Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. "Always calling men stingyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    *They'll never have tfare..
    *They're foodies, eating like they're breaking fast when you take them on dates 😁
    *Anytime you compare them to their mates abroad that share bills, they'll be arguing bitterly like you just pass on them a death sentence πŸ™„
    "The day they spend 5k or 10k for you, they'll keep the receipt for future reference, call out and social media posting🀦
    *Always posting wigs, foods, shoes etc etc on their status with this caption and emoji :- "I WANT😭😭"
    *Always Broke shaming men that are telling them to go and work and earn money for their self-esteem and worth🀌..
    *Defining Real/good and God fearing Men to be men that spend on women🀑
    *They dance their lives out, lip syncing and dancing energetically when Zlatan's Yeye boyfriend song comes on air,. Shouting "BYE BYE TO YEYE BOYFRIEND" and using corner eyes to look at all the men around, hoping they get the message πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hmmm! Nsogbu dikwa

2. This is EpicπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³

3. O boy!😳😁

4. My manπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Dante, THANK you very MUCH.....No addition and No subtraction is needed.. No need to add they won't close their legs to married men too...You finished the subject FANTASTICALLY .........We shall recruit more defenders to assist your great work.. This unmatched gang up against men on this lovely Stellas blog is becoming VERY worrisome. We SHALL continue to defend all position till our reinforcement shows up in 2023..

Divorced and married men..

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. Dante tí bínú tÑn, please any lady on this table repent o 😁😁😁

8. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Food don done for Dante. This is too funny jor.
      You gave valid points albeit in a funny way.

9. Dante been waiting for this post for a long time πŸ˜† 🀣

10. Ewooooh πŸ™†πŸ€£ 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. @Dante! Thanks Bruh

12. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Tutu

2. Always asking, have too many needs and never satisfied.

3. Both na beggy beggy on first date or first chat,with so much family issues and personal issues being dished out when the opportunity comes up.

4. When the guy keep saying you are working so you don't need money

What do you need the money for.

Baby take care of yourself

I want an independent lady

Baby I don't have airtime please call me

Please baby borrow me money

Baby I left my ATM at home, can you pay for us

Baby what did you cook

5. Am I the only one that has experienced a guy toasting you and taxing you? They'll always sound like it's a joke but it isn't, had one back them, I was a student, living in my sister's house and he worked in a company that was in the same compound, he started by saying he was perceiving something nice that I cooked and I said I didn't cook anything, he said "go and check", I just smiled and walked away.

Like joke, like play, this married, hungry Ikwerre man kept asking me about food everyday till the day I asked him "if it is forbidden for him to give somebody something", that he understood I wasn't finding that interaction funny at all. Please, it's not cute to start begging and taxing people you just met, whether male or female, it gives a very bad impression about you.

6. Oya make una come out o ndi have you eaten, have you eaten? What are you doing now, They will ask you this questions like a million times...
    They will also use call and finish your life.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Very funny

Licious babe

7. How to know a broke guy? :
    1. After few pleasantries and chats, he starts asking you for money. Bringing up one excuse or the other.
    2. If you don't give him money when he asks, he breaks up the (whatever) "ship".
    3. Always posting pictures of cars, laptop, guitar, keyboard, etc, with the caption, "I need someone to buy me this..."
    4. He takes you out, at his own instance, but, so as not to split the bills or pay up, he drinks only water and be building castles in the air, in the name of plans.
    5. Always asking you, what you cooked or if he can come visit you, if you cooked.
    Wo, it's plenty. And no, it's not imaginary. I have met two guys on this blog guilty of 1,2 and 4.

1. You are anonymous and yet you have met two guys in this blog. You have converted stalking into an art form. I am impressed

8. He tells you how one rich girl or celeb or daughter of rich girl is dying on his matter

9. When they use 😭😭 in their status. It is an open invitation to taxation. Do not ask her "What is wrong?". It is a trap.

10. The ones wey never get tfare to visit. And when dey visit, na to rush the fridge.

11. Beggie beggie. Any conversation with them must end with begging for money