Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Sunday Laughs

27 comments:

1. That panama was the symbol of olden days playboy dem😂🤣Na dem papilolo people of old.

2. Ahhhh laughter on a Christmas Sunday was worth it.... merry Christmas my people

3. 😂😂

@ the 6th laugh: One year like that, that was how I overheard a conversation/exchange of pleasantries between two students of a tertiary institution.
    Boy: Yeeaaa, birthday girl! How are you?
    Girl: Fineeee
    Boy: Happy birthday
    Girl: Same to you

Me: 🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. 😂 There was one that happened in my secondary school when a boys' school visited
      Guy: Where do you live
      Girl: Lagos
      Guy: Ah! Likewise like me!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 "Likewise like me"
      Kai! God!

4. I don laugh taya oo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. The first and the last

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. The Satan they never kill in 6000 years. The concept of Satan is beginning to look like a scam🤣

1. As in, which kind power wey Satan get, when millions of people are binding and casting him, yet he's still troublesome 🤣🤣🤣😂

2. As in which kind power wey Satan get, when everybody is binding and casting him every day, yet he's still troublesome.😁😁🤣🤣😂🤣

Licious babe

8. 🤣🤣🤣
    The fourth one though 🤣🤣

9. Satan dies in church and resurrects at home.

There's no Satan anywhere!!!
    Human are the Satan... Think about it.

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Quite interesting though 😉, thanks for the laughs.

12. E reach to celebrate nysc return lol 😂

1. E reach ooo. If you go come and nothing do you na Thanksgiving be dat.

13. 🤣🤣🤣

14. 😂😂😂😂