Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Suspends Rapper Kanye West Again For Allegedly Inciting Violence..

Friday, December 02, 2022

Twitter Suspends Rapper Kanye West Again For Allegedly Inciting Violence..

American rapper Kanye West has been suspended from Twitter again and accused of "inciting violence" over offensive tweets .....

Kanye posted a series of erratic tweets, one of which appeared to show a symbol combining a swastika and a Jewish star.

Twitter owner Elon Musk tweeted that West had "violated our rule against incitement to violence", account will be suspended''

On Thursday, December 1,2022 during an interview with a US conspiracy theorist  and with his face masked, West praised Nazi leader Adolf Hitler and ranted about a lot of things...

8 comments:

1. The guy don dey kolo. His people should get him help

2. Shebi he thought twitter didn’t know what they were doing when they banned Kanye and Trump. Let Elon continue in his foolery. Body go soon tell am

3. I feel sorry for Kanye. He is not well. I feel more sorry,for the kids. 😔😔

4. Kanye is sick. Very sick
    I read his full interview and bursted out laughing several times. Guess the dinner Trump, Kanye and his racist friend has was explosive. Kanye say Trump sabi lie. E say e wan insult Kim and Kanye come tell am say Kim na the mother of him pikins. I hope he gets the help he needs sha