Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post...

Monday, December 12, 2022

MONDAY Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newweek #monday #newday #goodtidings #neversaynever #iiswhatitis #awesomeGod #mightywarrior #JehovaJireh #miracleworker #waymaker #GodisGod #peacefulmonday #marvellousmonday #yesLord

Good Morning...

May your path be smooth today in whatever you set out to do.... AMEN!!!

If you are in a Country where the Weather is hot, please stop complaining cos I am in a Country where it is too cold to believe it is even possible to be this cold...LOL (what did i just say?)

Catch my warm hugs .....(looks down) abi ice blocks don begin fall from person kpekus ni? Hehehheheheheheheheheheheh

Have a great day !

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

138 comments:

1. As you dey spend dis December, use your head oo. Make you no con dey blame your friends say dem nor gree epp you next month. If you get money to spend on shalaye, enjoy! Or else, be guided oooo. If you no wear new cloth or shoe, you nor go die. Stock up your house with food stuff instead, and keep small savings to avoid stories that touch. May God provide for us and give us wisdom to do the needful...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. I have already sorted out our old good clothes, wash and neatly ironed them. As long as there's life , there's hope.

2. Good advice, beautiful morning to you Ali B.

3. Thanks for the advice bro. You were noticeably absent yesterday. Hope you're good?

4. Amen My Bro...
      Beautiful Morning to you n yours.

5. πŸ‘This December no worries or unnecessary expenses.

6. Thank you Ali. I pray that everyone who reads this follows the advice.
      No unnecessary pressure, I already reserved a pair of shoes each for all of us from my finished stock.
      We still have some clothes that we wore only once or twice, food will not be a problem by God's grace. All that matters is life and good health this festive season.
      May we all celebrate joyfully.

7. Morayo: Good morning sis. God bless you for me. I had several events to handle this weekend. E choke! Didn't even have time for La Familia sef. But I am very well, thank you.
      Warm regards to your family.

8. This is the absolute truth

2. Point Them In The Right Direction!!
    Proverbs 22:6.

Excerpts!!

"From a very young age, through inspiring Bible stories, first from home, and then the children's church, I began to learn about faithful Bible characters and the things to emulate from them"

"I was able to quickly distinguish the right role models in the Bible in my formative years. This is why it's important to train children in the way they should go; get them exposed early to God's Word and the right Bible characters"

"Influence them to think like champions and world changers. Position them to think differently, to be innovative and solution providers. Point them in the right direction and they'll never lose their way"

Dear Father, I pray for an increased work of grace and greater boldness in the hearts of children all over the world, and utterance to bring the message of Christ's love to others in their schools, homes, and among their peers, with signs, wonders and miracles, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Timothy 3:15; Proverbs 22:15; Proverbs 23:13-14.

3. Heavenly Father, we give you thanks for the blessings of seeing another Monday morning. 
    Father let this day be of favor to us and whatever we plan to do, be exceptionally good in Jesus name πŸ™
    Psalm 90:14 says :Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
    Father cleanse us of anything that is displeasing to you and renew our body and soul as we worship you alone in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord send your angels to guard over us throughout this week, as you lead us into our divine purposes in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. May the new week bring us favor and blessings in good health.

Good morning

5. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed week ahead. πŸ’•

6. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs,marvellous monday.

7. #Fact

Earthquakes cause about 8 thousands deaths a year.

Good morning bvs

8. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Wishing you all a fruitful and great day

9. Una good morning oh!

Amen to your prayer @Stella.

Do have a beautiful Monday everyone.

10. In the morning the weather is usually cold

11. A beautiful morning to you all, lovely people of SDK ville. Here's wishing us a splendid week ahead.

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

13. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    This week will be good to us ☺️☺️

14. Good morning neighbors ♥️
    May we all encounter God's immense blessings this week and beyond Amen πŸ™ ♥️πŸ‘

15. Good morning house, please Yoruba folks in the house why do you guys use ma, sir ,aunty etc for younger people thought that title is for older people

1. It's a sign of respect and also you trying to show ur humility.

I do that often to younger people whenever I want to greet them. It's makes them feel better and earn you more respect than trying to claim agba firiyoyo

2. They are used as a sign of respect, but the usage is not peculiar to aged people alone, can be used by anybody as long as the person is older than the other person not in all cases though e.g, if my elder brother marries a lady I'm older than, I have to accord her the respect because of my elder brother, of course she will reciprocate. Hope you gerrit.

3. It is a form of courtesy.
      We sellers especially do it the most to our customers to show respect and good upbringing. I respond to chats and physical greetings from all customers with "ma" and "sir" irrespective of the age of the person. I even bend my knees small for them if it is physical, all na packaging to get patronage. It doesn't deduct my age or stature😁

16. Season greetings people

Raise a hand if God has been good to you and his timing has always been perfect. ✋✌πŸ‘

Super grateful for every absolute love God has shown me and mine this year.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. πŸ™ŒGod has been faithful!

2. God has been good πŸ™Œ
      Good morning Fabulous 😘♥️

17. A beautiful day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

18. Ah Stella you be funny woman,,ice blocks don begin fall from person kpekusπŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ!
    Good morning everyone,,onwa December Erugo o.

Arike mama, how are you boo?

19. Giving thanks to God for the gift of life...Home sweet home..thanks to Jesus for the journey mercy

20. Good morning my neighbor's πŸ₯°

21. Good morning beautiful people.. catch your warm hugs... Amen to all the prayers πŸ™πŸ™Œ

22. Good morning fam
    Have a fruitful week.

23. Good morning folks , Chai heat didn't let me sleep well last night no light! But I am always grateful to see another day, have lovely day everyone ❤️

24. Blessed Monday morning to everyone. A big amen to your prayers Stella, sending you some warmth as well.

Have a fruitful day lovelies.

25. Goodmorning y'all

December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

26. A New Day
    A New Week
    God has made and blessed it. We shall rejoice and be glad in it . Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ’ƒ
    Good Morning blog famz, and beautiful day ahead 😍.

27. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Goodmorning my People
    πŸ«‚ πŸ€— hugs
    Make winter no finish una IJN amen πŸ™
    This end of year is glorious, God is doing it. All praises be to His great name

28. Morning SDK ville its been good and wonderful for me to be among the living God is really wonderful to me.

29. Good morning everyone.
    I thank God for the gift of life ,family and loved ones.He has done so much for me and mine and all I can say is THANK YOU FATHER,THANK YOU LORD,THANK YOU JESUS,THANK YOU MY DELIVERER,THANK YOU MY HELPER,THANK YOU HOLY SPIRIT.UWESE BABA.
    To Stella and every blog visitor who has impacted my life one way or the other(you know yourselves)THANK you for being there for me.I am grateful.

30. Good morning Stella and bvs. Happy new week.
    Stella sorry about the cold. I'm grateful for naija's weather, not too hot, not too cold.

31. Good morning beautiful people of God. Stella said ice blocks dey fall from person ponyoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. May this new week be favourable to us all. #NewweekNewblessings#

32. Hello SDK and wonderful bvsπŸ˜€

Pls if you send money to anyone especially in this Nigeria, kindly inform the person, don't assume that he or she saw the alert and decided to keep quiet .
    A cousin sent me some money since last Tuesday, I didn't see the alert since it is not my business account and I no kuku get shishi in there before, I didn't have any need to use the account either to buy recharge cards or buy something else which would have prompted me to see the balance.
    Yesterday, I decided to greet him and wish him and his wife a happy Sunday , he now said I should not be annoyed that the money was small.
    πŸ™† Which money? I quickly ran to my account and saw it lying there.
    I was just cussing my bank. So this this how they would have caused problems between me and this my nice cousin? Some people would have cut me off, thinking I am angry that the money was small and ungrateful.
    They deduct SMS charges and other charges that are not accounted for every month, yet they don't deliver. I am tired of Nigerian banks πŸ˜₯

1. Don't mind these yeye banjs,they deduct money anyhow from ones account and don't deliver. Same thing you narrated also happened to me few months ago.Thank God the sender understood and didn't take it the other way.

2. Nigerian banks and their troubles didn't start today.
      That is how they deduct my money without notice, I will reserve #500 in my account to use and be buying #100 recharge cards small small, they will remove #300, #400 without alerting me. I will just say let me buy card one day and meet an empty account.

33. 105 comments(as at this time), 105 good mornings. I don talk good morning for my mind tire😁

1. Good morning my one and only mummy Andre 😘 how are you and yours doing.

34. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Chai so sorry Jewelu star woman for the cold. Here we thank God for the weather,not too cold and not too hot.

My God I'm so grateful for life,thank you for finding me worthy to be among the living,papa nara ekele.

Bvs have a beautiful and blessed day ahead 😘.
    E go surely be ✌️