Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire's Daughter DJ Cuppy Gives Advice To Ladies Concerning Men

Friday, December 09, 2022

Billionaire's Daughter DJ Cuppy Gives Advice To Ladies Concerning Men

24 comments:

1. Nwata zukwanuike!!!

1. Biko you guys should leave her to brag biko, after the insults she recieved from children of anger when she was perceived as single, e reach to make noise o

Enjoy your bobo

Gifty

2. It’s not really advice
    She’s just hailing her man

3. Why won’t he be obsessed with you.

4. I watched that video. He's into her but Cuppy is not into him like that. Body language doesn't lie. He wanted a kiss she almost dodged it but remembered he was filming and adjusted small.

1. Isn’t it better when the man is more into you than you do! It balances it up later than when the woman is more into the man. Men. rarely turn around like women. My 2 cent!!!

2. This generation sef. Young ones, forget body language and chemistry, what keeps a marriage going is commitment. That is why you see people whose photos look so great that they look good together and chemistry is fire, yet the marriage fails cos you can have chemistry with multiple people, but you see commitment and trust? E scarce. Look for one that is committed to you and is trustworthy, those are virtues. Chemistry is not a virtue

5. Yes I want my man obsessed with me!

6. Obsessed guys are very dangerous.
    Them no dey tell person oo

7. This woman again!?. We don't want to hear stories that touches ooo.

8. I sha feel say this two just dae cruise

9. This one just dey behave like teenager in love. Abeg go and rest

10. The babe don miss sex wella and now una dey vex with her.

11. This girl too like attention. Always saying things to trend. She and Toke na cousinsπŸ˜€.

12. All the best.