Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Paul Enenche's Daughter's Wedding Photos..

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Pastor Paul Enenche's Daughter's Wedding Photos..

Popular preacher, Pastor Paul Enenche married off his daughter Deborah on Saturday December 17, 2022....

34 comments:

1. Beautiful couple. Beautiful turnout.

Congratulations.

2. She was such a beautiful and happy bride....Congratulations Debbie, your home is blessed!

3. A happy and blessed home to the Hawthorns. Sam was all over her yesterday, and you can feel the love from afar. I tap into the grace๐Ÿ™

4. Wishing them a blessed home, I'm trying to figure out that crown abi Vail,all the same her choice,is a no no for me,my opinion ooo

Ada ohafia

1. Lol free her

Bianca Bruno

2. Why you have to come draw my attention when I don miss it. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Has coming to America vibes.

Remember that scene...

5. Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding dress. Happy married life to them.

6. Congratulations deb and Sam. Your union is blessed in Jesus Name.

7. I pray their marriage will be among the best. Happy married life to you both and your family.

8. Happy Married life to them.

9. Yaaay! My beautiful, intelligent, talented and hilarious friend is finally taken. I just love her I don't care lifestyle. She likes to cruise life in a hilarious way. Anytime I visit her ticktock page I'll just be smiling all through. Very funny girl. There is a video of herself that she posted where her legs was up on the window of the moving car lol.

10. Beautiful couple .
    Congratulations to them๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
    May go bless thier home. Amen!!

11. Congratulations Sam & Debbie. God bless your union๐Ÿ™

12. Congratulations to the couple, I saw videos of her and laughter was infectious๐Ÿ˜Š

When I saw that thing on her head, I was like this girl sha, as for her dress let's just say I was not surprised, she wears the most hideous clothes I have ever seen.

1. She didn't disappoint in her dressing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES18 December 2022 at 13:10

That crown though, lovely gown, Congrats Debbie.

14. Congrats, God bless you home, amen.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Yemgirl1.

15. Congratulations Debbie and hubby. I tap into the fathers blessings for me and my children. May your home be peaceful and may you raise Godly seeds. Your marriage will bring glory to God and honour to your parents in Jesus name Amen.

16. She looks like all those brides in Mount Zion films

17. Congratulations

18. Why everybody come wear white, even all the church members.

1. yes it distracts from the bride if everyone wears same colour

19. Congratulations!

20. The way they giggled and laughed together shows they are friends too, good for the marriage. Congratulations to the couple.

21. Congratulations to the couple