Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, December 02, 2022

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#abrandnewday #brandnewweekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #friday #positivethoughtsday #Godoverall #fantasticfriday #fabulousfriday

Good Morning!
Have a blessed day today...
May this weekend be awesome for you.....

Mwaaaah!
❤️❤️❤️❤️

182 comments:

1. A World Cup of surprises indeed!
    At one point yester night, it was looking like Costa Rica and Japan will qualify at the expense of Germany and Spain. Incredible!!! Football too sweet jarΓ©.
    In the end though, Spain pulled through, alongside Japan. Germany are out of the tournament, at the group stage, for the 2nd world cup in a row. Surely, heads will roll in the coming days after an inquest to this 'travesty'.
    Meanwhile, Stellz, as I dey watch the match, na you dey my mind. What's the mood over there? Eeya. Sorry o!
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. Germany and Belgium are so outta the world cup.
      I am super proud of Senegal and Morocco for making to the round of sixteen

2. I don't know what happened to German machines this time around. It's really a world cupof surprises.
      Good morning bro.

3. It** and a fullstop missing above

4. I nor understand why you gats retalk everything from the starting. Even from 2018πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You people are just badπŸ˜‚

5. Ali B honestly when Costa Rica was leading Germany I was happy so that they and Japan can qualify 🀣🀣🀣🀣 let the heavy weight go home

6. Eyah. Sorry SDK for Germany's loss.
      Oh, I forgot, you said you were not supporting any team πŸ˜€

7. I'm not a football fan but I had to watch that Germany's own in solidarity with SDK 😎.
      It's a world cup full of surprises indeed!

8. Lol bvs🀣
      E wo no 'sorry' isonu? See them telling Stella sorry.
      Stella no worry, another world cup is comingπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

9. The trolling of Germany on twitter is hilarious, each comment I read Stella comes to mind. Their lgbt stands is not even helping matter

10. Paris: I swear that was what I wanted as well. E for too sweet like that o. Las las the Germans denied the Costa Ricans, while exiting the tournament themselves! That's football though. The twists and turns make for exciting viewing.
      Meanwhile Paris, if I enter Lagos, make I be your PA small abeg so that you go spoile small. Mummy wey dey Pamper! ❤️❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. We Ought Always To Pray!!
    Luke 18:1.

Excerpts!!

"Someone once said, I have so much to do in very little time; it leaves me with very little time to pray. So, in the mornings, I pray for only five minutes because I always have a busy day. That's a big mistake"

"In fact, you'll need to pray more at such times because you require spiritual help to achieve results in a shorter time and in the best way"

"Not only should you desire to pray, you should pray always. We don't pray just because we require a miracle; we pray because we're in a loving relationship with a real loving heavenly Father"

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege and blessings of prayer. Thank you for the opportunity of fellowship with you, loving and gracious Father! You're my source and ability; and I'm confident that my future is secure, as I remain yielded to your Spirit and guided by your wisdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Thessalonians 5:17; James 5:16-18; Ephesians 6:18 NIV.

3. Happy weekend to y'all, Amen to your prayers Stella. May God bless our hustles today.

4. GIVING BACK TO GOD

'Try it! Put me to the test!' Malachi 3:10 NLT

Beware of developing a sense of entitlement where you think your money is something you earned all by yourself. Any time you struggle to give God what is rightfully his according to Scripture, it's because you have become more attached to the gift than the giver. If you have never tried tithing (in Christian terms, a portion of your income given as an offering to your local church), read this: 'Bring all the tithes into the storehouse...If you do...I will open the windows of Heaven for you. I will pour out a blessing so great you won't have enough room to take it in! Try it! Put me to the test' (Malachi 3:10 NLT)!
    A pastor received this letter from a couple: 'We were behind with our rent and car payments. We were sixty thousand dollars [New Zealand dollar equivalent] in debt, we'd no food in the fridge, and we'd just started a construction business. So when you challenged us to tithe as part of our Christian commitment, we thought, "How can we give what we don't have?" Nevertheless, we decided to go ahead and honour God by giving him the first tenth of our income. The very first week we met a contractor who asked us to build a house, with more to follow. Now we no longer questioned how we'd fulfil our commitment to God; in fact, we increased our giving! And if the story ended there, it would still be a good one. But you can't outgive God. Through a series of divinely orchestrated events, we went from being renters to being homeowners. Today, we're enjoying financial blessing. And even GIVING BACK TO GOD

'Try it! Put me to the test!' Malachi 3:10 NLT

Beware of developing a sense of entitlement where you think your money is something you earned all by yourself. Any time you struggle to give God what is rightfully his according to Scripture, it's because you have become more attached to the gift than the giver. If you have never tried tithing (in Christian terms, a portion of your income given as an offering to your local church), read this: 'Bring all the tithes into the storehouse...If you do...I will open the windows of Heaven for you. I will pour out a blessing so great you won't have enough room to take it in! Try it! Put me to the test' (Malachi 3:10 NLT)!
    A pastor received this letter from a couple: 'We were behind with our rent and car payments. We were sixty thousand dollars [New Zealand dollar equivalent] in debt, we'd no food in the fridge, and we'd just started a construction business. So when you challenged us to tithe as part of our Christian commitment, we thought, "How can we give what we don't have?" Nevertheless, we decided to go ahead and honour God by giving him the first tenth of our income. The very first week we met a contractor who asked us to build a house, with more to follow. Now we no longer questioned how we'd fulfil our commitment to God; in fact, we increased our giving! And if the story ended there, it would still be a good one. But you can't outgive God. Through a series of divinely orchestrated events, we went from being renters to being homeowners. Today, we're enjoying financial blessing. And even though this story is all about trusting God, on reflection we're still trying to answer one question: "What exactly was it we sacrificed?"'
    Word For Today this story is all about trusting God, on reflection we're still trying to answer one question: "What exactly was it we sacrificed?"'
    Word For Today

1. Thanks.

Oh Lord I trust in YouπŸ™πŸ™Œ

2. It pays to trust in the Lord.

There are rich blessings in giving.

5. Good morning lovely people of SDKville 🀍🀍

Saw this on creating memories for our kids as parents which can be helpful. πŸ‘‡

*Create an email ID unique to their names.
    *Mail their childhood pictures and videos into it.
    *Mail them your thoughts and birthday letters reflecting on their growth.
    *Mail books on different topics and fields into it.
    *When they are old enough,give them the password.

Morocco topped a group that included Belgium, Croatia and CanadaπŸ’ƒπŸ‘

My Ghana team,it's revenge or nothing today.Abeena is wishing you all the best.✌

1. Your 3rd paragraph so on pointπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Good morning Fabulous 😘♥️

3. Good morning Abeena πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The group that had Spain and Germany,na Japan top the group,no be juju be that 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Wow!
      This is a good idea, the child will appreciate it so much. I wish I knew this when my child was a baby and we made videos of her milestones. Even hospital videos of few minutes after she was born were made.
      Now the phones and memory cards where we stored them are goneπŸ˜₯

5. Thanks Fabulous mum for the tips

6. Morayo sis,how are you and mama's health??

President Paris,Best World cup tournament I ever watched.Surprises.

Mercy,I am so using the ideas
      Reason some open IG account for babies but not everyone wants to be public.

Suave,will mail you soon.

7. Mine are on Facebook but I love this email option. There are some that one may not want to share with the world.

6. Personally wish no country that has won the world cup previously to pass second round.

Happy weekend to people of goodwill.

7. Greetings my dear people of SDK ville. May God grant us divine favour from above as we go about our daily hustle today. Make una get beta dayπŸ˜˜πŸ’œ♥️.

8. Una good morning. Please, I really need to know.
    Anyone has an idea of why Ikotun market didn't open yesterday and if the market will be opened today?
    Stella, please post, biko. My going there today is important.

1. They had their end of year party ,so they can sell for the season undisturbed.

2. Hian! Markets also have end of year parties?

3. I miss Lagos at this period. Street carnivals and parties here and there, beautiful clothes, shoes, bags, etc at cheap prices on the roadside, Christmas toys, decorations, etc for sale in every corner, Christmas songs blasting here and there.
      Lagos will be very lively in this period. This my location, even Sallah is not lively let alone Christmas except you go to the mall or one or two kiddies joints.

4. Thank you @BuxomE

9. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Tgif

10. Cool Thursday morning here
    Good morning neighbors ♥️♥️

1. Thursday bawoπŸ˜‚
      Goodmorning.

2. Maybe she is not in Nigeria. Maybe some countries are in Thursday instead😎

3. Thursday ke, make una no mind me jare, sleep still dey my eyes πŸ‘€

11. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’–.

May our feet take us to where divine favors await us, amen. πŸ’œ

12. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    So Germany are knocked out from the world cup πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

1. It's really surprising.
      Greetings.

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

That match up was interesting πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I was switching between both channels to enjoy the game..8yrs running German's haven't advanced to the knock out stage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      This world cup is full of surprises

13. Happy Friday!
    Goodmorning everyone.

14. Look, don't gamble with destiny, marriage is a one time thing. Don't accept a proposal with a hope that he will change, that's playing tumbo tumbo with your life.

I'm not saying you should expect a ring from a perfect guy, no one is perfect, but there is a certain level of progress you shouldn't settle below, and this is the whole Gospel.

Hmmmmm, I don't have money, no car, no house of my own but I dey happy like madπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Stella, take kiss 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

We move

1. Nothing beat happiness in marriage.

Mr pinky I greet you from this sideπŸ™Œ

2. Positive vibes only πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

3. Pinky enjoy your marriage jare. Nothing will stop me from settling down before the end of December, nothing beats settling down......once the chair I ordered comes,I will balance well on it and settle down😁

4. Pinky good morning. How is our wife?

15. Good morning to y'all on here.
    T-G-I-F!
    What's up with Kanye West?
    He's saying a lot ranging from Kim Kardashian cheating on him with married basketballer,Chris Paul and the fact that he loves Adolf Hitler et al.
    What the heck is really happening?
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling
    #FunfilledFriyay

1. How can he love Adolf Hitler of all people?πŸ™†

2. Good morning.
      Kanye West may be having some mental health issues.

16. Good Morning and Happy New Month of December One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight?
    Happy wedding anniversary to you my brother Martins, the eyes of the enemy shall never see you and your family IJN. Amen.
    It's Friday guys, I pray God comes through for each and everyone of us seeking for an 11th hr miracle that sounds like a Lia.
    Have a nice day guys One Love. πŸ™

17. Good morning good people.
    Stay blessed. πŸ’•

18. Daughter in law calls her mother in law on phone

DIL: hello mummy

MIL : my dear how are you?

DIL: mummy please I have a question to ask

MIL: go ahead my daughter

DIL: if a child poo on his body ,who's supposed to clean it up

MIL: my daughter, its the mother of course

DIL: thats very good mummy, your son came home drunk and poo all over his body, mummy please come fast to come and clean him.

MIL:πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. MIL: when you married him you became his wife and mother.
      Oya don't shy away from your responsibility, go ahead and clean him up.

19. The past two weeks has been the most difficult for me even though I still find strength to pull through. It is totally unbelievable and shocking to me that my beloved sister is no more. When I received the news, I was inconsolable, thanks to those around that held me, I couldn't believe it, but what else can we do than to endure and take it as it is. Life is indeed transient, I'm consoled by the fact that she is in a better place. She has fought the good fight, she has finished the race. I have to be strong for my mum and the two kids she left behind. They will look up to us henceforth. I pray for the wisdom and strength to be there for them, we can only do as much as we can, God will take over.

Death is a reminder to the living to sit up and be alarmed. We will all go someday, we only have different timing and purpose. While we yet live, let's make hay while the sun shines, live right and do the right things. Go after the things that matter. Life is empty, we don't leave with whatever we have achieved, only our good deeds speak for us hereafter.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

2. I'm so sorry my dear, this is heartbreaking. I pray that God sees you through this period.

3. Rip to your sis, May God comfort the family

4. Sorry dear,May her soul rest in peace.May the Lord keep are kids, comfort you all and grant you wisdom and resources to take care of them.It is well!

5. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort your family

6. So sorry about your Sis. May the Holy spirit console you and your family.

7. So sorry! May God's comfort rest upon you and yours. It is well.

8. Pls accept my heartfelt sympathies. I pray that young death be far from your family (and mine) henceforth

9. Oh no!
      I'm sorry to read this, may her soul rest in peace

10. So sorry about your sister's death,may her soul rest in peace and God's comfort to you and family.πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Accept my condolence sis. May God heal your family for this great loss

12. Sorry about her death. God will keep the children she left Behind and give your family the means to care for them. May her soul Rest in peace

13. So sorry for the loss
      May the good lord comfort you all

14. I'm so sorry for the loss πŸ˜’πŸ˜”

15. My condolences,may her soul rest in peace

16. Sorry about your loss. May her soul find rest. May God comfort your family and watch over her children

17. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. So sorry for your loss
      Accept my condolences

19. May God Almighty comfort you, and the family she left behind. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

20. It's well, thanks for the encouraging words.

20. May today be filled with pleasant surprises

TGIF
    #decembermybirthmonth#
    😘 ✌️

21. All these repairers/ handymen are the problem we are facing in this country. I gave this idiot fans to repair,he collected money ,only for him to tell me its beyond repairs,that he will arrange fairly used one for me, can ypu believe this idiot brought back my fan as the fairly used one he wants me to buy, I now told him to bring the fan I gave him,he started telling me story, I gave him 2 fans, now I told him I'm not buying again nor repair ,that he should give me my fans and the money,he can't produce any. Chai I will so show this idiot,he will run out of town last last, e no know who he dey deal with.funniest part,I bought the fans from him not up to 6 month o,that was the same story he told me that I swallowed,this time around I will deal with the idiot

1. Show him pepper whether he will change. Most of them are dubious

2. Sometimes they think people have a tree where they pluck money. Some people delight in cheating others. Na wa!

3. Repairer's are mostly crooks, only a few good ones. You can use police to shake him.

4. 🀣🀣🀣 truly Martin's is trying,God bless him for us.

5. Those ones ,to get honest one is very very rare.
      I bought Fan 3500.
      It got spoilt after a year took it to a repairer nearby,he collected 2k.
      After 6 days,it stopped working,took it back he said #3500.I told him instead I will Rather buy another one.Just told the apprentice to carry it back to my house.
      I stayed for 2 weeks before I got another one for #6500.

But since I got another one,infact I have recommended him to alot of people.

6. He needs to be taught a lesson

7. Stop giving them jobs..

Take all your electronics to the manufacturing company for repairs, TV, sound system, fridge etc etc

Let these crook repairers stay without getting any job since they like being stupid.. let hunger deal with them

8. Biko deal with him very ruthlessly, thieves everyone of them.

That's how my mini oven and hot plate entered story, the retard is claiming he has given it to me.

I wanted to show him pepper but my husband asked me to leave him cuz the crook used to be their tenant.

Gifty

22. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month
    Happy wedding anniversary Martins.
    More blessings I wish your marriage

1. Good morning teacher Tee. How are the exams going?

23. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Cheers 🍻 to a fulfilled weekend πŸ™Œ

24. It's a fabulous Friday 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

25. Happy Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Blessings πŸ™πŸ˜

26. SDK, concerning the bank question, Stanbic IBTC bank is the best. They don't deduct anyhow, their Network is fine. My hubby uses it.
    You see UBA, Zenith and Access, run from them. You will leave a certain amount in there at night, by daybreak, they will deduct it without alerting you. You will just notice that the money has become slimmer. This happens anytime of the month, it can happen up to three times in a week. Their Network too is bad most times. I have experiences with them.

27. Good morning everyone
    May our hustle pay today oh Lord

28. Today is Friday already,wow!
    Have a great weekend everyone.

29. BV Martin pele oh.
    You don chichomtin for FAQ post. 🀣
    The kind questions some people dey ask ehen. Somebody will say I bought frozen chicken yesterday, please Martin was the feather of the chicken white or black before it was killed?

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Anon what is this?
      Oh my God 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. LoL. The guy dey really try!
      Next FAQ post, I am asking Martins to help me confirm if my name is in the Lamb's Book Of Life!

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. Martins is really patient and humble. Chai!
      He will kukuma respond to you people.

To the first anon about feathers he will say:

"check the colour of the skin, if it's a bit dark then the feathers were black but if the skin is light, then the feathers were white before it was killed" 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @HenryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You will know conclude with...

I hope this helps😊

God bless you My bro Martins for all you do. You are trully an asset to this blog. πŸ™

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @Bv Honey: You forgot to add "Hope this helps" at the end.

Omo, Martins, you are the real MVP, abeg! God bless you plenty.

7. Bv Honey 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 kuku kee me

Yes, he will end it with "hope this helps"

30. The bv whose son has plenty pimples, I dropped a reply for you on FAQ post.

1. You are right about Dermaliss, it works well, I used it to clear my dark spots

31. #Fact

Mount Everest is bigger now than the last time it was measured.

Good morning bvs

32. Since Buhari has been the most mentioned name in Nigeria ths past years, I think Oxford dictionary should consider creating a space for him in the dictionary. For example:
    Buhari: / bu-ha-ri/ adjective: hard, difficult. Verb: buhari.
    Past tensed: buharised
    Present continuous: buharising
    Present perfect: buharise.

33. Some of u friends pictures are not nice, we just like them because we know u.

34. TGIFπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Avoid guys dat always turn off their cars in every small traffic, sister u will not get even one naira from that relationship

36. Dear guys, if u are sitting next to a beautiful girl in a taxi and she starts smiling at u, don't smile back, I reapt don't smile back until she pays her taxi fare.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but guilty conscience will not allow him.

37. Amen to your prayers Stella, good morning my good people, always remember that there's so much to thank God for no matter the situation around you

38. Good morning house
    Thanks all for your well wishes and prayers on my birthday yesterday. May God bless you allπŸ™. I appreciate it so much.

39. Stella sorry about Germany. They came and saw. They went defeated. Someone on twitter says because they are supporting LGBT that is why. Hmmmmm . Anyway none of my business since we know qualify

40. Good morning Stella and bvs
    How was your night?πŸ˜„
    Thanks Stella for FAQ post, it is a life saving post. Kudos to bvs for always being there for fellow bvsπŸ‘

41. Hello Stella and bvs. Happy weekend o.
    So I heard it rained in an area close to me here in Ibadan yesterday and it didn't get to my area. It's just two streets apart o.
    God is wonderful.
    Have a beautiful weekend.

42. Those of you living in other states apart from Lagos, you probably don't know what you are enjoying walahi. We dey hear, Traffic Traffic but the one of Yesterday was something else. A colleague got home past 1:am yesterday cos of traffic. What are we really enjoying in this Lagos i asked ??
    The stress alone can make one age b4 him time. God πŸ™ abeg na your hand we dey o.

Beautiful Morning blog famZ 😍

1. Una dey really try. Nothing go make me stay Lag o. I no fit!

2. Ali B Nwanne, If Dem offer you house for Banana Island kwanu ?? 😁😁

43. Thinking about it,I think I'm not a one mans woman, I like dating at least2,been married for 6 years ,I still miss my hunting days and I feel like hunting again,though I have online lover

1. Men do this and get away with it most times but women, don't try it. You can get pregnant, also, if you are caught, the disgrace will be epic.

44. Good Morning good people of Sdk blog sphere, do have a lovely day y'all.

45. Your job is not to judge.
    Your job is not to figure out if someone deserves something.
    Your job is to lift the fallen, to restore the broken, and to heal the hurting.

Good morning everyone πŸ€—

46. Alhamduillah for everything πŸ˜­πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy jum'mat Mubarak
    Good morning lovely people ❤️❤️

47. Goodmorning guys... its friyayyyyyy
    Be good

48. I thank God for the breathe of life though it hasn't been easy but we survive by your GRACE.

Good morning fam

1. Yes, that's the spirit. We survive by His grace and we thank Him for life and good health.

49. Friyayyyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Enjoy your day folks πŸ’‹

50. Good morning SDK people, how una dey? me I know they like this skirt thing at all, them say you no like wear skirt, I won change mine they wear skirt but wetin I see today shocked me wel wel. One fine girl won jump gutter as road dey too congested na so her skirt tear from bottom reach waist thank God say she wear better dros e for get as ebi.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

51. Good morning happy family.. sorry for your loss BV tgst lost the sis may God comfort you and your family