Friday, December 02, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings........

IN HOUSE MEMO

LWKM.......
Hope your day is going on well.....ß
We thank God for all, even the cold... Enjoy the posts and dont throw any bad comments at anyone...... If someone makes a comment you dont like must you reply the person back and forth? Please stop it....

BV Dante please take it easy with Gaslightng the Ladies here..... too much of everything aint good at all.

Enjoy the rest of your Friday......Make i comot go buy gift for somebody wey dey do birthday tomorrow, not feeling too strong yet but i got to...LOL

Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! 

PINKYS CORNER

Yesterday evening,  my wife's younger sister and I went out looking for fuel because personally I hate to charge my phone in peoples houses because of disturbance and insult.

We were on our way to see if we will get fuel when wifeys call came in, I picked the call and she asked me to come back home. I asked why? she then said, our neighbors are fighting and no one in the compound to go separate them...mitchew, I just hung up(me wey my phone don off finish and no where to charge).

When I got home, baba don dey gate dey boil like eba water and the wife was indoors shouting as if she go pull down the building. I approached baba to calm him down and told him "daddy twinz, why now? eyin to ye ke ma advice wa Le tun SE ba Yi" I walked him down the street and we began to discuss as per the closest neighbor to me and he dey easily talk, just whine him small like this, voooom, he don dey vomit.

He said, how will his wife be saying he is having an affair with their maid all because he corrected her and asked her not to treat the girl like a slave. He said, he was away to work and before he came back, wifey had sent the girl away and his wife is lazy when it comes to house chores. He said what made him angry the more was he got home and met his clothes unwashed which he told the girl to do before going out and since she had sent her away, she should have done the washing but she didn't, she took them into his room. For what? for him to wash  after going Helter skelter to look for what they will eat or what? and when he raised the issue, she was just raising her voice at him anyhow.

As omo ogbon, I didn't talk about the wife not been able to do house chores, I just asked him a question. "Don't you think this girl(maid) you are talking about might be frustrating your wife which might be the reason towards your wife's action? He said no, that, he knows his wife very well. He said his wife never for once appreciates whatever the little girl does and this girl is trying because he himself cannot do anything aside from going out to make money, the girl does everything at home. I wanted to ask him if he is not guilty of what the wife is accusing him of but I just had to swallow it so as not to receive slap unaware.

All I did was to just make him calm down and reminded him of his children and the negative effect of doing all this trash in their presence and I also admonished him to make sure his Primogeniture (a girl) and the second one learn this house chores not because of today but for the future because these two children cannot even wash their school uniform. Funny enough, the primogeniture is in J2 and the second is in primary 6..

We ended up going back home and he went indoor but what happened between them , I don't know because me just put on my gen, entered into my flat and that was all.

Parents, teach your children to knowing how to go about house chores and stop making them useless all because you have house maid. It will tell not only on them, it will also affect you as a parent.
we move

Pinky don go google come hammer us with big grammar today. which one is primogeniture again? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha my belle ooooh ..Please i cant laugh too much *coughs*
Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahah who is a primogeniture here? I am not ooooo 
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahaha oh God abeg!!!

*****************+

IJAYS GIST CORNER

There's one man in the area, everyone likes him, especially the kids,teenagers and adults like me. Yeah he's our friend. The kids love him more because he can spend his last money on them, plays a lot and allows them into his apartment without restrictions. We all have a special name we call him. He's helped a lot of kids in the area, pays school fees and provides food for those of them that don't have enough to eat not minding weather their parents are there or not, sometimes he even buys clothes and UNDIES for the teenage girls

At first we thought it wasn't normal and that there's more to it. One woman even accused him of pregnanting her daughter. This said daughter is a full grown adult oh and refused to tell anyone the person that got her pregnant. Her mum accused This area uncle because he was too nice to the newborn, buys her things and kids movies on his way from work. So the mama of the girl concluded he was responsible for her daughter's pregnancy

Several times he's told me to live my life now that i'm young, go to clubs or road trips. Have plenty s*** , take some alcohol and do crazy things. Me sef will think he's saying all that because he spent plenty time in the abroad, so that lifestyle still dey him body. He says same to the guys too. We all laugh over it.

He has some friends that visits often and he takes them to the club or bar.

Sometimes he'll tag the area babes along. This uncle will pay the bills no matter the amount and even urge his guys to carry any babe of their choice, he'll pay. And he pays well truly. Sometimes he wakes the neighborhood up late at nights, he drinks at the club and enters the street drunk, he'll be talking, shouting and blowing his car horn that people, guys especially will be forced to go take him to his apartment.

If there's anyone who takes care of his family and have their interest at heart, this uncle is one. He carries the burden of his whole family, he's got a good job. So everyone in his family is benefiting from him. 

He's yet to get married, and that's why some people in the area are afraid of letting their kids close to him. No girlfriend, and his younger ones are all married and even at that he still takes care of them, they lack nothing

I jokingly asked him one day who will inherit his properties since he's yet to get married, the man no even waste time, he said his brothers are there to take over his properties.
He chooses the kind of people he assists, he assists those he knows have nothing at all. If you're young and vibrant, nothing for you, go and work.

One weekend he went out with his guys as usual and came back with a babe to pass the night in his house (first in history). No one in the area knew he came back with a babe until they woke us all up. 

The lady came out to his balcony and was screaming at the top of her voice 'f you, you brought me here for nothing, bla bla bla). Ha, trust we area people now, woman dey for uncle house! People begin open door, the lady said he's paid her for her services and even more than she asked. Her anger is that he brought her to the house and went to sleep without touching her, she's not a log of wood.

Hmmmm, she was angry and insisted uncle must carry out his duties. Uncle sef was yailling at her to get out of his house and never return, it's not by force to do the do. People just 'Mtcheeew' at the babe and retired to bed. This girl no gree oh, she spent the night at his balcony talking nonstop till morning.

The thing is anytime anyone tries to talk about marriage or having women around him, he ignores. If you press harder, he gets angry. So people just let him be himself. But you know sey nothing is hidden under the sun, somehow somehow, people must find out the koko. We learned he had an accident, and that's why he can't do anything with women. Maybe it was the accident that makes him smokes more than the late Fella. He's a heavy smoker, cigarate is his best friend and we always wondered why

This man took up a girl that was being mistreated by the people she came to serve, registered her o level exams and enrolled her in the University. The babe Is living her best life. Someone he hasn't met her family, he calls them on phone. Some people use her as their prayer point. She came for house girl work and God picked and elevated her. He told her family he want to train her in school and marry her, he told me he said all that so that her poor mum won't be afraid.

Don't know why bad things happen to good people.

He's work took him somewhere far from the state and been a long while I heard from him. I pray God sees the good this man is doing or has done and restore whatever it is that he's suffering from...

Awwwww, this story made me sad... Amen to your prayers oh...

DREAM QUESTIONS

Good afternoon BVs, my sister has been having some really bad dreams like masquerades chasing her in the dreams etc.

There's this one she had recently; she was walking down the street to buy something with the last money she had, an old woman was following her and was begging her for money. She told her that she can't give her the money because that was all she had.

The woman insisted and kept following her, she was dodging her and told her to go to other people but she refused. She didn't give her the money until she woke up.

What could the dream mean?

Hmmm.....Why your sister no help old woman for dream? what if nah Angel wey dey test am?LOL

118 comments:

1. Happy Friday everyone!

It's krazy out here. Fuel hike in pump price hits harder.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

God’s Word is in my spirit. It energizes me for success and greatness and keeps me in perfect health. I live in health every day because my body is daily vitalized by the Spirit of God. I function with supernatural strength in my inner man. 

3. To anonymous that asked yesterday of how to process coconut oil under frequently asked question.
    Items needed
    Coconut
    Fry pan
    Hammer
    Knife
    Cloth sieve
    Rice sieve
    Water
    Spoon
    Method
    Step 1, you break your coconuts with the hammer,separate the coconut from the back, cut them into sizeable pieces and grind with warm water.
    Step 2, after grinding, you continuously wash the coconuts with warm water,using the rice sieve and squeeze with the cloth sieve till the whole milk has been collected ,you discard the shaff.
    Step 3, pour the coconut water into a big cooking pot and put directly under the sun(make sure the pot lid Is on)
    Step 4, step 3 method is very important if you want the cold process oil, cold process oil is more expensive than the hot process because it hasn't been heated therefore the components hasn't been broken down.
    Step 5:you let the coconut water sit for about 30 hours, that is if you kept the coconut water under the sun today morning,you should let it be till tomorrow afternoon, then after the duration, when you open the pot,you'll see oil floating ontop, that is the cold processed oil, you scoop as much oil as you should.
    Step6: the other part you see in the oil,its white and also floating ontop,you scoop it also,scoop all of them till it's only water left,throw the water away,then you heat the white particles on low heat pls so it doesn't get burnt,burnt coconut oil gives it the brown colour and makes people doubt the authenticity of the oil, after heating it,also scoop out the hot processed oil coming out.
    Viola you have your coconut oil
    Ps: make sure you use well matured,dried coconut oil for this if not,you'll labour for nothing
    #ive been doing coconut oil for the past 6years and this is my process,I hope I explained it well enough for you.

4. 😂😂😂😂
    It was during my first year in Sécondary school, Omo all the stréss and wáhala for Naíja school; from one subject period to the other, no rést; even during bréak time one téacher will still use our bréak again😔😠😠.
    So tíred that I was, I was sléeping during Physics lesson, by the way the teacher is also bóring 😂😂😂. The teacher just poínted at me and said " Hey!, You! Sléeping over there; Stánd up!!, What is the Unit for Pówer?!", Jesszz me being my first yéar in SSS1, chai, in féar, I asked him " What?! ", the teacher just said" Class clap for him, the answer is WATT!", 🙆🙆
    That was when I realized that Míracle still exist 😂😂😂
    Copied

1. Hahahahahahaha.
      LilyAngel o.
      Thanks for all the laughs.

2. See who we have here XP MOMMA thank you ma💞💕💖❤💟💜💚💙😍💋

5. Just take like 2 days out of the 7 days in a week, use am fear men...
    Men ehhh👿
    😂😂
    I greet this house,una doh ooo

6. Una good afternoon o.

I feel like giving out ten people here for ten bag of rice , but the problem is that una no dey greet me.🚶🚶🏋️

7. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    Loaded IHN

8. Not everyone paying attention to your journey is interested I'm seeing your growth, keep your heart pure and focus on yourself.
    Copied

Welcome to December, may this December bring us good things as always.Good afternoon everyone TGIF💖💕❤💟💜💚💙😍💋

Mwaaaah to you Stella my day is going well😀💞💖❤💟💜💚💙😍💋

1. You even copied the error to join. You could not edit it and use in* instead of I'm*

9. THE EXPERIENCE, 7PM Tonight. Let's Go!
    Always a blessing to connect via TV, and see all the wonders that praising God can do to lives. Thank God for Pastor Paul and his wife for holding this down all these years. Nor be beans at all.
    I pray this year's edition, will bring breakthrough, healing, deliverance and an uncommon outpouring of blessings.
    Sweet Holy Spirit, we await......
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon..#ALiSpeaks

1. Which channel pls

2. Holla bro ..how's your day going? Yeah experience is tonight 💃💃 will watch online too

When you enter lag lemme know now as you don turn me to mummy wey dey pamper 😂😂😂😂

3. Paris: My dear sister! As you don give me assurance, make I book flight to Lag, against Mid Next Year. E fit be 12,500. 😂😂
      See as I dey talk like say I dey chop plenty. Me wey be say 2 malt and small jollof rice, I don belleful. 😂😂. But, we must connect jaré. You be correct person! God bless and keep you. Enjoy yourself sis! ❤️

4. Amen bro 🙌🙌 thanks and have a relaxing weekend 🥳🥂 God continued blessing and unlimited grace upon you and yours 🙌

5. I think it would be streamed live online via YouTube or their website

6. See the uncle that they asked which channel, he skipped it and started greeting and hailing woman . Sha don't go and cheat on your wife with bvs, this one that you have started greeting and hailing, talking about visits.

Reminds me of someone 🤔

*Shrugs*
      *Walks away briskly* 🚶🚶🚶🚶

10. My people, una doh oo. Hope the day is treating us we'll?

DeHeroine, I'm so sorry about the demise of your sister. Please be comforted.

1. Greetings Mo Boo 🥰💕

@DeHeroine so sorry for your loss,may God rest her soul and comfort your family

2. Sis, how Christmas go be na? 🙄

11. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

12. Happiness is a state of mind, wonderful.

13. Good afternoon everyone 🤗
    TGIF - I'm looking forward to a great and restful weekend.

1. Holla Boo 💙 how's your day going?

2. Paris please leave SBB someone is looking for you downstairs👇

14. Pinky Pinky,your vibes is so 👌
    New word: PRIMOGENITURE🤣😅

So Domino's has started making Jollof rice and chicken, this economy will make you think outside the box.

Good afternoon people

1. I will be visiting them tomorrow for pizza 🍕 by God's grace,I go know if na true they now sell jollof rice

15. Good afternoon everyone happy Friday, just lost my earrings I went to the market and I noticed one earring was missing. Probably fell while I was walking anyways I am still in a positive mood and grateful always to God 🤍❤️

16. I'm here for Paris 🥰🥰🥰 how are you doing darling? I like you but I'm scared to declare my intentions

1. Awwww 🥰🥰🥰💃💃 love has finally found me 💃💃 what are you scared of? Tell me ..mail Stella now

Abeg don't allow Boss Dante call you Simp now

2. Please,do declare,she is very pleasant.

3. Don't be scared, shoot your shot only if you are a male ooo

4. Paris gat a lover💃💃 Paris gat a lover 💃 💃

5. Shoot your shot. No fear. Na my sister. I go help you run am.
      Should I send you the family list of things we require?

6. Shoot o. I love her vibes too. If I be man I for don toast her since😂

7. Awwwww, Paris babe is full of fun. Abeg declare fast o.

8. 😂 😂 😂 😂 I so love you guys on this blog. See encouragement.

17. Replies
    1. Pinky please tell madam to stop calling you to come and separate fight.
      Abeg it’s risky.

The highest I can do is to tell them to calm down. If they refuse na dem cum sabi.
      No go fit cum die or injure for person.

18. All the anti-men comments we see here on a daily never get addressed… if not that I’ve been here for so long to know better one would have thought this is a platform made for bitter old haggard vampires who can only feed on men’s blood because the joy most women on here derive in abusing and instigating gender war against men is unbelievable.

Even those who have refused to accept their faults of being responsible for their poor senses of choice which made them end up with incompetent men that has made them ( the women) to feel like ‘kings’ come here daily only to feed on the insults hurled at men daily as it seems like that’s the only thing that gives them joy in their lives.

Abeg o Stella… let Dante be and enable his comments pls. Abi you want to turn to Fat Aisha buhari who deprives people of their rights to free speech ni?😅

Happy weekend to y’all. 😎

1. Lmao @‘kings’. That woman that doesn’t av sense abi.

Anyway, BBM how far naw? Last time I checked you were single. Are you still single? 😊

19. "Choose Joy!
    Don't wait for things to get easier, simpler, better. Life will always be complicated. Learn to be happy right now. Otherwise, you'll run out of time."

20. Goodafternoon everyone.
    Pinky with the gist....I googled the primogeniture never knew that's the full name,during labour was the first time I heard primi,the midwife was just announcing to anyone that joins them in the labour room that I was primi....I don take note now.
    Ij with the sauce....I pray uncle find supernatural restoration.
    God bless us oooo,things are super expensive these days.It is well!

1. The primi that they meant in the hospital is premature, a baby born before 9months. 🙄

21. Bv with the Josephine sister, I think the last dream is a good one. Giving someone your stuff in the dream is a bad omen. Let her pray against any Destiny stealer and destroyer

22. Good afternoon, happy weekend everyone,@i j's gist,maybe he's impotent, God bless his good heart

23. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    #teamportugal

24. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Do have a lovely weekend filled with so much fun and less stress.
    Enjoy!

25. I need words of encouragement and prayers from my house beloved BVs.
    Anambra teacher's recruitment really raised all my hope and crashed it real hard.
    All the stress from the CBT, oral interview, documentation...

Only for them to release the final list yesterday, for the successful ones to come today at ICC Awka for the collection of their appointment letter... my name is not there 😭😭. God I really need a miracle next year cos my elder sister that I am squatting with is relocating to another area.
    The job am managing can barely feed me, talk more of renting apartment.
    End of cry, rant....
    Clean my tears.

1. It is well. Clean your tears. God will surprise you

2. Just believe God has a better option for you. I remember when I followed my cousin to check Osun state teaching commission list,her name wasn't there, she cried like a mad woman,like all hope was lost. Well she's now in the USA doing very well, I'm sure if I remind her of this gist,she go laugh tire

26. Pinky so na you dey settle compound matter... what surprised me sef is your wife calling you to return and settle fight😂🤣
    Suffery o make dem no shoot your arrow one day.
    Ijay gist omg this man is suffering in silence and his good deeds are a way to alleviate his pain, he is actually living a good life, may God complete him soon enough.

1. 😂😂😂 the wife sabi.him well

27. Some daughter in laws be running away from going to a family house to stay the one my brother married is forcing her way to fully live in our family house and my mom loves her space too much. I pray she doesn't get tired of the girl. When my brother relocated to the East, she was happy for him, stress of one more person in family house removed cos she literally takes care of everything feeding and maintenance . Lol. They married, the wife joined him there, stayed 2 - 3months and came back to family house since October saying my Bro permitted her, leaving him alone in the east since her family stays here too. Not like they fought or anything. They're in good terms. That she will go back next year after the holidays. My mom that loves her space and has short fuse and its one kitchen and she loves doing things herself. Hmmm. May it be well with them. Not

28. @Fabulous momma and wify, I will be on the look out for it

29. @Pinky Na wa ooo.... I wonder how drama is just surrounded by you alone amongst all the people on planet Earth. Imaginary drama or reality drama, na God know 🥱

1. Anon pity our eyes and brain small na. How can you say he surrounds drama? Which kain grammar dat?

2. Lmao! Na real wa.

30. First 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

31. But Pinky, you sef dey always open mouth waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa to vomit. Person no even need whine you before you go talk the one wey happen come spice am with the one wey to happen, so that you go dey feel yourself. So, who is the pot calling the kettle black?
    Abeg, I move in peace ni oh

32. Good afternoon everyone.. nice gist up there.. will visit later to read

33. Replies
    1. Pronto Sis ❤️❤️

So this woman don add price to bolé just yesterday I bought for #200 today she's selling for #300 😌😌😌 buhari you do this one oh! The woman said to me , Aunty no be wetin we buy yesterday price be today's own..I just tire

34. I agree with the closing meme.. Na your hands e dey.

35. Stella I follow you laugh 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Thank you for putting the meaning under, you saved me the time of googling

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Pinky the grammarian 😂 😂 😂 😂

36. Good afternoon good people..
    Hot weather with a touch of harmattan, my fellow kd bvs how una dey? Kwana biyu.

Pinky, I think the word primogeniture isn't necessary in the context of your narrative and by the way did the man inform you of making the first daughter his only inheritor?

Aku imura krismas o, Odun Ayo lamase

1. Don't mind him. For him mind now, he don blow big grammar. Using words out of context, na grammar he blow for una so🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

37. Hi lovelies.
    Back on da beat,was caught in serious prayers for our family event, don't mind SDK o, I wasn't anonymous but Sir H and others were here na😂.Leave me o.

It's the 60th wedding anniversary of our parents this weekend.2 people who have stuck to each other for 6 decades and raised 10vampires. Haha. Some of my friends be like " babe,wait, you're very old o" 😅
    Duuuhhh! We running on baby face and lepa bodies nwanne. Not my making, these things are hereditary.

Belated happy birthday to:
    Ste-L...your daddy and father in-law.
    God strengthen them more.
    Love them till their hundredth birthday, it'll be worth it. You're doing well nne.
    My local government,Idemmili has the highest number of aged healthy people in West Africa and we don't do Old People's Home, we wrap them in TLC till the very end. 90 is a start more like.That's our bragging rights.😘🤗💪

Belated happy birthday to:
    Black Slimzy.. Exco... Salvation.
    And Martins on his third wedding anniversary.May lines fall in pleasant places for you all.

Morayo... God's healing hands upon your Mum.Jehovah is Rapha!
    Anwuli...sorry about your Mummy in-law.God giveth,he taketh.Be strong nne.

Showing up at work with my travel kit,6 hours from now,I'll board to destination,I'm technically among the last to arrive as usual. Sigh!
    Anyway wetin I dey do sef. Kikiki.😂🤷

Have a groovy weekend y'all.
    Chau!

1. Wow ! Congratulations to your parents 🥳🎉🎊🎈 more blissful years ❤️

2. Congratulations to your parents
      Thank you ☺️

3. Congratulations Happy wedding anniversary to your parents💞💕💖❤💟💜💚💚💙😍💋

4. Lovely! 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾Congratulations!

5. Thanks guys.
      The next party will be in 5 years time hopefully, this year saw Dad's 85th and Mum's 80th birthday parties. They've tried.

Believing God for long life in the years ahead. Chukwu onye ime enigwe nke ato,bikokwa.🙏

Waiting to board,to go join up with family members.
      Lo and Behold plus their gang since last night,need my attention badly. Haha.

Chau!

6. Congratulations ma'am

38. The moment you give out your child to another person to help you train them(maid),best believe they'll definitely help you "train" him/her.
    It's no rocket science,humans are wired that way.Nobody can ever take care of your own like the way you would.I honestly hate this modern slavery,it breaks my heart because I see it on a regular.

39. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

40. Good afternoon house
    Please I want to ask a question.
    I’m dating someone I have not met in person yet other than video calls and she lost her mother. She invited me for the burial this weekend. Should I attend?

1. If indeed you're dating her, yes you should attend. But make sure you're loaded for hotel accommodation and all other expenses.

41. Hello everyone.
    Paris darling, trust you are doing well?
    Castle love,hope you are doing well.
    Blessed weekend to every one.
    #doubleportion
    #convenanthighways

1. Sweet Love ❤️❤️ I'm doing fine,thanks ! How have been? Have a refreshing weekend 🥳🥂

42. Don't be too strict on your children

You will end up raising great liars and pretenders!!🥺

43. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Pinky oloyinbo repete.

44. Pinky some women are evil, some of them are so terrible with the way they treat another person's child. Is better she returned the little girl to her parents than for her to keep maltreating her.

Is very possible her husband doesn't even have anything or feelings for the poor girl but just love her since she is hard working. The man is liking the poor girl cos what his wife cannot do the little girl does it without complain.

Let that woman do all the house chores herself. Her children are even big even to do house chores, she will not teach her children on house chores but want to slave another person's child.

45. Friday positive vibes 💃💃💃💃

Ijay gist, what a kind hearted man, God continue to bless him
    No light in my area for the past 2weeks

1. Good hearted. I pray God compensates him. Going out and clubbing seems to be how he can enjoy himself for now.

46. IJ...your neighborhood uncle is a really nice man but I can bet he has a family in some place.

Did he return from Pañya?🕵️
    Hope you understand.

You guys interview him when he returns.

47. Stella kpeleoooh
    Ij that man issa gold damn
    Pinky u did well inukwa settle husband and wife quarrel,🤣🤣🤣

48. Switching off your data for whatever reason is a huge turn off 👎

1. Hahahahaha dunno why dis just cracked me off... Aunty na u buy data for the person?? Abeg be calming down with ur turn offs...