Sunday, December 25, 2022
27 comments:
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat panama was the symbol of olden days playboy dem😂🤣Na dem papilolo people of old.
DeleteFirst half 1-1.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😄😄😄😄
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAhhhh laughter on a Christmas Sunday was worth it.... merry Christmas my people
ReplyDeleteThe first meme got me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂
ReplyDelete@ the 6th laugh: One year like that, that was how I overheard a conversation/exchange of pleasantries between two students of a tertiary institution.
Boy: Yeeaaa, birthday girl! How are you?
Girl: Fineeee
Boy: Happy birthday
Girl: Same to you
Me: 🙄🙄🙄🙄
😂 There was one that happened in my secondary school when a boys' school visited
DeleteGuy: Where do you live
Girl: Lagos
Guy: Ah! Likewise like me!
🤣🤣🤣🤣 "Likewise like me"
DeleteKai! God!
I don laugh taya oo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe first and the last
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe Satan they never kill in 6000 years. The concept of Satan is beginning to look like a scam🤣
ReplyDeleteAs in, which kind power wey Satan get, when millions of people are binding and casting him, yet he's still troublesome 🤣🤣🤣😂
DeleteAs in which kind power wey Satan get, when everybody is binding and casting him every day, yet he's still troublesome.😁😁🤣🤣😂🤣
DeleteLicious babe
🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe fourth one though 🤣🤣
Satan dies in church and resurrects at home.
ReplyDeleteThere's no Satan anywhere!!!
Human are the Satan... Think about it.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteQuite interesting though 😉, thanks for the laughs.
ReplyDeleteE reach to celebrate nysc return lol 😂
ReplyDeleteE reach ooo. If you go come and nothing do you na Thanksgiving be dat.
Delete🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe first meme, hahaha