Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Jaywon Robbed In The US

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Crooner Jaywon Robbed In The US

Ah ah what is going on....This is really theft of the highest order...

16 comments:

1. Seriously?
    In a hotel of that magnitude?
    Pele jaywon

1. Why bring this on social media, Have you spoken to the members of staff of the hotel? There should be CCTV if it's truly Hilton. I hope its not one of his crew members?
      We go see how e go be

2. Cameras might be broken

3. First it was the UK, now US. Some of ya'll better wise up and don't go and bite more than you can chew.

2. May be someone on your team. Regardless, this is an awful experience. I hope cameras were working on that floor and the police will see all who entered the room while you were out.

1. What's this team thing y'all are on about? The hotel's security was possibly porous or some staff was up to no good.
      You want to tell me that Toke, Damilola,Chitaoxe and others that were robbed in London lied too?
      Nowhere is actually 100% safe and the earlier y'all grab,the better for you.

2. My sister was robbed off her phone that she upgraded the day before, in the UK during her vacation, last week!

3. Is this for insurance claims? Hilton Hotel's hidden cameras will have to solve the riddle of visiting nigerian celebs and theft.

4. I know how it feels cos i have been robbed of my belongings back then in school too.
    Robberies everywhere!
    The US just like the UK isn't even an exception.

5. Is that a rat infested store house cos that doesn’t look like a room.

6. Ahhhh! Baltimore!!

7. I know that hotel and it’s impossible that he got robbed there and if he was,he will definitely get his money back for everything that was taken and even jara.Just contact a lawyer and don’t talk to the hotel directly.