Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliana Olayode Reveals What She Is Going Through...

Monday, December 05, 2022

Actress Juliana Olayode Reveals What She Is Going Through...

27 comments:

1. Lol..

Don't mind her.. the real people practicing celibacy/virgins don't go about shouting it and announcing it for everyone to see them as 'holy'..

That's how she was lying that she was a virgin only for us to later find out she's been collecting since secondary school, Asin she and her lesson teacher who was probably someone's husband..

Now, yea, that's statutory rape (if she's younger), but my point is why the virgin lies, pretence and fake life..

Church people do the most

2. See how this one has used fats to spoil her fine face

3. What is this naa? Must you come out to say this? Yes, this kind of feeling is normal because one is flesh and blood and is entitled to feelings. I don't see the need to come out to say it in public.

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Lol I can relate so bad

Gets worse when you’re ovulating, as if your body is desperately tryna set you up to get pregnant lol

When you get that urge, just take a long walk. If you have a partner, AVOID being with them under intimate or secluded circumstances.

Most of all, pray for strength bc this body is weak. Weak, I tell ya. And God always finds a way to deliver me from dangerous situations like this lol, times without number

And I know the kind of person I am, fornication would have an immense effect on me mentally and spiritually and might even make me severely depressed. 20 minutes of enjoyment would lead to a lifetime of regrets and disappointment and I’m not ready to deal with that with my already fragile state of mind

1. Correct babe

2. No lies there. I know in uni what my sexually active friend went thru. Depression n she's not ok til she has a constant sex partner. The issue is that sex partners are not always available as you want because no commitment.
      Hook up culture is very damaging to women n many don't know that it is the cause behind their anxiety depression. I've had sex b4 but was self aware to notice I didn't want the mental issues stemming from situationship sex. Too much to be scared of. Std, pregnancy, soul ties, mental issues. , low self worth. I decided to only be sexual with a man who ticks all the boxes n I'm in a long term relationship with first, preferably marriage. When u take sex off the table you're able to see thru a man quickly before getting emotionally attached

6. Oh! She is celibate.
    It's not easy, God will give you a good man as husband to cure your konji

7. She desperately wants everyone to believe she's pure and righteous.
    Always hammering on this same issue,year in,year out.
    No be she her escapades with her "Daddy in da lord" leak one time so?

8. Juliana the lord is your strength.

9. If you feel horny,go and baff cold water,you go dey ok

10. Juliana, what's all these naw?

1. I just wish she will stop emphasizing on this sexual purity issue all the time, after lying about virginity, eventually confessing and that messy scandal with her Pastor Timilehin...sigh...I miss the days of Toyo Baby, Juliana, focus on your work and do much more, your fans are rooting for you, stop explaining what nobody asked you or even cares about.

11. Sorry about the way you feel.go and get married

12. Just last night I was begging my friend with benefit to come over. Last time we met was in June. I don’t want to rush into any serious relationship because of sex because I’m a single mum of 2. Now I’m feeling better this morning but ashamed of myself begging him to come over. Lemme blame it on this extreme cold weather.

13. I understand the frustration, keeping myself when I was younger seemed easy, but from the year I hit 26 that's when my body understood sexual urge. I think my hormones are on a rage. Maybe it's only me o,It's like I'm hungry for it, and it's worse during my ovulation period, all I think of is sex since I turned 28, I wan marry as virgin . I no dey even gree watch movies again,make I no dey touch myself ( almost every content has a little bit of sexual conotations ).I get horny and sexual frustration makes me cry and I can't explain it.

1. Abeg nack oo, before you enter depression because of lack of sex. Good sex is healthy.