Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh And Relative Of EX Churchill Drag Each Other After She Said She Fed Him While They Were Married

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh And Relative Of EX Churchill Drag Each Other After She Said She Fed Him While They Were Married

Ex actress turned Politician Tonto Dikeh made a post referring to her ex and how she fed him, and albeit that she did not mention any names, the owners of the shade she threw picked it up and responded.... Trust her to respond right back..
None of these responses carry names but if you are a Netizen on the Nigerian space, you will understand...LOL

The Relative named Gemi Adesioye posted....

"So I saw a post of this same woman saying she fed my brother (Churchill) and his mom. I’m sincerely livid. You see his charity works going well and you’re out to chase clout.

"He has been running charity programs before you and spends tens of millions on each. Yet you say you fed him. His mom who has been abroad for over 30 years and has owned several properties is who you said you fed?

"You denied him access to his child despite him winning a court case against you. You even sold his car. A car worth 22 million.

"You even posted photos of his father in his archbishop gear and said he’s a common gardener.
"There’s no limit to the lies you tell to prove a point. What kind of man goes back to a woman who pushed his mom down to the floor? You have no sense of respect.

"You are fighting a man you tagged broke because he bought a house worth 220 million for his mom and you said he must buy for you before mum. For marriage wey just enter six months.
"[You said] that marriage was a hustle and there was no love. And now the man is broke? They didn’t pay your dowry yet, and you flaunted a diamond ring and took a push gift worth 24 million while the dowry was 1.2 million.

"Omo. Make it make sense. When exactly would you rest? When would you stop dragging him at the slightest glimpse of his progress?

"At this point, I think Churchill might just be the biggest thing that happened to you."

36 comments:

1. Tonto. This is not good for your political career. Let it rest.

1. Madam u fed Churchill and his family...i expect now u no longer feed them dem suppose don die from malnutrition and kwashiokor, since their helper is no longer feeding them.
      I pity any man or family dat gets involved with dis lady.

2. The only person I blamed and still blaming is Churchill. Of All the millions of sane women in the world, you went and wife this werey? Like, I am baffled! What were you thinking?

All the people that comes around her are all bad people, she's the only good person. Yet, she no want hide her shameless face.

If shameless was a person...🥴🥴🥴

3. 11:37,
      What political career?
      Politics anywhere in the world goes beyond appearing on the election poster of a political party.

Does she know how many wards there are in Rivers State?

Abegi.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES14 December 2022 at 11:38

Tonto if all you said about Churchill is true, I expect him to be broke now since you no longer feed him and bankroll him, but he is still living his best life with his new family, Tonto it is time to let sleeping dogs lie and focus on 2023 election.

1. Don't believe all they feed you on this street.

3. Wait oo...she may just be talking about that feeding husbands and wives do when they are in love. Put food in each other's mouth. Let's not misunderstand her. Thanks.

1. LoL 😂! You wan Burst my Belle with laugh.🤣🤣🤣

2. Abi o, must be love feeding 🤣🤣🤣🤣. But the mothers own nko, maybe she was spoon-feeding her when she was sick.

4. Lol..
    The day any werey girl would Goan say she fed me ehn, I'm parking my load and relocating to her house.. she must feed me from that day forward

1. Calm down, no be your type dem they talk about. Move to leach on woman? That is SIMP PROMAX move nah

2. 😂😂😂😂 you are such a dramatic person!

3. Make you see the girl first

5. Tonto REST!!! Rest and Move on please. Enough of this dragging and all what. He has moved on with his family, you self move on jaree. e kuku plenty for ya body

6. Just when I thought Tonto has moved on from Churchill.......here we are.

1. Lol..
      Move to where?
      With her waking up to see Churchill photocopy in her house everyday

2. Good one Dante, exactly what I was telling someone. She has a whole child with this person which primarily causes her constant outbursts coupled with other secondary factors.

3. Other factors such as her inability to forgive, her temperament, the child's father social media presence etc

7. It’s like Tonto can never move on from Churchill.

8. Every time she wants to drag her ex-hubby, she always says she fed him. Who is now feeding him and his new family now, are you still the one feeding him now?
    The guy no dey look your side again, but you still dey drag him unprovoked.
    Like the cousin said, 'Churchill might be the best thing that has ever happened to you Tonto'.
    To drag Ur ex no dey ever tire you. Troublesome woman

1. Thank you oooo. Who is feeding them now. They look well fed and fresh. They have left you alone. You too leave them alone and continue to live your best life. I can't imagine how terrible she will become if she loses election...all the pent up aggression will really come out.

2. Once election result come out, na for everybody to take and dive cover with , helmet, umbrella, pot anything at all to shield body o make stray bullets no go hit person wey dey waka im own jeje

3. Thank you ojare!
      Churchill has moved on since, this one is still chanting I fed him mantra!

Aunty Charity, grow up ALREADY!

4. Person wey hunger almost finished when she left the marriage.
      If no be B, risky the she man and that other lady that wanted to finish her with dragging and receipts when she messed with that one. She had to hide and claimed that she was advised not to respond. But when it comes to Churchill Dem no dey advice her. Coward!! Na for Churchill body you dey get power. If you see your mate naw you go hide. Mpama!

5. Femilicious, IF she lose? Well make we no talk yet

6. Truly, she was in a bad place when she left Churchill, claimed it was because she moved to Ghana and no more acting jobs, Lady Golfer and Bob helped her get back on her feet and she promptly fell out with both of them after a while. Babe, you are a very common denominator oh, tell yourself the truth and seek help.

9. TONTO RESSST....HAAAA😟😟😟

10. Tonto, zip it and rest.

The problem with some of you is that you are extremists, you don't know when to stop. Leave Churchill alone, you won't allow him see King, you won't allow him coparent? What do you really wany? Rest jare.

11. But Tonto is referring to someone else in that her post not the said man she fed, why are these person's distracting the person Tonto set this trap for? Now the person she is referring to might not be revealed. Busybody people una do this one o!

1. Tonto personal PA weldone o! Keep explaining you here?

2. The people who laughed at her is who she refered to,but busybody people hijacked the post. If you are sharp you will understand she wasn't reffering to the man.

12. Toxic woman. Allow your son’s father have access to his child and co-parent in peace. Constantly embroiled in bitterness. Keep denying an innocent child of a very important aspect of his life because of bitterness and hatred in your heart. Just keep in mind that Whatever you sew you ll surely reap. Time will tell.
    Go and learn from Will Smith’s ex wife and current wife, how they had to put their own personal beef aside for the sake of their children and see how it’s paying off today. Your son having a good relationship with his father and half siblings is a plus for him.

13. beginninbg to see Tonto as the common denoinator - as "hactress" wey she once be would she have gone for a broke man. Abeg!!! its churchill we blame the Jazz or whatever caught him, why is he not hungry now that you left aunty - you just brought him bad publicity - ah Tontoh be straight for once