Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SAFTURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, December 17, 2022

SAFTURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #newdawn #positivethoughts #awesomeGod #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #saturday.

Good Morning!

May this Saturday be a blessing to everyone..

Enjoy the day!

✌️πŸ˜πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

PS - BVs Cynthia, Kosy, Lavender and Dark Diary did you all get alerts? Just asking again cos of my lack of trust for Naija Banks...

102 comments:

1. Light Out Of Darkness!!
    Genesis 1:1-2.

Excerpts!!

"If you ever went underwater, the only light that you have in the water (if there's no artificial lighting) is the light that's coming from above the water. Now, the Bible says the whole earth was in darkness, and the light that was above the water was darkness"

"When we talk, we release energy, and this energy goes out in form of sound waves. So when God said, let there be light, energy was released and light came out of the darkness in the water"

"What's this telling us? It let's us know that the original source material for everything is God's Word. Blessed truth"

Confession!!

There're no uncertainties and confusion in my path, because Christ is my light, my wisdom and my strength. I'm walking in, and fulfilling, God's perfect will for my life, established in the path of greatness and excellence forever. When I speak, energy is released to create that which my words have formed, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 4:6 AMPC; Psalm 119:130

1. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

2. Another day, another Grace. 🀲Alert received. Tainkyu.

3. This Lavender u don't have respect bayi o. See how u casually said 'alert received. tainkyu'. Is this how to show appreciation. This generation sef.

2. The Akwa Ibom Christmas Carol yesterday/this morning, was absolutely beautiful! Big sha'outs to my Home State jarΓ©. Na those kain places you go know say Christmas dey happen. Places like Kano, na only food and end of year parties you go know say Christmas don reach. πŸ₯²πŸ™„πŸ₯Ί
    Meanwhile, Gov Adeleke is a whole vibe! He just makes it easy to love him. The way he danced at the carol ehn? He was the toast of everyone. Great guy. πŸ’―
    Lastly, the Mcee/Anchor was bang on point. Learnt a lot listening to, and watching him.
    #Akwa_Abasi #AkwaIbom_Dakkada ❤️
    SDK Ville, I wish y'all a truly amazing weekend...#ALiSpeaks

3. Good morning y’all,
    What’s up guys?
    How’s the Christmas preparation coming up?
    For me here, there’s no special preparation cos I’d be working through the holidays.

Recently, I’ve just been thinking about how my work has affected my life and tied me up over the years.
    I work in a hospitality industry and we run shifts. No social life, very time consuming and have very little time for myself. At first I thought it was the best put recently, I reminisced and discovered how negatively it has affected. Health issues here and there, messed up my sleep and rarely have time to take care of myself.
    I pray to God for a change of career and his blessings in 2023.
    Who feels the same way about this? Let me know how your work has affected you.

BTW, Abuja Beevees, any Christmas meet up?

1. This is me right here, the job has taken all my time one weekend on another weekend off, even the weekends am off duty they call for physical meeting. Just got home and very tired. God na your hand I dey.

4. I am thinking to spend the holidays in the Bahamas,I want to be pampered and loved.But my Akant balance is pointing me to Okene. Good morning beautiful dreamers,at list we fit dream am.

1. Every of ur heart desires will come to manifestation in Jesus name

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 funny you.

3. Hey Mo😁,I go carry you go Okene o.How is mum doing?

4. Disco dancer, akoro inda. Akant balance pointing to okene just cracked me up. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

6. Greetings lovely family ♥️. I trust we had a restful night. May the blessings of today be ours. Y'all have a fantastic Saturday 😘

7. Cheer's to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

8. Good morning everyone.

I was invited by one of my students for a family lunch/entrepreneurship meeting holding later today outside the home.
    Can l ask what one can wear and feel comfortable in such gathering?

Thanks!

9. Good morning neighbors ♥️
    One love ♥️♥️

10. As this year is gradually running to a close, we and our household shall rejoice and celebrates for His GLORY. Amen In Jesus Name.

Good Morning, Enjoy your day.

11. Good morning.

Busy day here.

Have a blessed weekend y'all.

12. Beautiful Saturday morning beautiful souls of SDK, hope our night was beautiful as our faces.

Busy Saturday for me, plenty sanitation plus our office EOY is today. Boss too need some time out to party.

To everyone getting married, engaged, graduation, birthday, anniversary, naming ceremony, dedication or anyone celebrating one thing or the other today may the good Lord perfect, keep it, protect it, safe keep it for you. Congratulations on your celebration today. Have an awesome weekend.

13. Amen, Stella. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Greetings Candilicious babe😘♥️

2. Mo baibay😘😘😘
      Good morning JS darling😘😘😘
      Hiya Blacky πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Please ladies marry a man that love you,Marry a man that want you, Marry a man that love you more than you love him.my heart is heavy

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Said it all but my question is, which woman should a man marry?

2. It is well dear Anonymous πŸ€—

3. I'm of the opinion that both genders should marry whom they love. The difference is being pragmatic.

4. I think it's silly when I hear people say marry a man that loves you more than you love him, there is a thin line between love and hate plus people fall in and out of love

My dear shit happens, please pull yourself together OK? Hugs

5. I would say marry a man that loves u just as much as u love him

6. Exactly, shit happens atimes.
      Moreover, people intended to get married, must love themselves and be committed to each other.

7. * people that are intending to *

15. Good morning and happy weekend

So yesterday, was having a conversation with a friend who said farting in the presence of ones spouse is disrespectful.That is prim and proper to excuse one self.

That means so many couples are agbero, cos the level of farting competition that goes on makes them free with each other.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Abeg life no too serious like that ohh

2. He or she is right cuz that's one of the ethics we were taught then in school but as love pass any other thing.

My wife dey fart anyhow when she is with me but does not do such outside

3. E.g - us. Na confirm agberos we be like this πŸ˜†
      Me and hubby fart when we are together and laugh over it. We are like friends though, maybe that's why we are very free with each other.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Me and my husband be agbero be that. Na him be say una no fit shit in front of una partner be that

16. An awesome day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

17. Goodmorning y'all

December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

18. Amen, Indeed it will be a blessing to us all.
    Still in bed relaxing. Holiday mood activated. I need all the rest I can get. Finally our Kerosine made it's way to Awka but she got it very late due to traffic wahala. We kept calling the driver until....
    Holla, Paris😍 how did vigil go?
    Yeye Mi Lova If your reading this, Miss Ya
    OgojaDudeπŸ€—Come say hi.
    Mark Morgan
    Morayo sis
    JosShopper
    Ali B
    Wishing everyone a beautiful Weekend 😍.

1. Morning dear sister. Same to you. ❤️

2. Cheers to the weekend my dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Darling EnKay, greetings from my side ♥️😘

19. Stop looking for justification for your act of philandering, a womanizer is a man either married or single, who often has temporary sexual relationships with women or tries to get women to have sex with him: ash*w" kobokobo😜😜

Have said my mind shaaa

Good morning my family
    Eku amojuba Owo tuntun oooo

1. Lol @ owo tuntun🀣🀣🀣
      Good morning bro

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Greetings Pinky. A blessed day ahead bro.

4. Hahaha, Oga Pinky don vex
      He who have πŸ‘‚ let him hear what the spirit says to SDK family.

20. One of the sweetest things God did is that he didn't give our mockers the pictures of our future . Good morning

21. I have worked for 5 years mostly savings living in a place I didn’t like so I will be able to achieve all my dreams. I am now ready to take the next step in my life and I m scared. Start a life in Nigeria, go for my masters abroad or just continue my business and invest into it. I have been able to save over 12m

1. May God give you the right ideas. Amen
      Abeg you fit reduce like 200k for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. That's a great achievement to begin with.

I wish you good success and pray the good Lord direct your steps

3. Are you the same Anon that has been saying this same thing for months now?
      Pls relocate to abroad

22. Good morning Stella. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day beautiful people 😍

23. Schools have closed, and I got a lil cousin in the house for holidays. Her momma gave me all her toiletries. I saw tampons, this girl is 11yo. I asked her why ain't she using pads? She said Pons are better, she schooled me on how virgins can use pons and still be virgins. Well, I kinda agree, pons are very comfortable, just buy your size.

1. She is no longer a virgin if she can fix tampon.

2. The moment I tried tampons, it was bye bye to pads oh. When I had to use pad after childbirth, I hated every part of it.

24. #Fact

The human brain will grow three times its size in the first year of life. It continues to grow until you’re about 18 years old.

25. Good morning everybody

So I decided to drink pap this morning, my milk had finished so I went to buy liquid milk, the price I heard, I thought I was dreaming, three crowns #450. I asked about powdered satchet Peak milk, let me buy two satchets and manage, they said it's #120 per one, they brought it. My people, the content of one satchet was not up to one full teaspoon. I quickly returned it. I no drink pap again.
    When I go to Agbeni market , I will go and buy milk from my customer that sells wholesale. They will not kill me with price in this my area.

26. Up and grateful to God πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Œ

27. Good morning folks happy Saturday 😊

28. Good morning and happy weekend to you allπŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’œ❤❤πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ˜

29. "Hello angle, thanks for accepted I, where do you bass? why are u ignore me? are u marriage?"πŸ€”
    And u want her to reply this
    πŸ‘†πŸ™„?

30. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy weekend!

31. Beautiful Saturday to everyone
    It's a day of joy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ