Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Bags Of Rotten Naira Notes Reportedly Dumped At A Site In Benue State

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Viral Video Of Bags Of Rotten Naira Notes Reportedly Dumped At A Site In Benue State

There is a viral video that has left me speechless....

Residents of Benue in Wadata area i Benue state reportedly woke up to see rotten bundles of naira notes in billions tied in sacks and dumped by the river side.
Only God knows how long these monies were hidden and why this person did not remember to bring them out.....

62 comments:

1. Village people work. Lol.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. This is the height of wickedness
      Money that could feed people
      Why wait for it to get bad
      If you couldn’t spend it, why not give it out so it doesn’t go to waste

I will never understand some peoples mind, why?
      Ok now why are you dumping it?

Push up (original)

2. I am so angry
      When these people have terminal disease you see them begging people for prayers, this just spoilt my morning

Push up (original)

3. God will judge whosoever that behind this wickedness.

4. This colour change naira note,is making people run mad.

2. wickedness of man, so all the money we have been looking for see it as a waste. God will never allow hunger to deal with us.

3. And people are out here suffering!!!

4. Wicked people and some of them still want 2 come back 2 power

1. Such a terrible thing!
      This is my state oh, I am so embarrassed. Nothing tangible in Benue state. Nothing!!!!
      God will punish whoever is behind this
      Wickedness of the highest order and people are suffering!!
      Non payment of salary, non payment of pensioners and see wasted billions!
      Meanwhile the governor is busy acquiring landed properties every where in the state.
      Wicked people

5. There was a country.

Bianca Bruno

1. Hmm..olagbara o! Olorun ku suuru!

2. How do we even know if by that January deadline, these people will still not go through bank backdoor and cash to stash again? If they want to put a limit on withdrawal, hope it wont only affect the poor. As their ways no too pure in some banks.

3. I even want to ask, those doing money ritual, pls will their victim turn to old naira notes or the new one? Abeg no vex o, do es cbn have spiritual printing machine wey dey print for those anjonu? The ones that appear inside kanayos wardrobe? Because we know they did not get the ghana must go from banking hall. Also, if ritualist's victim only vomits old currency after deadline,who is to blame? O lagbara o!

6. Yet to see the video but l am 100% sure it's fake. Since the announcement of the change of Naira notes, mischief makers have been sharing such fake videos of so called Naira notes been dumped. Its another stupid Nigerian youth behind this video. One of the yoots who claim to be better and want to change the old order. Shame

1. You are so impossible 🤦‍♀️

Tutu

2. You are a fool, I feel like unleaching all my anger and frustration on you this hot afternoon

3. Everyone haven’t seen the video and the fact that you also haven’t seen it, does not mean it’s fake.

4. Na them ! Anon I did my job in the past 7 and half years despite its glaring the areas they have achieved their feat. They never see their wrongs, always looking for whom to blame for their woes.

7. Wickedness
    Wickedness
    Wickedness
    May God so punish whoever did this ,see hungry in the land and yet these monies are rotten? Evil politicians

1. Amen oh

May they never go unpunished! Such wickedness 😡

8. What sort of wickedness is this?

9. Ha! Nigeria my country 😭😭😭this is greediness at it's peak. Why didn't this person spend the money all these while it has been stacked away? Could this be the money snake swallowed?
    I am so sad reading this right now.

10. Haaaa. All of these sacks? When to eat for some na war? Some Nigerians are truly heartless. And all these money decayed in your house and you dey fit sleep at night? Our money for that matter! Awon ika gbogbo

11. With high prices of food stuff that people can hardly feed, some people can still be this very heartless.

12. Wickedness, money that could have been used to develop the community.

Yemgirl1.

13. I wish there is CCTV so as to catch the person that dropped them there. Then we eliminate all of them.

1. Abi the eliminator
      Beyonce hand ✋️
      Oshe terminator

14. Imagine the wickedness of human!...

15. The heart of man is wicked....When I saw the video yesterday, I was not surprised cuz God himself knows that, he has created devil in human form..

Very selfish and wicked individuals we have

16. People are just so wicked, see monies that would change lives

17. Propaganda! That is recycled carbon paper . APC

18. You guys are sure it isn't ransome money from bandits that they stored under rain and sun?cos i dont understand this.

1. More like it.

Kidnappings have reduced drastically since the naira swap announcements

19. Money that could have been put to good use. Greedy lots

20. Oh God see , I just feel like crying my heart is so heavy right now . Only 60k way I dey fine to do brain scan I never see . Then millions they waste like this God have mercy.

1. Waooo. It is well dear the Lord will come to your rescue. Amen

21. For those of you that were shouting and insulting the govt because of sentiments, this here is one of the reasons why the naira got changed and a dead line fixed. They have stolen and hidden so much that it is no longer even in circulation. EFCC cannot be everywhr, at least, it was figured that if the naira is suddenly changed and they have so much hidden with a short timeline, it means they would end up losing it, which is a welcome development. Come to think of it, when a thief steals from you, they deprive u permanently of the use of that item, if you try and cannot get it bck from them, i’m sure you won’t mind them also not being able to use that thing. Let us all lose it.

22. 😭😭😭😭
    This is wickedness. May God judge whoever is behind this😩

23. Family planning education and a useful government are what Nigeria needs now

24. They will still start hoarding the new notes. Until our these policies are extended to "big men" this is what will be seeing

25. I wonder why people could be so wicked.no sympathy for the poor masses.these money could have been shared to people who needed them.

26. Some people say it's briquets I.e bad money that was shredded by the bank and made into bricks to be recycled or disposed off which actually makes sense because that brick up there we can see it contains different denominations of notes. If it had been a stack of just one denomination it would be a single color.
    Na them sabi sha.

Bianca Bruno.

1. Bianca, you are right.
      That's a more accurate assumption after a careful viewing of the video.
      I learnt that it was given to a manufacturer of mosquito repellent (mosquito coil)

I am not pro APC, but, on this their new currency policy, I give them a thumbs up!

27. Nigeria is a very rich country where only the few have more than enough and majority has non at all.

28. This is the height of wickedness.

29. This money isn't in bundles. Might belong to some trader or business person who doesn't use or believe in banks.
    Flooding happened in Benue and the money got soaked in water for weeks, unfortunately.

1. You guys keep coming up with excuses. You are enabling them to keep depriving you of what is rightfully yours.

30. Oh God! See money 😥
    Only 5k will buy foodstuff in our house right now and feed us well today, someone wasted this plenty money?
    God pls remember this country

31. not true, shredded bad money from the bank....take this information to the bank (no pun intended)