Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

21 comments:

1. I don't understand king Tonto picture. Lovely combinations

1. Looks like a cartoon. Guess it is the filter.

2. I didn't even know she's the one. It is well 🤔

2. Omo, that first guy really entered my eyes o. What a snack!🤤😋🙈

3. Gideon, you're doing well. Hope the 'fine wine' is not someone with you

4. Beauty is beautiful 🤩

5. Zaddy Tony! We outside.
    Adedimeji, the streets got no memory, no caps. Aunty UK your write-up be confusing me. Chi Chi with the drip. Chizzy nudity is not being woke. Beauty, keep trying but always remember to breathe.

1. King Tonto be looking calm and well put together

2. The lady in pink, razz pose
      The other lady with the nice looking legs, though rather too short an outfit looks classy and stylish from hemline up

6. Gidifia looks so fine and calm here,,,
    Mr billion billion i hail o.
    Uk the evergreen baby i see you fine woman....so Tonto this picture right here looks like you in your eyes abi?
    Chizzy with the body!!

7. Tony 🥰🥰🥰
    Chi chi you're not an attractive woman

1. 🤣🤣🤣

Neesolah

8. Chizzy plz stop putting ur breast outside for people to see, u are married for crying out loud.

1. Even single
      The display is not necessary

9. Lol @ street no get memory, no be like at all, dem no get joy as well.

10. They say when you take pictures, you are making memories but how can u make memories with pictures that don't look anything like you? Just imagine flipping through your album 10years from now and asking yourself "who be this for this picture "