Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Bride Who Said NO On The Wedding Day..

Monday, December 19, 2022

Viral Video Of Bride Who Said NO On The Wedding Day..

There is a viral video of a Bride who when asked if she would take him the man as her lawfully wedded husband, she said NO and told the Pastor she did not want to get married again...... She refused to say any thing else afterwards!..........

Only God knows what happened on the way to the wedding that made her have a change of mind!

29 comments:

1. The thing that caused this must be really strong, considering the fact that we women love marriage and white wedding with our lives.

1. Please speak for YOURSELF and YOURSELF ALONE.
      I am not wearing a wedding gown and will not wed in a church.
      Court&traditional only.
      And there are MANY women like me.
      Enough with these dim witted generalisations.

2. 13;19 i was like u ooh. Did only traditional and court. I intentionally refused church wedding. No big deal jare. I don't want my friends and foes to gather and eat my food after mocking me for late marriage. God punish devil.

3. Asia. I support you. Anonymous 👆shut up and stop getting agitated. Women love wedding. If you don’t, say YOU don’t. Why speak English (big grammar) to vent your frustration because you disagree with her.

2. Ah!
    What could have happened?

Anik

3. Something serious happened.

Yemgirl1.

4. No problem. Hold am for shirt make she refund all expenses paid

5. 🤔🤔🤔

6. She even went through the stress of making up and wearing the wedding gown. This is serious

7. Nawa oo! I hope is not what am thinking 🤔

8. Hope it's not a skit sha

Bianca Bruno

9. Wow! She is very bold to say no. Only God indeed knows what happened.

10. Wow she is brave I. But why wait for the last minute like that. Till you are literally saying the vows. Good luck yo them both.

11. Na wa only God knows what happened

12. She should not have waited till the wedding day gangan. That's putting both families into embarrassment and sadness.

1. What if the crime was committed on the wedding day or the night before

2. It's still not okay, what happened to telling the man in the morning so the parents and pastor can manage the situation, feed and politely disperse everybody that came to celebrate. This isn't a movie but real life, I'm female but I dislike unnecessary drama, there's enough drama in everyday life already.

13. The worst she could have discovered is that he's a murderer. She should just have done the ceremony and afterwards call a meeting. What she did would be traumatic for their families and friends for long.

1. She didn't want to be joined to him at all. Which meeting? after wedding? She didn't want any ties at all. I salute her bravery. It is better than doing eye service and living in misery after wards

14. It is ok because it is coming from a woman, if a man should do things lots of people will come for his jugular.

15. I was a maid of honour at my Friend's wedding. On that very day, my friend was severely beaten cos the makeup artist is a male and the husband felt it was wrong for a male MUA to be touching his wife to be and decided to beat her up. She called off the wedding immediately and the two family pleaded for her to continue and save the families from shame. To cut the long story short, she ran for her life to Canada with two boys in her care. She could do that because there was (is) finances to support that moves. This lady did the right thing by saying NO before it's too late! The family might have cajoled her to go ahead, knowing fully well that she won't be able to cope. better to shame these women abuser in public than marrying them and the whole truth will be hidden for life until they kill you. KUDOS Girl!! Way to go!!!

16. Kudos to her, I wished I had had that kind of courage, I had lump on my chest and fears in my heart while making my wedding vows because I knew I was making a big mistake but 1 was afraid of the shame and what people will say and I convinced myself that it will get better but It didn’t , didn’t last more than 2 years. I should have done what this lady did and called of the charade.