Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Priest Who Resigned To Promote Polygamy Apologizes And Returns To Church..

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Priest Who Resigned To Promote Polygamy Apologizes And Returns To Church..

12 comments:

1. Let me try reserve my comment on this. Person go just dey jeyjey, where im no suppose dey go de beckon am.

2. A case of the grass not being greener on the other side

3. Which church collected him back? Thank God not the Catholic Church..

1. If the church didn’t collect him back now and he commits suicide, they will start blaming the church. Anyways, I’m sure he is not going to be officiating at the pulpit anytime soon. He is going to go through spiritual cleansing

4. Yes,.. Big Stellz are you calling me๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”..
    I refuse to comment๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

But what we know is that People that 'chop' women money:
    1. Fraudsters
    2. Religious leaders (pastor,imam,babalawo) etc etc..
    They do that by making them believe they'll get a bigger returns for whatever seed or sacrifices they make, as women rarely spend money without expecting something in return.

'Church business' is women business, this is why many pastors preach SIMP doctrines. The more happy the women are, the more the "ministry is moving to its permanent site", that is, the more money they make and the more bigger they get, cos they'll help you advertise your church and win more members for you..

Now you come go talk the one wey dem no like๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, na SAPA go deal with you.. Baba rush drop apology..

SAPA nice one๐ŸคŒ

5. Simp! e don go chop breakfast, breakfast is not for the feeble hearted

6. Those men saying GOD did not condemn polygamy, remember the adulterous caught in New Testament,JESUS CHRIST didn't condemn her but mk she sin no more.
    I see this issue as a father buying a car for his child( male/female) and telling the child to learn before driving but the child looking at the car felt he can handle it without keeping the instruction of the father . The gift has been given whether he/she succeeds, crash or hurts self, that his cup of kunu.
    GOD made them man and woman not man and man or woman and woman, how we choose to go about it is our choice

7. SAPA nice one.
    Tithe and offering no dey enter as before and he come change mouth.

Owu ite ajoka.

8. I don't see anything wrong with polygamy. If polygamy is legalized, how many single ladies will be praying for marital settlement. how many guys are ready to settle down in Nigeria and all over the world due to the biting economic hardship? I am a Christian but I support Polygamy with my full chest. If the oni of lfe has not married all this oloris. Who will marry them? I