Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, December 23, 2022

Friday Night Post...

This is the post to visit on a Friday night....

118 comments:

1. Just chilling at home watching Peppa Pig and thinking to myself, na me, na me, the ikorodu born ajepako settle down born ajebo. Full blown ajebo fa. Nna ehn, I’ve done well for myself to an extent

1. Lol
      Praise yourself you deserve it

2. My dear, you have really done well. Enjoy your life dear, my regards to Alex๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•. God is good. Your life is a beautiful testimony

3. Jisike nne ๐Ÿ‘

4. You've done well for yourself ๐Ÿค—

5. You be still ajekpako! It is still in your mentality! Is not by environment.

6. I like how you express gratitude. More wins Eka

7. 1:29, did I say otherwise?

8. 1.29 next time please read before you write eeish
      Please ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

2. I'm just sitting here, watching cartoons with this young man. ๐Ÿ˜Š

3. I want to rant. So there is politics, partiality and favouritism in church.
    I thought exchange of Christmas gifts in church is supposed to be spontaneous. You pick number and exchange with the other person that has same number. But this has taken a different dimension. its preplanned: If you pick a number,church official will determine who gets paired with you. If you are a top official and someone seemingly unknown or inconsequential picks you, they will change the name.

Hmmm this happened in our church ooo. My sister is a bank manager, affluent, quiet and not well known in the church, she doesnt exposed her identity. she picked a random number via phone call, coincidentally the owner of the number is a well known person unlike her. They wanted to see her picture first. She refused to send.They changed the name. And gave her a different person. We were shocked.

Meanwhile she had already been informed of the identity of the person she picked and she was cool with it and was planing to gift her perfume, she just returned from oversea trip, only for them to send her a different name. Wow!

We will look out for the person's partner on Sunday during the exchange, then decide whether to continue in the church or not.

I am wondering why that happened.. It's just exchange of gift in the spirit of Christmas.

1. Nawahh! No place is save again, not even in the church?๐Ÿ˜ณ

2. Pele ooooo. That’s annoying please asses whether you can continue with such people because I’m part of a church that has caused me damage because I never saw the red flags in the beginning now it’s hard to just up and leave beside while some people at the top are biased I’ve built a family in others and r/ship with God

3. Please you and your affluent sister should run away from that gathering of wickedness fast

4. They gave her the number of the person who really needs and will value her gift. Please let her not get too angry. Maybe that person has been crying to God for a perfume and God chose to answer her through your sister. Some people have turned church to a business centre. In all. Jesus is the reason for the celebration. Spread love.

5. So true Zaram!

4. TGIF Baybie ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ

Oh well it's friyaaaaay๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

At bamboo pool side lounge chilling with Preye and Daniel.. munching on barbeque chicken with four cousins red wine ๐Ÿท life is good yhoo๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

It's Christmas Baybie ๐ŸŽ„⛄☃️๐Ÿฅณhave a jiggy groovy moments ๐Ÿท๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

1. Lolz, want to be like you when I grow up Baybie๐Ÿ˜
      Have A Groovy Jiggy Night darl. ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. Enjoy yourselves darling. It's Christmas ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Enjoyment Minister, na you biko!

5. Just check now with PT strip like 5 times
    Four among the PT strip the second line is very faint.
    One showed the second line bold and clear.
    Don’t know if I should keep calm and try it in the morning again or shout am pregnant.
    Please bvs please wish me well

1. Yaaaaaaay......congratulations ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      It's positive, try and get progesterone support. May you carry to term and deliver safely ๐Ÿ™

2. May the good Lord perfect all that concerns you. Amen.

3. Congratulations love
      Your bundle of joy will soon be in your arms☺️☺️☺️

4. It’s most likely that u are pregnant but I think you should go do a blood test for confirmation if you can’t wait a few days to check again

5. It is settled ๐Ÿ™ hallelujah

6. Congratulations my dear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      It is settled in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

7. Congrats but use your first urine by morning.

8. Congrats ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ. I heard that even if the second line is faint, it is positive.

9. Congratulations dear๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. But five times? Relax, God has done it

10. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Thank you all for the prayers and congratulatory message.
      Amen
      Good bless you all

13. Congratulations to you, Sweet Jesus please remember me.

14. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ you are pregnant ๐Ÿ˜„

15. Ife bara aba abago. Congratulations.

16. You are pregnant,pls scream oooo
      Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ
      Pls pray for us that are remaining

6. Bored.
    First Christmas alone.
    Father confirm your word in my life ๐Ÿ™

1. Congratulations already mama
      Enjoy being alone

2. Story of my life.
      It's well.๐Ÿ˜ข

3. Cheer up Dear it's not the end of the World ๐Ÿค—. With God's words, there's hope.

4. Thanks a lot fabulous momma
      Apple of GOD own eyes. God go help us
      Teacher Nkay you are right๐Ÿ™

Something-light

5. His Word is Yes and Amen.It is settled in Jesus name.

7. TGIF baby๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

8. You are pregnant 20:18. Congratulations.

9. I'm tired but happy. I did today, what I could do tomorrow. Shopping, cooking, laundry, my house is sparkling clean. Tomorrow na rest abeg.

10. Good evening to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ how has been your Friday night already?
    Hope you are having ample fun?
    I ate this homemade rice and beans that made a lotta sense earlier on.
    I love it!
    ๐ŸŠ? Give me some mbok.
    I love it too.
    Good looking out to you.
    ❤❤

1. what's going on with the 7th line? are you replying yourself abi na my eyes wear bra this evening.

2. Orange? Give me some please cos i had a very sweet one to drink just like yesterday

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃkidjo

4. How can we give u some when u are the one eating the food,abi u mean we should spoon-feed u ni.

11. Oh how i love Fridays eeh๐Ÿคช...I wait for turn up Friday everyday, DOTUN get so much energy and so entertaining..wo nothing much,,I will just add SDKing๐Ÿคช and boom to my awesome bed๐Ÿฅฐ

12. Relaxing outside enjoying the cool breeze while sdking. Congratulating Myself on I have trained Myself to this level of Maturity. As in a lot of things I don't count as relevant again. How I have taken life so easy with Myself. I worry less, Smile more and Believe God above every other thing.
    Thank you Lord for the journey so far and also for where you are leading me to.
    New Year, New Level ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Glory Hallelujah

1. You're doing well. I send my greetings on behalf of MM๐Ÿ˜

13. I went to my former Boss office to collect my Christmas gift, he gave me 5tubers of yam, veg. Oil and and Big Chicken. After I don give up say no money for Christmas chicken this year. My kids are very happy. My son said mummy give the chicken water na don't let him die b4 tomorrow o ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Please don't allow that chicken to die ooh. It's well

2. Hahahahha
      Pure heart (children)
      Chicken that you will soon kill

3. People be careful how you collect food from people this Christmas season , make them nor exchange una glory for food. Mfm fasting has started today 24th ! The reason for the season is Christ. Meditate on the word and focus on God as your source. Shalom

14. My people dem I need advice ooooo my husband is a struggling man of God and I’m tired of rooting 90% of the bulls what to do?

1. Tell your husband to go and work , only lazy Pst will tell you that God said they should go into full time ministry at the beginning. God cannot be mock manner will not come from heaven to feed his family, Paul worked , our first ministry is our family , revelation is in stages the time to go fulltime is yet to come

2. He should go and work ! The apostles were working ! They were sewing tents to make a living .
      Your husband is just taking the easier route and slagging off his responsibilities.

15. Happy weekend everyone
    Just got home and so tired...life of a seamstress no be beans,I will catch up on old posts for today and call it a day... tomorrow we continue again
    Thank you Lord for today ๐Ÿ™

16. Good evening dearies.
    Have a pleasant evening ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

17. just here praying for miracle for my mum, were are the only one in the ward today, i just feel somehow spending the christmas in the hospital .

1. Almighty God will surely heal your Mum and strengthen you.

2. May the Lord stretch forth his healing hands to your mum.

3. Miracle no Dey tire GOD to do
      She will be fine
      I believe so
      Be positive

Something-light

4. Speedy recovery to your mum❤️

5. Imagine if you feel like that how your mother feels. Bring the Christmas cheer to her so her spirit can be renewed. 2023 will be better for you both.

6. Wishing your mum speedy recovery ๐Ÿ™

7. Be grateful.
      Some are spending Christmas in the mortuary.
      Is it chicken and fanta you have not eaten before????

8. God will perfect her healing. By God's grace, your Mum will leave the sickness in 2022 and March with Good health and vitality into a very prosperous new year 2023.

18. Good evening house.i just finished cooking ofe nsala now..I want to eat then sleep I am very tired..

19. Good evening beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜
    I am here chilling with my lil boy
    We just finished eating catfish Stew, problem no dey finish. Let me enjoy myself

20. Relaxing by watching turn up friday

21. I've spent more than 1m already gifting yet I've not received anything or looking to receive any. Ije nwoke.

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.. dont worry, God will gift you the best.

2. Na odogwu u be my man. I salute you.

22. Very busy up till now. All my body is aching. This manual processing of groundnut is not easy at all. I can not disappoint my customers, because deadline tomorrow.
    HAPPY CHRISTMAS ๐ŸŽ„⛄⛄ in advance SDK family

23. Hello my people. Just here at a family function. I am tired jare this my in-laws I don't want to be far from them yet I don't want to be too close to them I don't want any wahala.

24. Very busy up till now. All my body is aching. This manual processing of groundnut is not easy at all. I can not disappoint my customers, because deadline tomorrow.
    HAPPY CHRISTMAS ๐ŸŽ„⛄⛄ in advance SDK family

25. So during the week I was just thinking about this TTC Journey, asking God question.

And something just speak to me,
    When you were praying for a partner did I not answer your prayers.

If I can give my only begotten Son to die for you what can't I give to you?

I just said, Father I thank you and let your will be done in my life. In as much as I would love to end 2022 with Positive test result but I say Lord let your will be Done.

1. It is well. None will be barren, you shall bear fruits to the glory of God

2. And God's will will be done❤️

3. It is done
      Your testimony is so close
      Congratulations

4. God will do it for you. Read Psalms 128 abd be rest assured that in due time, you will hear a huge congratulations

26. Christmas is such a season that people dont drag price too much before they buy market๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. God I am super grateful for today. Just entering my house. Decided to give myself a little treat today at abacha barracks Mami. tilapia fish and cool Irish cream . This life na once biko. Wahala no dey finish. Made up.my mind to.enjoy this December. No time to check time.

1. Wahala dey finish oo. It comes a time that God gives rest on all sides.

27. Handed over the last cloth for the year to my customer, thank God I didn't disappoint anyone, village here I come tomorrow, I thank God for not allowing me to go home empty handed like years before,it gives me a great joy to be going home with at least something for my mum๐Ÿ˜Š,and mil. Oluwa seun oo. Iyoku di next year

28. Long day Christmas shopping, heading home now and watching my dad drive his standard vehicle up these winding hills. Even in his 70s, he is still a very good driver. Glad to still have them on the planet, even though they are unruly seniors who need some time out๐Ÿ˜„

29. All I wish for Christmas is a car. I live in the states and my car just got faulty. Tired of the repairs. If wishes were horses ๐Ÿฅน

1. May God provide all your needs. May you get the car if your dreams.

30. Blizzard!!!!! COLDDDDDD!

1. I saw the videos. Wish I could send you guys over there some warmth.