Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Tailor And Krimas Clot

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Pidgin Post - Tailor And Krimas Clot

Wetin be the situation with you and your tailor?
Na now dem dey collect plenty work, collect money and begin dodge calls.... Abeg no come tell me say money no dey town oh, because people still dey sew..

4 comments:

1. Hmmmn. Na only God fit epp me. I stopped accepting clothes since first week of December but there are some customers you just can't say no to. Up till yesterday them still dey bring clothes. I will do my best and leave the rest o. I cant coman kill my self.

1. This is a very bad attitude to service delivery. If you know the work is a lot, hire a short-term help, stop collecting materials, or tell the person that it may not be made until January. You will go ahead to sew the materials of the people you can't say no to at the detriment of customers you consider less important but whose materials you received earlier.

2. The parties I went to during the year made me to sow a lot of party clothes. So all the Thanksgiving I have from now till January, I will wear the clothes I have. I have no business with any tailor this period, besides, my tailor has doubled his costs am I am looking for new tailor.

3. Miss aboki,if ur knee start to dey pain u cos of sewing,dem no go tell u b4 u reject cloth...m down with malaria,due to sewing at midnight instead of sleeping,nd m having body pain