Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Show Host Wendy Williams’ EX Says He Cannot Pay Bills And Demands For Resumption Of Monthly Payments From Wendy

Thursday, December 01, 2022

Show Host Wendy Williams’ EX Says He Cannot Pay Bills And Demands For Resumption Of Monthly Payments From Wendy

According to new court documents, TV Talk Show Host, Wendy Williams' ex Kevin Hunter claimed he cannot pay his bills and is facing home foreclosure after the star stopped paying alimony payments.

In the shocking court filing, exclusively obtained by The U.S. Sun, Wendy's ex claimed his monthly payments which were made by the star as agreed to in their divorce, suddenly stopped in February 2022.

Wendy, 58, was placed in a financial guardianship earlier this year.

In his filing, Kevin told the court that he one hundred percent depends on the payments, which were agreed to in their marital settlement agreement, to live.

"I have fallen behind on most of my bills. I currently live in a community that requires payments to the homeowners association and I'm behind on that bill.
If the homeowners association fees are not paid foreclosure will soon follow,"

Kevin said in his pleading to the court about the home he shares with his mistress and their love child
"My car insurance hasn't been paid as a result of not receiving monthly severance payments. I'm behind on credit card payments because I have no money since the severance payments were suspended," Kevin continued in his filing.
"My life has been greatly affected since the plaintiff stopped making payments under our settlement agreement," Wendy's ex-husband added.

On top of the myriad of pressing financial matters Wendy's ex claimed he was facing, he also alleged that he doesn't have health insurance.

The father-of-two claimed that he needs hip surgery which he can't afford without insurance, and as a result of non-treatment, he lives with daily pain.

"The fact that I am unable to sustain my life and pay my bills in order is extremely emergent to me. I cannot pay my bills and sustain my day-to-day living."

Kevin also argued he was never given any reason by Wendy's guardian as to why the payments had ceased in the first place.

In pushing back on Kevin's demand for payment, The U.S. Sun exclusively revealed earlier this week that the ex TV host's attorney filed that the star has not had income from The Wendy Williams Show since October of 2021, just one month into what would be an entire season of the show going on in her absence.

"On October 15, of 2021 plaintiff was informed by Talk WW that her contract was being suspended and that no compensation shall accrue or be payable to plaintiff for the duration of plaintiff's disability and incapacity," Wendy's attorney wrote.

from The US Sun

26 comments:

1. As a black woman in the West, be very careful who you date/marry. E get why. Some even ask me "what do you do for work" before they remember to ask for my name...

2. He has no iota of shame left in him! What a jerk! The shock of impregnating that piece of shit was the reason why Wendy got sick. The shame of it all was too much for her both mentally and emotionally and the audacity of him asking for money? Wow!!! He is just a piece of garbage and wonder why his woman and himself couldn’t get a JOB

3. He has no iota of shame left in him! What a jerk! The shock of impregnating that piece of shit was the reason why Wendy got sick. The shame of it all was too much for her both mentally and emotionally and the audacity of him asking for money? Wow!!! He is just a piece of garbage and wonder why his woman and himself couldn’t get a JOB

2. A perfect example of an entitled, lazy, greedy and wicked male gold digger! He has no iota of empathy for Wendy.

1. So his shameless Sharina Hudson can't even assist financially? Wendy is incapacitated and hasn't been earning for a while now and the payments were based on her contract which has been suspended so I don't see where he wants the money to come from. He doesn't even care about Wendy's poor health, it's better to be single than entangled with someone like this oh.

2. Anon 11.23 WELL SAID. Wendy was sick and incapable to work due to him impregnating that piece of garbage

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Life!
    See our good old Wendy Williams πŸ˜₯

5. I hate this alimony. It makes the receiver very lazy and entitled. How can one be paying off his/her ex money to survive when they have two legs and hands and the ability to work? Child support should be enshrined in every constitution but you see this alimony? It must be completely scrapped.

6. Wendy pls file for bankruptcy so the efulefu can rest and go and look for work. I don't Know why 5he court awarded him any payment when he was the one who cheated and broke their marriage. When you get married to a fuck boy!

1. IMO, alimony shouldn't apply if the recipient enters another relationship. Imagine paying his baby mama and child's bills from money paid by the woman he cheated on. It's not as if they have underaged kids whose custody was awarded to the man.

2. I don't get why this is so triggering to the ladies here.
      Guys have been paying alimony to women who got into relationships and continue paying, even losing their houses to cheating spouses. Just one that is against yall and you are hysterical

7. Can't he work to fend for himself

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    No be to not marry sure pass like this, cos if you marry na to stay married oh..
    Imagine paying an ex money to use to life and enjoy their new relationship..

God Abeg oh..

See as babes dey vex above, but if na woman now, you go dey hear, "sue him to his last kobo" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, e reach their turn, comments scarce for the postπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Not true, you sef reason am. While the alimony is justified, it is also based on her earnings. He managed her for over 15yrs and didn't save well for the future? His babymama sef, no job, all waiting for Wendy. The worst is that Wendy sef is not hiding or trying to spite him, she basically lost her job. Of late, she has had serious health and financial challenges so where will she get the money from? Her brother sef has started his own YouTube to support himself as Wendy's $$$ is no longer flowing.. Kevin's best bet is to dust his resume and get a job.

2. How can he reason it?00:38
      He cannot understand now, you expect objectivity from a person who may not even understand that women often are left with the children and the facts of the above matter to realize that there is no child the efulefu hunter is taking care of

9. What did he do with all he collected

10. The women should stop shaming him..the tables are turned and she should pay up

1. The divorce settlement says she is to pay as long as she is earning, fair enough as he built the show with her, she hasn't been earning for over a year due to health issues and addiction issues. Pray tell, where will the monthly payments come from?

Kevin was her manager since day one, doesn't he have savings? Investments? Connections to get other jobs? The stupid mistress of 15 years can't work to pay their bills? This isn't a gender issue but an issue of wickedness, laziness, greed and entitlement.

You walked away from her to be with someone you have been cheating with for 15 years and your financial plan is that she will fund your lifestyle monthly? I'm not even a fan of Wendy but this Kevin and Sharina are a special breed of a**holes. God forbid!!!

11. Doesn't it sound like another one bites the dust? πŸ˜‚ Get a job Kevin! He's played Wendy long enough. Reminds me of Kevin Federline and Britney Spears... something wrong with the Kevins these days? Just saying! 😌

12. Akata men must be akata men.

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he dug gold until it became foil paper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. He just needs to put on him game face, and get a “JOB”! , the same for the jump off. He played a sick game and it cause severe devastating consequence on another human being. He was spending like it grows on trees. KARMA kick in.
    Hopefully she does not have to pay another dime. And Ms. Wendy new begins bring her blessing.