Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Couple Bella And Sheggz Spend Their 1st Christmas Together

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Big Brother Couple Bella And Sheggz Spend Their 1st Christmas Together

Big Brother Naija season 7 housemates Bella and Sheggz are Officially a couple!

Why do i say so? Have you not see their Christmas day photos? Bella is a woman in love and has ignored all the trash that was said about Sheggz....
Sheggz looks so handsome its hard to believe all the things said..
 They look like a perfect couple and I really pray all goes well so that they can spend more Christmases together #BellShe2023 #egosoongetbellea...

Na which person house them do photoshoot? lol

31 comments:

1. Stella na your house very funny

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella iri wucked 😂

2. Steeellaaa😂😂😂
    You are really mentoring us well in this aproko ministry

3. This your hashtag na helele 😄😄😄

1. Isn't this 'ship' bigness that queen was banking in with white money that year?

I didnt watch BB but saw headlines. The girl seems like the desperate and pick me type. That can chop sl@p and still be forming die there&oha soup till he gets tired and brings a younger version.... e nor dey hard naija men

4. congrats to them ..I like that she hasn't allowed faceless people to influence her decision as an adult ..

1. True!
      If it blossoms into marriage good, if not, let them continue being in a loving relationship.

5. Ha! Stella, that was the exact question on my mind as I viewed o. They'll be alright.

6. They look good and wishing them the best.

7. Maybe they are living together at sheggs house.

8. These two blocked their ears, trashed all d trolls, bullying, accusations, negative narratives & more , that were supposed to have killed their friendship , like it did in previous ex BBN housemates & followed their hearts. Life itself is a risk, better to try something , than not trying at all. If God approves it, so be it, otherwise, it wasn’t meant to be & life goes on. I also think that d fights ,both in & out of BBN house enhanced & strengthened their bond. Yes, no perfect relationship or marriage anywhere, has always been so & not stopping anytime soon. They look cute together , young, intentional & trendy. I’m supper happy for them & wish them nothing but d best.

9. Me that watch BBN on SDK blog. I only know them by name. Wish them well.

10. Wait oh! So even boyfriend and girlfriend Dey take pajamas Christmas picture??? Lord have mercy!

11. If na my sister I go discourage am.
    But I wish them well.

12. Hmmmmmmmmm.

13. Love nwantinti. All the best .

14. They are really in love with each other. I pray it works for them.

15. London Couple congratulations in advance. Outstanding Pictures you have here.

16. 🤣🤣 Jewelu this your question na jamb question🤣
    Mr and Mrs Ikoyi looking good. If they're happy,I'm happy for them.