Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nancy Isime Shows Off 6 Bedroom Home She Built For Her Family

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Actress Nancy Isime Shows Off 6 Bedroom Home She Built For Her Family

Beautiful Nancy!

She says she posted the good news to encourage hustling young women out there....This is a good one to show off....

She posed a video of the exterior and Interior and she did a good Job....

Me - Nancy Ikebe just cover everywhere for the video... Gosh how did it get so big? E fine sha!

She captioned the Post;
''Yesterday, One of my Biggest Dreams came to Fruition
I ushered my Daddy and Family into their fully completed, finished, furnished 6 bedroom home and it gladdened my heart so much.

I’ve been on this for years and I’m glad I could finally complete and hand the keys over.
We also had a house warming party with neighbors, friends and relatives in attendance which also doubled as the part 2 of my 31st birthday celebration.

Watching everyone congratulate my daddy with hugs and cheers made me grin from ear to ear.
When I asked how he felt, he said “This has added many more years to my life”  amongst many other heartwarming words.

This is also a way to thank my Dad for letting his 17 year old daughter leave home daily to chase her dreams of becoming a fully independent woman.
At 19, I told him I was ready to live on my own and even if he had fears, he let me do me with trust that I won’t bring shame to the family.
13 years later, I’m happy I get to also fulfill one of his Life Long Dreams.

I’ve prayed, envisioned and manifested this day into reality and I couldn’t be more grateful to God.

I’ve deliberated posting this for a bit but I happen to be followed by many young girls/persons who can relate to my story so much and are probably in a stage in their lives where they’re wondering if all the hustle will pay off.
Listen to me, It will. Not overnight, but it will.

Focus on your dreams, put in the work, take care of yourself whilst trying to take care of others, take your time, you don’t have to arrive…just take one step after the other, don’t try to do Big things…do what you can, be a genuinely good person who wants to see good happen for others as much as they want to happen for themselves, stay far away from Negativity and most importantly let God do God!

These are a few of the Life tips I hold dear, it might help you. I don’t know. You can try them.   Wishing you the very best on your journey"

47 comments:

1. Congratulations Nancy, I'm truly inspired. May God bless you greatly.

2. Nice one Nancy. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Oh wow! God bless her real good

4. Wow wow . So proud of you babe.. this is heartwarming.. God bless you sweetheart

5. congratulations to your family. You did well.

6. Big Stellz dey ask how e take bigπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No, na vulcaniser pump am😏..

Shey you dey whine us niiπŸ™„

7. Oh well, congratulations to her.

8. Congratulations Nancy isime. Good Family is everything.

9. So nice! Congratulations to her and her family!!

10. Nanslay better pikin
    God bless you,your dad must be super proud.

11. The kind of thing I need to do for my family. Congratulations to her daddy

12. Eku oriire my darling Nancy. Indeed, hard work and consistency pays. I'm so happy and thank God for you.
    May God reward all our efforts with outstanding results.

13. I don't see anyone tapping πŸ‘€. Good one Nancy.

1. Tap water nii..

You won whine yourself?πŸ™„
      You no see as the pumped yansh full everywhere,. Seek am first and other things would be added..

Terms and conditions apply tho✌️

2. Hahaha πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚
      Nobody wan tap this one.
      Terms and conditions might rest your brain or body structure. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

14. Congratulations dear. God bless you for making your parents so happy

15. Congratulations Nancy!! Keep making us proud❤️πŸ’–

16. Waoh! I am so touched by what she wrote. God I want to build for my mum not just the renovation I did on her already built house of 35years

17. I love Nancy so much. She comes across as a honest and hard-working lady. May the Lord bless her & increase her on all sides. All the prayers of her parents for her will come to pass. Amen

18. Wow,this is so nice Nancy, congratulations

I have always wanted to do this for my family,the dream is still alive,God help me

19. Nice one. Congratulations to you Nancy baby. I'm surely doing this for my parents someday. So help me God πŸ™

20. Congratulations Nancy,your parents will be so proud of you.
    I love her gown.

21. Congratulations Nancy. Your story is a very inspiring one!!!

22. People are wiser now and do not tap anyhow into anything again .We all know that the more we look,the less we see.
    Tap at your own risk ni.Just live your individual lives and face front ni o.Everybody knows his or her TRUTH.
    To everyone his own.

23. Congratulations Nancy Whether you build from scratch or renovated the old house according to pple wey sabi you reach house. you deserve the applause. It's not easy biko. Atleast Papa can sleep well , wake up and smile every blessed day now.
    What a can do, a woman can do it better 😁 abi I lie ?

1. " you deserve the applaud" teacher Chike don't teach me nonsense 😏😏

2. applause (uncountable)

The act of applauding; approbation and praise publicly expressed by the clapping of hands, stamping or tapping of the feet, acclamation, huzzas, or other means; marked commendation.
      Anon 13:26 πŸ‘†

24. Nice one πŸ‘

25. Whatever you do for your family should not be on social media. Your parents will look not only irresponsible ; but cheap as well. Like them turn you to hustler for their soft landing. I applaud πŸ‘ her tenacity, but bringing this to social media is a no for me. I remember when I was leaving for the US, and wanted to give my late mum my car. She said a big no, even after giving me so much for my masters, she asked me to add it to my pocket money. Any parents that can’t fend for their kids ; don’t have any business having children.Men will even be scared of going close to her; because no man want extended family stress these days.

1. On the contrary, men will go close cos if she did this much for her family, she will be contributing in running the home with him. Most parents don't plan to become a burden on their children but life happens, however, those that push their children to hustle, even illegally are the ones that should be kept at a distance.

26. Congratulations Nancy