Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. Get back with my ex, of cos I fucked up big time when I refused to see him off to the airport after all the pleading πŸ₯Ί, i loved him then.

2. I'll go for the second option, who ex epp.

3. I'll rather take the COVID vaccine than get back with my ex.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I'll pass

1. None

Both options are as bad as each other

2. None

Both options are as bad as each other

5. I will go back to my ex,, such a wonderful man!

6. Hmmmmmm!!! It depends on the ex shaaa..

7. Which of them? Recent ex, I will take double shots of vaccine at once sef. I no mind.

8. I Don take vaccine already...

Ex can come back but we will sit and discuss the previous shortcomings.

9. Covid vaccine to the rescue

10. Already had the vaccine. Definitely wouldn't get back with my ex husband. His mental illness is beyond me!

11. I guess this isn't for people who have got their shots cos I've had the vaccine already.

12. Get back with my ex 100 times, I was at fault. I have taken the vaccine and the booster already. It’s a must here in the USA if you must work.

13. My ex any time any day.

14. I’ve taken the covid vaccine already, I’ll go take the booster when I have the chance. I don’t go backward in life, it is always forward ever for me.

15. Covid vaccine na mark of the beast ? I got the 1st two jabs of Pfizer and my wife did too. We are Rccg members (HODs sef) and live in America πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ and we still Dey stand strong. Na waoh. Ignorance is dangerous

1. Your personal convictions mean absolutely nothing

Humbly ask The Holy Spirit about it