Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Keke Palmer Tweets Reaction After She Was Called Ugly..

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Actress Keke Palmer Tweets Reaction After She Was Called Ugly..

8 comments:

1. Some people can be mean,why call someone ugly cos she didn't wear makeup?

2. Una wahala too much..
    Na Una dey make trolls dey feel strong.. I don't take words people say against me seriously especially when it's not true or It's something I have no power over..

If person curse you, curse am back too,. Everybody get their own curse for body.... If you're not going to curse them back then don't come and be disturbing us with long boring talk, as you won form bigger person, then be the bigger person not to talk about it. It's boring.

Me, if you give me gbas, I go give you gbas gbo.. your head go correct sharply.. you go know say I no dey among those wey dem dey carry craze near

3. Awww. My sweet Akeelah♥️

Not Keke P.
    Not anyone!
    Everyone is beautiful in their own way. We are beautifully and wonderfully made by God. Cheers!!

4. Omg! Who called Keke Palmer ugly? That girl is pretty asf!
    I still love the movie Akeelah and the bee

5. How can a sane person call this beautiful lady ugly, certainly a drunk or an evil heart.
    Keke you're beautiful and they know it.

6. Had to google her. She is very beautiful.