Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying..

Monday, December 12, 2022

Wise Saying..

Na who church favour dey call pastor "daddy"...

9 comments:

1. Stella you too funny aswear🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. No be small thing with this proverb.

3. Just smiling here 😊 ☺
    True talk honestly

4. 😂😂😂 No be lie o. It took me ages to adapt to this naming system walahi

5. No be small wise saying be that.i go to a ministry filled with outstanding testimonies and people shouting daddy, daddy even though the man of God is single though a Catholic but he isn't a reverend father but he lives like them and he is a true man of God and his preaching has changed alot of lives even mine like now I pray everyday unlike before.infact testimonies increased the number of people in this ministry so,so much.I really love to also shout this daddy thing but I m not wired that way.So I understand this wise saying for those who God has remembered.God pls locate me in this ministry let me also testify I know you said you will show Mercy to whom you will show mercy.i hear testimonies of people who started recently but me wey dey since 2yrs just dey clap and dance to people's testimonies abeg allow me give my own too abeg and start shouting daddy, daddy.😂😂😂,make una no mind me this life don show me shege .