Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's EX Wife Olori Naomi Happily Resumes Preaching Activities

Monday, December 05, 2022

Ooni Of Ife's EX Wife Olori Naomi Happily Resumes Preaching Activities

27 comments:

1. Na dem. Fake prophets. Wolves in sheep clothing. Na sheeple Dey follow this type

1. From "God" to juju, back to "God" money must be made 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. You dey mind her. As Ooni no drop as she expected she went back to business

3. Are you guys sure this is her real account and not a fake one because I don't understand the title: " ooni of Ifes ex -wife and does she still use Oonis surname?
      Me I for don remove the name ooo.
      Wishing her all the best

4. Sometimes it’s not that easy to change names. She might want to have the same last name as her son etc.

2. We have go we have come back. Wish her the best.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤭 Biko, ignore my Bitchplease expression 😏 I really wantu laff in a way that will please God 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Ati lo Ati de.

3. Lmao. Nigerians will still fall for this scam

1. Lol..
      Go and read the comments on Yul post about his pastoral calling, then go and read that of Cynthia Morgan too.. you'll be shocked about the gullibility of people..

Some people were even relating with it 🤦🤦

2. Na wa. Meanwhile this your heading na nsogbu😂😂😂

4. Irunmole don return her back to pulpit like a rejected sacrifice, egbe olohun tobi somebori

5. When we fall, we rise

6. Olori loves the good life, she's evolving with experience.

7. As Ooni nor pay well church must pay😂😂😂 our God is surely patient

8. Money don dey finish,now it's time to strategize.

1. Gbam. Survival mode activated

9. OMG! I never knew she left. I am in shock.

10. I wondered how a prophetess would agree to marry Ooni with a failed marriage or two. But then, I felt it would be his last stopand she must have seen it with spiritual eye. To my disappointment, he married another and I started wondering how she would cope.

11. She really tried to return but every moves and efforts she made was proof abortive...only God knows why she just misbehave went to internet to divorce ooni of ife...

12. I guess immaturity actually affected her decision making but God is always ready to accept any stray children back. God is love and doesn't think the way man do but while she was still married to the king,she was still doing church programmes. I for her full restoration.