Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Wednesday In House News...

I salute!...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? Here is hoping that your day is going well? if not, dont stress it!
So last night an older BV who is a grandma five times over sent me a message on whatsapp...
We have been in contact for a while now. She read in house news at night and was sad that so many people contacted me cos of the Zaram 10k giveaway and sent me 50k to share...... 
I dey think to chop the money sef, heheheheheheheheh.

She lives in America with all her sons (who are all married and she loves her daughters in law to bits)and i call her Glam-mama cos shes so cute with hot legs..... Three weeks ago, she told me that she loves BV Eka Joy so much and would love to be her friend but jealousy never let me do the connection...hahahahahhahaaaahahahahhahaha

So its 50k for 5 people

PINKYS CORNER

There is this Aunty who is 50years of age this year and married to one man(Pastor and also a non teaching staff in one Poly). This man is a pastor of our common church(name withheld).

Ever since their marriage, this aunty has been the one catering for the needs of the house(both the husband and herself). she is also the one paying for their house rent. She travels often to different countries and makes sure she satisfies her husband (I know both of them reason behind my statement here). Recently she had an accident (knocked down by an okada man) and was rushed to UCH, we were there all through trying to help out.

This man didn't spend a dime , not even payment of drugs let alone the surgery done because she couldn't talk or open her eyes for weeks(this happened last month). After everything, she was discharged and we go often to their house to chat with her in order for her to get back her senses because she had a memory lose. Two weeks ago, she went indoor when no one was with her and drank Iodine spirit thinking it was water and the husband wasn't around(He said he went to get bread for almost 6hrs, thank God for their neighbors).

She was rushed to the hospital and was discharged the next day and to be back to hospital for check up this week Monday. Very early on Monday, I followed the younger sister to pick her Aunt at her husband's place for check because she can't drive. We took her for check up and was waiting for them outside in the vehicle.(Note: since 4days ago, aunty has been getting herself and she was able to recognize people).

After the check up, they came out and I assisted aunty to get into the car when her phone beeped for an incoming message and she asked her sister to bring out her phone for her. My people, hmmm the husband was the one who sent a text, my gracious God, this message finished this aunty immediately, her mental wellbeing was worsened .

The message reads " S******, we shall meet again, take care of yourself and I pray the Lord heal you". You need to see the way both sisters burst into tears, I became a consoler and couldn't even take it anymore, just had to call one of my member at the church to come meet us where we were....

When she came over, don't know how she was able to manage the situation, all I know was "Uncle Bisi please drive. then we went to Aunt's house but the worse happened. The man has taken all his belongings and left only the ones for the sister.. What a wicked world. We had to just drive her down to her younger sister's place who is my neighbor in the same compound.

Marriage is a good thing but a bad thing when you get involved on it with a devil called a partner. What would have made him act in this manner? is it because of her predicament? or because their have not been any issues?(children) or because he only got married to her because she is well to do? because I heard she was the one who even funded the marriage.

What a pity.....

Na wah ooooooh..... Gold digger husband!
Its better he left her.. let her get her groove back please!

AIR TIME GIVEAWAY:

1391122041211126 Airtel
337449846678552 Glo
66046090584922836 Mtn
20410917488120967 Mtn
14572779608912766 Mtn

Contact us for Data for all networks at affordable rates, TV subscriptions, bulk SMS, electricity bill etc
call/WhatsApp 08134037691

***************+

WISDOM NUGGETS

from the 16th Chapter of the book of Proverbs.

- God having a final say should not be an excuse for you not to put in the work and do your part. That you’ve failed at something a number of times is not an indication that you should stop. It could mean that you try another way. Do what looks good and make sure that the packaging is also good.

- Be careful not to sway into arrogance. Pride can mean being proud of what you have done, while arrogance can mean being proud and feeling no one else can be like you or do what you do. It is ok to be proud of yourself, however, be careful that you don’t fall into arrogance.

- In a zero-sum game, beware. Do not fall into the trap of those that say, "I do not have enemies". Remember that in as much as we are lovers, there are some people who by way of your line of business or same interest will become your enemies. However, do not become bitter by this knowledge. What you can do is focus and improve on yourself to be better in that field.

- Be noticed. Do not hide under mediocrity by staying on the sidelines. Put yourself out there. Go for that birthday, research who you want to get his attention, volunteer yourself, speak up, take notes. It is very ok to be intentional about what you want and go for it. Allow your positive hunger lead you. That’s how you make meaningful contacts. That’s how the world works.

- Lend your voice to the competition around your trade. Start adding gracious words to conversations in your sphere, they add to your grace. Consciously and intentionally build your reputation. Lend your voice. Do not leave it to chance. Be intentional about it.

π‡πŽπ– π“πŽ πŒπ€πŠπ„ π˜πŽπ”π‘ 𝐇𝐔𝐒𝐁𝐀𝐍𝐃 π‡π€πππ˜:

1. Feed him
2. Sleep with him
3. Leave him in peace
4. Don't check his phone (Msgs)
5. Don't bother him with his movements
6. Clean the house
7. Wash his clothes
8. Always pray for him.

So what's so hard about that?

π‡πŽπ– π“πŽ πŒπ€πŠπ„ π˜πŽπ”π‘ π–πˆπ…π„ π‡π€πππ˜:

To make a wife happy, a husband only needs to be:

1. a friend
2. a companion
3. a lover
4. a brother
5. a father
6. a master
7. a chef
8. an electrician
9. a plumber
10. a mechanic
11. a carpenter
12. a decorator
13. a stylist
14. a sexologist
15. a gynecologist
16. a psychologist
17. a pest exterminator
18. a psychiatrist
19. a healer/prayer
20. a good listener
21. an organizer
22. a good father
23. very clean
24. sympathetic
25. athletic
26. warm
27. attentive
28. gallant
29. intelligent
30. funny
31. creative
32. tender
33. strong
34. understanding
35. tolerant
36. prudent
37. ambitious
38. capable
39. courageous
40. determined
41. true
42. dependable
43. passionate
44. give her compliments regularly
45. go shopping with her

46. be honest

47. not stress her out

48. not look at other girls

49. give her lots of attention

50. give her lots of time, especially time for herself

51. give her lots of space, allow to visit her family members and your relatives.

52. To learn not to ask for change when u give money for shopping. Whatever u give out becomes rightly hers no matter how big the note is.

π“πŽ πŒπ€πŠπ„ 𝐀 π–πŽπŒπ€π π‡π€πππ˜ πˆπ’ 𝐀 π’π„π‘πˆπŽπ”π’ ππ”π’πˆππ„π’π’ 

91 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Spirit of Him that raised Jesus from the dead dwells in me and He gives life to my physical body. I’ll never be sick in my life. Health, strength, victory, and prosperity are mine now and always by the power in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

1. No be small thing I
      To make a woman happy. LoL
      Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

2. @ pinky, what if the husband-pastor is the one behind her predicament in other to gain and take over her finances but God was on her case and none of the accidents were critical. SΓ©riel husband pastor, he will find another desperate 50yrs + woman to latch unto and milk dry. So much for “Calling”. 😏

1. Chimu ooo!! If a man do all these, how he wan take survive and have chance to make money? Wahala for Man wey wan be puppy for his woman.😁

2. 😬😬😬 puppy kwa

3. Welcome IHN πŸ’œ
    Greetings everyone
    God bless you abundantly Glam Mama πŸ™

4. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,thanks,sweet grandma.

1. Holla Sis ❤️❤️

Thanks Grandma πŸ’– God bless you immensely for your kind gesture πŸ™Œ

6. Greetings lovely people.. congratulations to the lucky winners and that of recharge card winners

1. Greetings darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Why am I just seeing Fatale movie? I didn't know it's suspense filled.. Micheal Ealy on this πŸ‘

7. I don’t want to work during the holidays… I’m looking for something to say. These employers sef.. 😁πŸ€ͺ😁πŸ€ͺ

8. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•
    Sweet Wednesday πŸ₯°

9. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    God bless you Bv Grandma

10. Learning to love myself more...

11. I saw a thief being lynched last night and till this moment I am still sick, I just can't get over it, why don't you beg, make them call you begger but don't steal, Christmas is just a few days away and you've lost your life just because you want to belong, you want to pepper them, you snatched a bend and you lost your life in it, wetin you gain? Don't do things you'd forever regret because of this Christmas, it's just like every other day you know.... una good afternoon ooo... make una forgive my gbagun abeg my head de boil

1. Too bad, and this lynching attitude among Nigerians is worrisome.

12. See how many numbers just to please human beings Na wa o, life is not that difficult, so to please woman na don turn occasion lol.
    I no Dey una list abeg. Make I Dey do my thing wey Dey work for me jeje before I look for wetin agbero no keep under Bridge.

Mummy Anthony-Anthony

13. Good afternoon to y'all on here
    This Christmas isn't Christmasing at all
    I pray that God be kind to me despite all odds
    Disco dancer and baby,how una dey?
    Wadahi nini?
    Okene yet?

14. Congratulations IJ baby, the land will yield good fruits for youπŸ€—

Some men sha @Pinky's corner. Good radiance! I wish that aunty speedy recovery

15. Good afternoon good people.
    May God bless glam grandma for blessing bvs.

How to make a woman happy is not that complicated abegπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„just continue to give us money and don't cheat or abuse us either verbally or physically and everyone will be fine😜😜

1. Thanks @Elegant. To make a woman happy is simpler sef.

Stella, I salute you too.

2. Thank you my sister. Which man wan come do everything wey dey that list? Him wan die young?

16. That shoe with the glasses up there looks so much like Lying Mohammed.

Goodafternoon folks.

17. Good afternoon from the city of Port Harcourt.
    Thank you Grandma ❤️. God bless you

18. I have been finding it really hard to drop comments with my chrome and i don't know what's happening tbvh.
    Errors everywhere!
    I need an eleventh hour miracle in my life cos this December hasn't been good to me.
    BVs in Abuja,check ABUJA PLUG's pinned tweet and thank me later.
    God bless the giveaway givers.

19. Any day I win something for this blog I will wear cloth and bathπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Na Okene get me now o.
    Are you travelling to the village to celebrate the festivities like me or staying put wherever you are at?
    Fill me in!

21. God bless the American grandma. Thank you mummy for your generosity.

That list to please a woman 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. How to make a woman happy got me laughing out loud

23. I pray for complete recovery for that aunty.

24. Good afternoon everyone this afternoon is stressful everybody getting ready for Christmas market is overwhelming

1. Christmas has a different flavor from other ocasions.

25. Just had to comment today
    @pinky,your write up stirred a traumatic moment for me abt this time last month.
    My husband had an accident that almost cost his manhood n leg, while still nursing our sick little boy.
    I had to shuttle hospital,move him on wheelchair and all the stress of FMC till last week,when doctors cleared us till January.
    I watched my husband in pains,it was a miracle that feelings got restored to his leg days after the accident.
    S## isn't the issue for me now ,am thankful I didn't end up a widow at just 26yrs. He moves around with a stick now and manhood is healing fast.
    At the hospital i cleaned him up with baby on my back for one whole week without looking back cause he would do same and even did same for me when I had kidney stones last year.
    I have this fear whenever he's out of my sight but I know I would get pass it gradually. Marriage no be beans , you vowed to stay so be strong enough when trials come.

1. Omoh! Stay strong sis. May God heal him completely. Marriage no be beans. In good, we stick with our partners. In bad, we share the pain and burden together. It's well with your home sis. ❤️

2. May God perfect your husband's healing πŸ™. Be strong!

3. Speedy recovery to your husband. Marriage is not for babies.

4. OMG! Quick recovery to your husband. Ah this is a lot🀦
      May God give you strength ❤️❤️

5. God will perfect his healing. Amen

6. Chai, it's not easy caring for a sick person, The Lord is your strength. It shall be well Amen πŸ™

7. May God perfect his healing speedily. Amen

8. Speedy recovery to tour husband

9. Speedy recovery to your husband πŸ™

10. God will perfect his healing… Amen

11. You are a very strong woman, caring for a sick husband plus your little child. May God continue to give you strength.

12. Oh dear AdaπŸ€—πŸ€— it is well with you and your hubby. I pray God restore his health speedily.

13. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

26. God bless your kind heart glam mama and replenish your pocket.

Recharge cards giver,God bless you and increase your coast.

How to please a woman 🀣🀣na wa for this list o.

Good afternoon bvs and enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

27. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Thank you so much Grandma, God bless you πŸ™

My darling Starr, hope all is well with you? Ehugs to you my dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

28. Ihn...... still on Christmas groove, wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New year.
    Pinky.... Hmmmmm for those who have not brace up to expect the unexpected,pls do so now, it's a mystery world.
    Giveaway...God bless the givers.

29. Good day everyone, compliment of the season, I have not posted any comment for a while now, things are really tough at the moment for me, business don pack up due to "no power supply" and no generator as the one I had is completely bad now.
    Trying to pick up the pieces of my life by the grace of God. Things will get better. Enjoy the festivities

30. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! May God bless grandma

31. Bv Glam mama, thank u for loving me despite all my gra gra. Love u right back

32. Pinky, this story brought tears to my eyes. How decietful & wicked caia human being be! Where's the love he professed to her before they got married? I pray she finds healing & strength to move on.

God bless that grandma for the 50k giveaway.

33. Glam momma in USA. Thank you ma. SDK how we go do am now? Should we reapply via email? Abi you will use the old list? See how I'm praying for you to pick me, 10k will be like 1million to me nowπŸ˜₯

34. Good afternoon everyone. Thanks to the bv for the credit alert, may God replenish her pockets. Thanks SDK, God will reward you.

1. Congrats Exco. God bless the giver and SDK

35. Good afternoon Stella and bvs , have a great day everyone

36. Good afternoon Stella and bvs.
    It's a few days to Christmas and I've started seeing little signs of Christmas here; red and white toys, caps, costume, etc all over the place. Stores doing clearance sales, Christmas songs blaring all over the place. There is this happy feeling that comes with all the buzzlingπŸ’ƒeven if you don't have money.

Sweet grandma in USA thanks for the giveaway, more blessings I wish you.

37. Christmas in the air. My neighbor called someone who has been making the girl's hair since yesterday. Saw one of the girls this morning with hair net πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. She reminded me of those good old days. We will make our hair and handle it with care. We only open it on Christmas day.

1. I miss the old times when we always looked forward to Christmas and traveling to the villa. Such a happy moments

38. Glam grandma in US, we appreciate you. Keep shinning πŸ˜€

Pinky this story is sad. Human beings are wicked

39. Good evening IHN ☺️, I pray the woman regain herself sooner.

40. you pple should help me beg my mgbeke neighbour.she jst got a bf of recent nd whenever they are playing their rough play. be like the boy is pinching her or want to suck bobi.she will shout ...chidubem chidubem leave me o.. I've heard chidubem over a thousand times jst few days I didn't go to work.you are in the same room wit him for goodness sake and dnt need to be calling his name whenever u want to address him.my husband is tired already,my children now know uncle chidubem's name by force or is it when she's making calls, the whole building will be hearing. then the whole building shakes whenever she locks her door, never seen anyone as local as this before. Stella post.let me rant here so I don't say something nasty to her.

41. @pinky,the heart of man. I pray that sister finds true love next year. Glam--mama two hands up for you. May you live long.

42. Thank you glam ma God bless you. I also like eka joy too, her life is such an inspiring testimony
    Good evening Stella and everyone

43. Pinky that man will never know peace, he left his wife when she needed him most. He forgot his vow, to think he is even a pastor. God have mercy on that aunty and being her to speed to her feet.

The way God will so bless her , that gold digger pastor will come begging her to take him back.

44. May God bless and replenish your purse Bv Glam mamaπŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’–❤πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’‹

Pinky may God heal that aunty i wish her a speedy recovery,May God bless her with a better man πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ˜❤πŸ’œπŸ’‹

Bv that sent airtime giveaway may God prosper your businessπŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ˜❤πŸ’œπŸ’œ