Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, December 19, 2022

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #newhustleplans #newattitude #positivemindset #atimetoshowlove #countdowntoxmas

Good Morning.....

Its a Monday filled with positivity, so go out there and be productive....( Go out can also be indoors as home Office).

This week is Christmas week! (If you have chickens strolling around the Neighborhood before, they might get lost this week oooo..lol)

Enjoy the day and stay out of trouble!

God bless all of us!

😘😘😘

171 comments:

1. Let The Word Control Your Mind!!
    Proverbs 4:23.

Excerpts!!

"One of the characteristics of adulthood is self awareness. In other words, you know yourself; you know how you think, and you can even predict your own actions"

"The way you are or reason today - your current mindset - is a result of several factors. First is your parentage. From your parentage, you inherited certain traits. Then the society in which you grew up, the materials you consumed(the books you read, the films you watched, the things you listened to) all make up who you are today"

"Through conscious meditation on the Word, your mind is organised, reorganised, programmed or reprogrammed. It's contents and processes are synchronized with God's thoughts and perfect will for your life. That's what brings about the transformation"

Dear Father, thank you for the transformational power of your Word; it renews my mind, transforms my life, reorganizes and reprogrammes my thoughts in the direction of your prefect will for my life. My mind is inundated with thoughts of prosperity and health, peace and possibilities, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Timothy 2:15; Proverbs 4:20-22.

2. I started watching football very early (probably from my mother's womb πŸ™„), yet, the Final yesterday, was the most absorbing, engaging, unpredictable, delicious game of football I have ever watched! What a game. What a match. Football is sheer joy!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Hats off to Mbappe. A World Cup final Hat trick is almost unheard of. That boy is marked for absolute greatness.
    Unto the Messi debate. Contrary to what a lot of my friends think, I don't hate Messi. Only an idiot will deny Messi's greatness. I only prefer Ronaldo, that's all. Besides, the man who has given me the greatest joy in football, is RONALDINHO!
    Congrats to Messi. Congrats to Argentina. 36 years is a long time.
    World Cup don end. Nigerians, if una like, make una no vote Peter Obi. Na die we dey! πŸ™„
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. Congratulations to Messi & the Argentines.
      Greetings bro.

2. Best world cup for me too

World cup has ended,they want to distact us with Big brother in January but it wont work.

Go collect your PVC oo
      February is around the corner.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 December 2022 at 08:37

Fabulous mama they didn't distract you with world cup, na big brother they wan use distract you, you can only distract who wants to be distracted, watching football or big brother will not stop anyone that wants to campaign or cast his vote.

4. Well said Bro πŸ’™πŸ’™ how come we live the same player? Ronaldinho is my all time best ⚽⚽

5. The GOAT debate is personal. I personally believe media is obsessed with Messi and go out of their way to highlight his efforts over others. Argentina's second goal against Croatia was assisted by Messi. France's second goal against Morocco was assisted by Mbappe. On the second goals, Messi fenced of two defenders to assist the goal but Mbappe dribbled four Moroccan defenders to assist the goal. The media was awash with magic Messi.

In all the 7 Ballon d 'Ors Messi won, two or so had serious contenders but the obsession and the wankfest at the mention of Messi blinded the media on the efforts of other players.

Fifa made us understand the winner gets selected in awards both personal and as a team. Argentina lost world cup 2014 to Germany but Messi was chosen as best player and won the next Ballon d' Or. No German player deserved or merited the award?

I knew from the inception of this world cup that Messi was set up to be named best player and onward to the record extending Ballon d' Or winner of next season.

Lewandoski of Baca and Poland has consistently been the highest goal scorer in Europe in the last 4 or so years. What happened to him winning Ballon d Or? Uefa gave excuse that COVID locked down fans from watching football live. Really?

Abeg, let me stop here.

As for me neither Messi or Ronaldo is the GOAT. My GOAT is Pele. Simple.

6. This year's world cup was one of the best. I totally enjoyed watching it. Argentina deserved that cup. A truly deserved win.

7. Good morning to you Ali and SDK plus all bvs. Have a merry week

8. The screams in my neighborhood last night was something else. I joined them and screamed🀣. Later, one guy started buying drinks for people who supported Argentina, I collected two malt drinks too and downloaded one, took one to my mum.
      That guy Mbappe really tried for France.

9. You can only be distracted if you want to be distracted πŸ‘Œ
      Good morning my good people.

10. Paris: Hi sis! ❤️❤️
      Ronaldinho was a delight to watch. A player who brought joy to fans and goes alike. Pity he didn't play for too long (injuries and careless lifestyle). But that dude played with such infectious joy, that you couldn't help but fall in love with him.
      Happy Holidays sis. Have fun and stay safe. πŸ€—❤️

Baltika: I swear, you couldn't have said this any better. No mind dem!

11. @Batilka, I just fell in love with you. You hit every damn nail on this Messi issue. I am still so pained.

3.  I deeply appreciate all the birthday wishes lavished on me. You guys are so awesome🌹
    Words are treasures. I would forever treasure your kind words towards me. Thanks you my SDK family for increasing the treasures in my treasure box.
    Beloved ,as we step into this new week,may the Lord guide our paths onto places of sure, and astonishing favour (Ruth 2:2-10).
    May He increase our reserves, and bless our Labour with plenty produce (Prov.3:10)
    As the lord watches over us, we will end this week with testimony of his love for us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Stella Thanks for using your blog to create a wonderful family.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Belated happy birthday mama

2. Much love, Big Mama.
      Amen to the prayers πŸ™

3. Amen, happy belated birthday ma'am.

4. Belated birthday blessing Momma πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸ₯³ may lines fall in pleasant places for you ❤️

5. Belated Happy Birthday big mama....πŸ₯°

6. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Trust you had fun.

7. Amen.Hope you enjoyed yourself.

8. Belated birthday wishes to you babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Thank you my blog brothers and sisters.

4. May the new week and new opportunities bring us hope and blessings.

Good morning.

5. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

6. Good morning guys!! May this week be blessed and highly favored for us all.

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    What a beautiful world cup final.
    Congratulations to Argentina πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Abi nau. They did well. Congrats to them. Let's move back to base 😁

Kylian Mbappe is now my new fav. They boy give me joy! CR7 remains number 1

2. Best world cup match ever.
      Greetings slimzy.

3. Abi nau. They did well. Congrats to them. Let's move back to base 😁

Kylian Mbappe is now my new fav. They boy give me joy! CR7 remains number 1

4. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

The baton changed hands yesterday,it's Mbappe time ! What a player, magical moments yesterday

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    What a beautiful world cup final.
    Congratulations to Argentina πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Good morning everyone.
    Stay blessed. ❤️

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Arise ..be grateful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people 🧑
    Happy new week
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

12. Bad English people speak sometimes :”Heat is doing me “
    Toilet Dey hungry me
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Add yours

1. To slap you dey hungry me πŸ˜‚

2. Don't look for my trouble πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‚

3. Abi you wan collect πŸ˜‚

4. Yes ooh
      English is not our Mother tongue biko.

5. "I want to toilet" 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Water dey hungry me🀣🀣

7. i can hear the smell....let me come and be going....lol

13. Good morning beautiful family. A new hustling week has begun. Wishing us all the best this new week.

14. Yaaaaaaay, it's Christmas week and I can feel it now,so exicted.There is a bit of harmattan this morning too.

Congratulations to Messi and his fans. I thoroughly enjoyed the world cup.

Mbappe is the new kid to watcg out for,GOAT in the making.

Far from home is a new series on Netflix and I totally enjoyed it.Giving Elites, blood and water,I need to know vibes.So interesting,Nigeria movie industry is taking over.

Good morning and wishing us all a great week.

1. Good morning

Is it only on Netflix, 9jarock or NetNaija nko?

2. A fantastic week ahead, Fabulous 😘

3. yes watched it on netflix and felt that blood & water vibes too...lol..wonder what school they shot that movie....

15. It's a brand new week, thank you Jesus for the grace and the privilege to be alive, it can only be you.
    Beautiful Monday morning to everyone, today shall be a fruitful one for us, much love πŸ’–πŸ’š

16. Compliment of the season fam.

1. Seasons greetings Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’

@NK Baybie @Erika Sweetheart ❤️😘 thank you both for checking up,I'm good.. wishing you both an excellent day ❤️

xx

17. Goodmorning bvs
    Up and greatful
    Have a blessed day

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so I think, 3 days back I 'yarbed' Tyler Perry on how he's always making men look like SIMPs and women look strong and smart in his movies, citing his Sistas series. This morning, I woke up to see his Executive Producer following meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,. Well, I'm open to helping them writing a more realistic movie if they want to up their game ✌️..

On another note, this is how sensible people take criticism, not some knuckle heads here that you'll correct and they're come and be shouting women hater, going anon and crying up and down like someone took their agbalumoπŸ€¦πŸ™„, when in reality they're obsessed with me but don't know how to open up on how they think about me all day.. I'm so living rent free in their headsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lolzzzz your wahala ehnnπŸ˜‚

2. Nawaoo Oga Dante, you go finish us this blog.

19. Goodmorning y'all

December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

20. Good morning beautiful people of God. The chicken I was planning to kill and enjoy this Christmas I just noticed that the hen had already layed 9 eggs, meaning it would soon start arching the eggs after 3weeks. Pity no fit allow me kill the chicken and chop the eggs. Na so that one don escape death. We move.

1. Hatching*
      I wish they allow us to rear animals in this our house, by now we would have chicken to kill and enjoy the festivities.

Pls people, before you rent a place , ask questions. Find out if they allow generator, rearing of chicken in a cage at the backyard, etc

21. A beautiful day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

22. It's my birthday and the harmattan hits differently this morning

Merry Christmas my SDK community

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. Happy birthday sweetheart

2. Happy birthday
      May this be your best year yet.

3. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

4. Happy birthday dear. God's blessings all the way.

5. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚

6. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

7. Happy birthday pearl...your new age is blessed.

8. Happy birthday to you. God bless you now and always.

Good morning everyone.

9. Happy birthday pearlπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

10. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Happy birthday darling. Live long and prosper

12. Happy birthday Pearl. God bless you

13. Happy Birthday Pearl. God bless and keep you sis. Cheers to many more! ❤️

14. Happy birthday dearie,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart's desires.

15. Happy birthday my darling. 😘😘😘😘😘

23. Good morning everyone. Please remember me in your prayers.

1. It is well with you πŸ™

2. It is well with you dear

3. Whatever the problem is, God is there to take care of it. Stay strong dear.

4. It will end in praiseπŸ€—

5. What ever the problem dear, drop it at the feet of Jesus. It's well with you in Jesus name πŸ™

6. God will meet you at the point of your needs.

7. May God answer all your prayers and make you share a joyous testimony soon

24. GIVING BACK TO GOD

'Try it! Put me to the test!' Malachi 3:10 NLT

Beware of developing a sense of entitlement where you think your money is something you earned all by yourself. Any time you struggle to give God what is rightfully his according to Scripture, it's because you have become more attached to the gift than the giver. If you have never tried tithing (in Christian terms, a portion of your income given as an offering to your local church), read this: 'Bring all the tithes into the storehouse...If you do...I will open the windows of Heaven for you. I will pour out a blessing so great you won't have enough room to take it in! Try it! Put me to the test' (Malachi 3:10 NLT)!
    A pastor received this letter from a couple: 'We were behind with our rent and car payments. We were sixty thousand dollars [New Zealand dollar equivalent] in debt, we'd no food in the fridge, and we'd just started a construction business. So when you challenged us to tithe as part of our Christian commitment, we thought, "How can we give what we don't have?" Nevertheless, we decided to go ahead and honour God by giving him the first tenth of our income. The very first week we met a contractor who asked us to build a house, with more to follow. Now we no longer questioned how we'd fulfil our commitment to God; in fact, we increased our giving! And if the story ended there, it would still be a good one. But you can't outgive God. Through a series of divinely orchestrated events, we went from being renters to being homeowners. Today, we're enjoying financial blessing. And even though this story is all about trusting God, on reflection we're still trying to answer one question: "What exactly was it we sacrificed?"'
    Word For Today

1. This message is for me,thank you sis
      Good morning

2. Thanks for sharing. God bless you Essa baby πŸ’ž

25. Good morning lovelies.

Be like say harmattan don descend oo yayyy!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ bye bye to heat πŸ˜πŸ˜€

26. A complete family πŸ‘ͺ without any death recorded in the year is enough for a Christmas gift πŸ›thank you Jesus for the gift life,Good morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ˜

27. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Countdown to Christmas 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

Starr darling how are you doing today?

28. Good morning everyone and compliment of the Season.

29. I'm walking on sunshine ,oh ohπŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ€Έ‍♀️
    Good morning Bvs,just feeling happy.

30. Good morning beautiful people. Greetings ogoja dude.. yeye.. choir et Al. Hope you're all doing good.. blessed day lovely family

31. Another week to hustle, another week to be happy, and another week for great testimony is here.

Have a lovely day all.

32. Wow! Christmas is here already.
    Harmattan is around the corner.
    Oluwa Noni (hope l got the spelling)

Good morning everyone.

33. Replies
    1. Thanks and compliments of the season to you.

34. Good morning sdk family. May God see us through into the coming year

35. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    Yes o SDK it's a few days to Christmas and I'm happy and hopeful that I will celebration it in good health together with all of my loved ones.
    The harmattan came hard in Ibadan
    this morning, the sun is already up but it's still cold. I'm out wearing a sweater.
    Blessed day I wish us all.

1. Good morning Mercy. Me too, I am certain and I proclaim that no evil shall befall me and my loved ones

36. What a world, filled with tragedy, tribulations,surprises and lots more...hmmmmmmm

Let's keep moving

1. The only time we will ever truly find rest, na when we die o. Wahala nor dey finish for dis world. Hi bro?

37. Good morning lovely people ❤️❤️

38. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week
    Stella we are outside, looking for money so we can rest a little before resuming hustling again in January πŸ˜€

39. Wow! You really did well for your friend. God bless you. Pls rest. When it is your turn just know that there's no rest o. No leave no, transfer for mothers

40. Weldon sisπŸ‘
    God bless you for taking care of your friend and her babies.

41. Good morning.
    I wish you happy week day.

42. I can imagine the stress, God bless and reward your kind heart. Pls take all the time and rest.

43. God bless you for being there for your friend...you dont know the magnitude of what you did...