Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ike Onyema On Quote..

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Big Brother Star Ike Onyema On Quote..

19 comments:

1. Lies!

Peace here refers to stupidity and being his puppet.

1. Lol..
      You just proved him right 🀦..
      Why don't you try PEACE and see where it'll leadπŸ€”πŸ€Œ

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. They obviously find piss and shit everywhere. That word peace don suffer. Hope he even knows the meaning.

3. Some men find peace in Booty

🚢🚢🚢

4. We all know this! Unless you’re not mature !!! It’s a long known fact just that the world wants to alter reality

5. Lol..

BBM won't agree with this😌😌
    I mean, there can be peace and big booty right?πŸ™πŸ€”..
    Asking for ma fwend

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hmmm..guy just talk wetin dey ur mind bcos I ve bn noticing something oo since that select 1, 2, 3 and so on dayπŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

6. Thanks SandraπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™Œ

7. You'd better speak for yourself. Some of them don't even know what they want.

8. Women too settle where they find peace ✌️ everyone want peaceful partners and places.

1. Exactly what I was about to say,men don't realise that women also want peace, no STDs, side chick drama, financial irresponsibility, bad mouth etc...

9. This boy is still pained.He should move on already and stop shading.

10. We settle where we find peace, not big gbola.

11. Peace here means allow me to cheat and do anyhow I want. Ndi otu my husband

12. Pray theeπŸ™, ask a true African Man for real definition of that word "Peace" in Marriage.

13. Same as we women.

Who no like better thingy?😎

14. Lies! Lies! Lies!

15. They want to marry who will give them peace at home to be able to chase big booty outside.