Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu And Her EX Femi Fani Kayode Show Off Their Intelligent Son...

Thursday, December 15, 2022

EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu And Her EX Femi Fani Kayode Show Off Their Intelligent Son...

This is what i call co-parenting in peace after the drama that escorted their separation.. Congrats to both Parents!

34 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. My daughter had 97 in maths and 100 in further maths. Out of 15 subjects, she came 1st in 10,3rd in one,6th in 2 and 2nd in 1. She's always been best in her class.

2. Wow. That’s a brainy kid right there. Please make conscious effort to involve her in extracurricular activities. Most brainy kids miss out on that

3. Congratulations to your daughter

4. Wow! Anon congratulations to your daughter, may she always make you proud

5. Congratulations to precious

6. Congrats to them, congrats to your daughter Anon.

7. Congratulations to your princess@anon 11:43

8. Thanks all. She loves reading novels. This holiday I have downloaded enough books,and she has swimming and piano lessons.

2. Congratulations to them.. Okiroyalty

3. There's nothing like understanding. Congratulations cutie pie

4. Congratulations Precious, I'm sincerely happy for you. God bless your sons and bless you?

5. The best thing to do, peaceful friendly co-parenting. Instead of staying bitter and posting shades as content. while another woman ràise your kids. Sleep at his house in the guest room if possible.🤭

1. Honestly you are right. Sleep in the guest room. One day oga will knock on the door.

2. I like you jare,,na you dey talk am as e be! No sentiment cha-cha

6. I'm just so happy for her. Congratulations handsome.

7. Congratulations to your boys

8. Intelligent and cute baby boy. Thank God they are doing this parenting this peacefully now

1. If you guys had you way cos of her past mistakes you didnt want her to parent peacfully . Now all of you are saying nice nice up and down.smh

9. Happy to hear that. Hope others will learn

10. Happy things are working out for them as parents. Kudos to the young champ.

11. Congratulations to them. At least no more call outs and fights again.

12. Yes this is how divorce or sep should be. Coparent decently for the sake of the children.

13. Congratulations to the liltle champ. There is nothing like peace.

14. The boy looks happy and his parents too look happy, it ended in praise. Happy parents =happy children.

15. Congratulations to them.
    War is never a good thing to try when raising kids with your Ex.. kudos to you snowwhite..