’s precious Gift to this world.
An Angel with a Heart of Gold.
Apple of her husband’s eyes.
The best Mother in the world.
The best sister and daughter to her family.
The most loyal and caring friend.
An EAGLE that is rarely seen but much be adored when ever she steps out!!!
The heart that forgives so her light continues to SHINE and overcome every obstacles thrown at it.
The STRONGEST woman I know!!!
And the list goes on…
Oh how I love you Strong woman.
Above all, God loves me too much.
:
31st dec Queen…
If your birthday is tomorrow, indicate so we know ourselves.. all the Capricorn Queens in the house''.

63 comments:

1. Me thinks she cannot come and go and kill herself by herself.

Sentiment apart, she's very beautiful.

Nnwa juluejuu.

Idi ka Nwanyi kwesili idi.

Your husband has made his decision, so who am I to say otherwise.

Happy birthday in advance.😍🥰🥂🥂🍾

2. You all should have a little bit of RESPECK for YUL's decision...

Just because you and yours chose to STAY in your unhappy marriage and pretend to be "happily" married doesn't mean other should do same... Is there an award on earth for those who stay in unhappy and sad marriages ? If there is one, we will NOT STAY..

Be true to yourself and stop cheating yourself out of love. Release the HATES in your heart and maybe LOVE can find you too....Love is a beautiful thing.

@Judy... We wish you the absolute best... May God continue to protect you, your beautiful children and husband from these constant and SENSELESS hatred......We wish you HAPPY BIRTHDAY and a FANTASTIC NEW YEAR.....

sincerely,
      Married and Divorced men.

3. She is truly beautiful, I don't why people keep saying otherwise.
      That she's not wise does not change the fact that she's pretty.

4. Kini nwi? No be the girl for that korean movie wey dem flog and then turn to frog abi na turtle?..no be she? Sorry i think pe na her.*sideeyes!*yawns!*

5. As a medical doctor of over two decades, this behavior is grandiose and just maybe a symptom of an underlying mental illness. Time shall tell

6. @ Anonymous 00:23, 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. @ medical doctor of over two decades..... Time will tell.... but how long ??? Is it ...6 months, 1, 2, or 3 years... Which one is it ? Let's be a little precise or at least give an estimate if you talk in medical terms.

@Dante would you agree...from a relational diagnose..
      1) It is one thing for a man to have an affair; 2) a second thing to maintain that affair with the same woman for many years, 3) a third thing to have a whole baby from it, 4) a HUGE thing to go ahead and MARRY her.. Whenever we see these pattern over a long period, do you agree this ain't NO drive-by situation ??? Stage by stage, these actions are deliberate decisions by the man (not the woman). They are carefully designed for the one that is playing games or refusing ......................

@medical doctor......The problem is an (WE) problem.We, THE SOCIETY, that expects unhappy couple to remain in HOPELESSNESS and continue an IMPOSSIBLE situation...Let's combine it and say, remain in a HOPELESSLY IMPOSSIBLE situation of LOVE.. We will not be a party to this subscription...

LOVE is a beautiful thing and ALL of us wish to be truly LOVED by somebody. Unfortunately, most of people are loved by the wrong people or in bad situation of love....When you are LOVED the right way, you will equally feel so beautiful and so powerful at the same time, capable to stand up against bullies...This is what we see.. LOVE..

Married and divorced men.

8. She protesteth three much sef
      Unwise attention seeking heifer

9. The truth is,any here are just waiting to roast this lady. Praying for something negative to happen to her.

2. Keep deceiving yourself, I only feel pity for the kids you're dragging into your mess. As for you time will surely tell.

3. I sha know this lady has something detrimental on Yul that's making her so confident.There's definitely an untold story and my ears itching🤭

1. Same feeling I have.

Fan Emmanuel

4. Make una no b deceived by all dis her epistle
    She no dey happy at all
    I will telll u why and how
    I get one like her for my backyard
    I go gist una soon
    Make i go stir my soup b4 d soup burn

1. Ehhmm nah, if it burn all na beauty of amibo Na 😂

2. Why are you pained biko

5. Please people should leave Judy alone, she is right to shower praises on herself.

I'm off to follow her now sef.

1. Happy birthday in advance beautiful woman. God bless your new age.

2. I'm right behind you.

Inukwa iñu Panadol na isi na awa onyeozo.🙃

6. Apple of your husband's eyes, shey? Judy, it's obvious you're so proud that you destroyed another woman's home/happiness. Kontinue...God is watching you.

7. Only if she is Royal and Calm wife,noise everywhere.

8. It's well.. let there be peace

9. Thank God I'm not one of the followers.

10. Happy birthday in advance to her.

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 December 2022 at 19:32

You forgot to add
    Onye oshi amu 1 of umuoji,
    Home breaker of the year,

Keep deceiving yourself, udumotari.

12. The buy followers and she has been doing a lot on DMs

13. Stella do you background findings on this wahala & give is the true story

14. This one is doing way too much and beginning to get me irritated.
    Why is she acting as though she's in some competition with someone?
    Such a pity!

1. Polygamy is all about competition, very deadly something

2. She is just in competition with herself alone.

3. But she is in a competition.

However, The Bible says it is foolish to compete.

15. Her Excellency....

16. Why can't this woman go and sit down some where and shut up!. May is not leaving the house she helped build for you!. Trying to reap where you did not sow. They should sell the house and share the money.

17. Stella those people are not followers o , they are monitoring spirit

18. May, pls keep ignoring. Never take her bait, I'm pleading.

19. Judy you are beautiful but why do you choose to cause pain to another woman?

20. You can praise yourself as much as you like, na you sabi, but if you don't know that your marriage to Yul (who is still in subsisting statutory marriage) is void, then I'll be right to say you're a beauty without brain.

21. She is trying to Pepper May , but she has failed woefully. May will continue to ignore her.

22. The sad thing is, give it some time, some of you would be saying awwwwww and shading May, especially if May divorces Yul and Judy becomes the only wife. See as people are awwwwing for the Churchills now and shading Tonto.

1. Don't mind them. They will even come ans blame May for not being patient and watching war room.

2. Lies!!! People don’t have strength to fight Churchill on Tonto’s behalf because it’s obvious Tonto is the king of troublemakers and church actually seems to be at peace now. Not to mention that only God know how many homes Tonto must have caused trouble in. So no one cares anymore as long as they are not disturbing us

Look at Ademinokan and Doris and Stella. As much as Stella was the people’s sweetheart in the beginning, the general public stuck on Doris’ side till the end. Please don’t pretend like the general public is stupid.

3. “Don’t pretend like the general public is stupid” my dear, some are actually stupid. Let’s forget Rosy was the gaslighter and the whole architect of Tonto’s trouble and you also already see people like Apple of God’s eye and her likes running off to go do her nonsense follow.

23. Happy Birthday in advance drama queen.

24. And she is not happy. I'm always this restless when I'm not happy or having issues with my boyfriend

25. Let me help you add to the list..
    Judy Austin Obasi Yul Edochie onye oshi amu I , the udumoyoryor in Yul Edochie life.
    See the way she edited her picture to look trim when in real life she's like bag of sour fufu.

26. For Yul to be allowing her act like this without cautioning her, I think he is enjoying what she's doing and I believe Yul wants to pepper May for something May did to him, because I don't understand why Yul will allow all these.

1. You need to understand men like it when women fight over them. My ex was like that. Of course I acted like May and dashed her the whole thing. It makes them feel like mink god and dish out rubbish because he thinks they will do anything to win him since they are competing for him. Yul will do anything for May to stay if not, his power over Judy and May is gone. Where is my ex today lol. He was feeling fly and posting shade on how other women will help you keep your husband if you play with them. Of course the lady fixed her eyes on me as the competitor and not on the man himself, as soon as I totally abdicated, she japa and man want to slither back but door is padlocked with iron.

2. Well said… Maybe May has done something unspeakable and the man is trying to pay back.

3. My dear, May may not have done anything, mosf men and wome that has complex are as manipulative as hell. May made a good choice, no polygamy is not an option for someone like Yul if you she dont want to due young. It is good she left them and will get divorce in good time. It is sad that women never learns.

27. Now I am thinking it's because yul supported her in destroying her marriage that is why she has made up her mind to help him worry his... I don't pity yul he should lay on the bed he laid.

28. What goes around always comes around. You shall surely reap whatever you sow. If you sow sadness, heartache and headache on ssomeone, you shall also get the same 10 fold, in due season. Karma is a raging storm.

29. A fun fact about these so-called “second wives” is they truly believe they are the “last bus stop” and are “so special” that a man decided to cheat with them.
    They never can handle it when the man decides to move on to someone new. Some even go as far a fighting in public.
    Judy rest biko, your own dey front.
    Side chicks seeking legitimacy always be doing the most till they are served!

30. All I see is her black armpit that came all the way down to her right arm

31. She's beautiful no doubt.

But, this her competitive nature is troubling and so unhealthy.
    I trust darling May to ignore her TOTALLY.

Say no to nwunyedị!