Wednesday, December 07, 2022
21 comments:
I don't understand king Tonto picture. Lovely combinations
ReplyDeleteLooks like a cartoon. Guess it is the filter.
DeleteI didn't even know she's the one. It is well 🤔
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteOmo, that first guy really entered my eyes o. What a snack!🤤😋🙈
ReplyDeleteTonto is looking different in this picture
ReplyDeleteGideon, you're doing well. Hope the 'fine wine' is not someone with you
ReplyDeleteBeauty is beautiful 🤩
ReplyDeleteZaddy Tony! We outside.
ReplyDeleteAdedimeji, the streets got no memory, no caps. Aunty UK your write-up be confusing me. Chi Chi with the drip. Chizzy nudity is not being woke. Beauty, keep trying but always remember to breathe.
King Tonto be looking calm and well put together
DeleteZaddy oo
DeleteThe lady in pink, razz pose
DeleteThe other lady with the nice looking legs, though rather too short an outfit looks classy and stylish from hemline up
Gidifia looks so fine and calm here,,,
ReplyDeleteMr billion billion i hail o.
Uk the evergreen baby i see you fine woman....so Tonto this picture right here looks like you in your eyes abi?
Chizzy with the body!!
Tonto
ReplyDeleteTony 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteChi chi you're not an attractive woman
🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNeesolah
Lovely pictures and nice quote
ReplyDeleteChizzy plz stop putting ur breast outside for people to see, u are married for crying out loud.
ReplyDeleteEven single
DeleteThe display is not necessary
Lol @ street no get memory, no be like at all, dem no get joy as well.
ReplyDeleteThey say when you take pictures, you are making memories but how can u make memories with pictures that don't look anything like you? Just imagine flipping through your album 10years from now and asking yourself "who be this for this picture "