Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#itsnaotherwomancrushwednesday #loveyourselfwoman #dontenditallbecauseofaman #trainyourmindforheartbreak #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #wcw #loyaltyisrare #loverules #lovereigns #avoidbeingangryfortoolong 

Good Morning my darlings...

It is another beautiful Wednesday, If life throws lemons at you, what do you do?(check google for the answer).....

When life gets too tough, what do you do? You dont give up, you push the hardest!

Make i leave Motivational talk first.....

Una dey see Countries wey dey play ball for this World cup? That is how it is and not to win by mistake and go there to disgrace your Country... I actually want Portugal to win and i don't know why!.. Do you know?

If you feel depressed or feel like ending it all, today is a day to start saying to to those thoughts and YES TO LIFE.... e get why!

Stay strong and stay blessed..

God bless us all

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

91 comments:

1. I often wonder how some people are comfortable borrowing clothes, shoes, bags, Caps, Weave-On, etc. I pray they don't carry this nonsense into the new year sha.
    Make your friends nor see you finish because of long throat. For 2023, manage the one wey you get.
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning..#ALiSpeaks

2. May the grace of Almighty God be with us and his favour envelope around us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Today let the doors of miracles and testimonies open us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord we pray every small efforts we make today shall yield multiple result of blessings and God will prosper us beyond our greatest imagination in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING πŸŒ… MY SDK FAMILY

3. The Power Of Speech!!
    Hebrews 11:3.

Excerpts!!

"Meditation has three phases or levels. Level one is when you speak under your voice. Then in the second level, you're literally talking or muttering. The third and final level is when you shout or roar; you're talking aloud. This final phase is so important because of the power of sound or energy of words"

"It's not enough to believe the Word of God with your heart; you have to declare it with your mouth to experience the blessings therein"

"The Bible says Christ is your life. Christ is your wisdom. Christ is your righteousness. Christ in you, the hope of glory. For the rest of today, meditate on these truths about Christ, saying them aloud every so often"

Dear Father, I thank you for the gift and power of speech. As I speak forth your Word, your light manifests and obliterates every form of darkness in my path. My life is beautiful, excellent and full of glory. I walk in health and strength, prospering in all that I do, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Mark 11:23; Proverbs 18:21; Mathew 12:37

4. Good morning Stella Koko and my dear Beevees!
    May we rise and shine today by the Mercy of God.
    May our life be a reflection of God’s Grace.
    Amen!!!

So, I just read through yesterday’s BEP and my faith is even deeper. My trust in God will never go down. If God can do it for all those people I read through their testimonies, I strongly believe that He’s not done with me yet.
    I also noticed that some people were like “it’s too many, don’t know where to start and blablabla…” But when it’s about telling our problems, we take our time and list them all out. It seems we haven’t realized the secret to these things. As you tell of even the littlest things you’ve got from God, and you express your gratitude for that; more will surely come when you least expect them. There’s a possibility of motivating someone who’s about giving up to hold and hold out.
    The secret is having the attitude of gratitude always and ceasing every opportunity to recount his goodness.
    Thank You Jesus for your love and kindness. May we have reasons to praise you always.

1. Yes ooh..
      I have reasons to praise God always.
      Thanks for this.

2. God is the Ultimate πŸ˜πŸ’•, He deserves our praise πŸ’ƒ

3. Amen, thank you for this word of encouragement.

5. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Blessed wednesday.

1. itsnaotherwomancrushwednesday #loveyourselfwoman #dontenditallbecauseofaman #trainyourmindforheartbreak #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #wcw #loyaltyisrare #loverules #lovereigns #avoidbeingangryfortoolong

6. Arise and shine 🌞✨πŸ’«✨πŸ’«
    Hellogoodmorning

7. Good morning bvs. How go dey go? This is to remind you all that Shiloh 2022 is ongoing. I'm typing from Shiloh ground in my location.

Last night was terrific! Right now we are having the hour of visitation which runs every morning 7am - 10am. This night, we will encounter Him again beginning by 6pm (time was adjusted).

Join us, don't be left out. You will surely be blessed.

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    Portugal made me proud yesterday night πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Morocco played well tooπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

1. Good Blackie πŸ’™

I'm so proud and happy for Morocco πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

To think that a 39yr old Pepe still playing well and even scoring a goal last night was so interesting

2. Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️❣️
      I was so happy for Morocco
      Pepe is a legend. He did well yesterday

3. I'm definitely team France. And Morocco 😳
      Omo! Morocco has made the whole Africa proud!

9. #Fact

The placenta is the body's only disposable organ.

Good morning bvs

1. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

10. Thank you, my Lord, for another day. πŸ™
    Shiloh 2022 is here. I'm grateful in advance for our blessings and testimonies.

Portugal did great yesterday. The team at the top are strong but I'm hopeful that they will win it. A new star has been born, Gonzalo Ramos! Omo olope! 😊

Also, Morocco, omo, I'm happy for them. That's what you get Luis Enrique for dropping good keepers like David Degea and Kepper.

I greet y'all this beautiful morning πŸ’•

1. Morocco's defence was compact and disciplined. I knew Spain was in trouble when Morocco weren't committing set pieces around the penalty area. My fear was how the penalty shootouts would pan out. By losing on penalties, Spain has the ignominious record of having been eliminated the highest number of times, 5 times via penalty shootouts

Now, Morocco have the support of Arabs, majority Africa and the neutrals.

2. Good morning Sis ❤️❤️

Gonzalo Ramos is the star of the tournament ⚽⚽ Morocco made Africans proud

Luis Enrique must be kicking himself now for dropping the experience goal keepers

3. Good morning Cynthia.
      Paris hello

4. The way Portugal is going they might win o...

5. Good morning beautiful Cynthia
      I'm so happy for my Portugal team
      Morocco was the better side

11. An amazing day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

12. Rise and shine 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. happy women crush Wednesday everyone.

14. Good morning.

I am staying positive. No time for bad energy or negativity.

Have a good day y'all.

15. Goodmorning y'all

December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

16. Good morning beautiful
    My WCW is none other than my humble self
    I am grateful to God that I don't look like what I have been through...

17. Thank you Jesus for another day, una good morning.

18. Good Morning Everyone ❤ πŸ’– πŸ™

Stella Jewelchi you are blessed πŸ™Œ by the Most High GodπŸ™πŸ™Œ

May God bless today for us all.

19. More than grateful to be counted among the living souls today, Father I Thank you. You Made this day and blessed it, therefore We Shall rejoice and be glad in it. Hallelujah πŸ™

Beautiful day ahead blog famz
    Special greetings To the Geees😁...
    @OgojaDude
    @Mark Morgan
    @ Martins
    @Blacky
    @Dante
    @SBB
    @Pinky
    My Beautiful Sis....
    @Paris
    @Morayo
    @Esther
    @Cynthia
    @Josshopoer
    @Mor
    @Arike
    @Fidel
    @Erika
    And too Many to mention
    Have a blissful day ahead 😍😍😘

1. Love you sis 😘😘😘😍😍

2. Sending warms of love and hugs to you πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. My name dey under 'Too many to mention'. Good morning dearie. Have an amazing day!

4. As our category na too many to mention

20. What can I do with 11.5m japa or start a business?

1. Where una dey see this kind moneyπŸ₯Ί. You can start a business

2. Japa!
      But before you take any step, do your findings about the country that will favour you most and also which route to use and japa. Google can help.

3. Depends on where you want to japa and if you can pick up work quickly. Housing cost will eat out that money in the blink of an eye. Research, research, research. If you japa go somewhere with a solid social services structure.

If you have a good business idea to fill a gaping need look deeply into it. It is always better to own your own kingdom than to be a servant in another person's kingdom.

21. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do have a smooth day.
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

22. Good morning guys.
    I wish you a wonderful day.

23. Finally set up my Xmas tree and it’s the most beautiful one I’ve ever done. Went to a friend’s house and saw how beautiful her tree was because she chose to stick to some particular colors instead mixing all colors of decor together like I used to do. So I copied her and decided to stick to just red, white and silver decorations and men, it came out beautiful.

24. Good morning SDK
    So this my neighbor served her hubby breakfast last week. I wanted to share it since but forgot. Yesterday's IHN story reminded me.
    They were not a young couple, should be in their fifties.
    Mama just brought a truck that Sunday morning and moved out with her 3kids, they are all adults, the youngest just got admission. husband had gone to church .
    We thought the man will join them in their new location after closing from church, we didn't know it was just her until he came back and started asking neigbours about their whereabouts πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†
    Gist had it that he had been a chronic cheat since over 20yrs of their marriage. Infecting her with all kinds of diseases, side chicks would be calling and insulting her, little girls he sleeps with in the neighborhood would be eyeing her instead of greeting her. She lived in Tears. He also got one of the sidechick pregnant with two kids now. That one would be calling the wife and tell her to allow their husband to bring money for food and upkeep for their two children.

He beats the wife if she complains.

So the children, who had been seeing everything since, one of them is now working, he encouraged his mum to leave in order to live long. He told her that enough is enough. He was the one that rented an apartment and paid for the truck to move their things.

Now baba lives alone. He sent his people to beg the wife to come back, that one told them to tell him to go and bring his side chick that had kids for him so they can live as one big happy family🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    The girlfriend refused to move in with him. Maybe aunty saw that she will soon become a nanny to the man in a few years time and the man is not a rich man . He is a civil servant who will soon retire sef.
    The other day when pumping machine got fault,, he came to our flat to ask for that thing that they use to draw water from the well. We gladly gave it to him, he stood there for a minute before leaving, maybe he thought we will come and tell him to allow us draw the water for him🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Useless man.

1. I love this gistπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣 I'm so happy for the woman,thank God she left alive.
      The man think you people will come and help him draw the water from the well🀣🀣 hego cee shege🀣🀣

25. Good morning my people. There’s Christmas in the air they say, but working in a large capacity egg production farm won’t even allow you percieve it;that’s my caseπŸ˜‘

My tired is tired oo. I need me a vacayπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

1. Thank God I work in education. College Christmas break loading, off with pay.

2. Lucky you anon 10:14πŸ’ƒ

26. Goodmorning everyone, have a fulfilled day

27. Good morning beautiful people of God . May God bless all the wonderful women out there. WCW.

28. Here I'm to day a very big thanks you to the Lord of host for the gift of life and making me to be among the living.

How una dey now?

Wia is Morayo

29. Good morning folks woke up late, couldn't sleep because of the heat ! Glad to always see a new day. God bless stay positive and safe πŸ™πŸΎ

30. Good morning people.
    Today I remember my mum and all mothers who sacrificed luxuries to train their kids in school, cloth and feed them well so they would be fine in life. May God lift us up and make you reap the fruits of your labor on us.
    #Wcw

31. Good morning. At my Kids end of year partyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

32. Good day fam. Please, I'll like to know possible online courses to take so as to be trained to earn from online jobs.
    Or a skill a visually impaired person can acquire. Thank you.