Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Didi Ekanem Shares Eyepopping New Photos

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Actress Didi Ekanem Shares Eyepopping New Photos

She captioned these photos ''Africa is Blessed'' . ... I agree with her!

46 comments:

1. Hey Didi Ekanem you are more bless πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yansh with all the cellulite showing through the clothe. Didi, wear clothes that hug or fit but not in that fabric.

3. Anon 17.46. Well said. Very disgusting look. Looks like a stale cottage cheese

2. Looks dirty and tacky,not appealing to my eyes at all.

1. Ra ra. She should have worn spandex underneath the trouser to smooth out the bumps. In her bid to hurry and post, she couldn’t even iron or straighten out the pants. It is well.

Africa is truly blessed. Please include brains to that 😘

2. Africa is blessed with s**t and nonsense .....

3. Anon 14.35. EXACTLY. Who wears that kind of fabric with those cellulites?

3. This looks natural but why does it have gallop

Please wear thick clothings or jeans with this kind of body it looks distasteful

4. I love to be her friend. Hope she ain't married.?

1. No she's not married and that's her natural body, I know cos we were course mates in Uniport back then.

5. God bless Africa in Tunde's voiceπŸ˜…

1. I'm telling you πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

6. This kind nyash that young ladies carry these days as if they are about to lay eggs is not attractive at all, looking so disgusting

7. Don’t mean to body shame but omooooo

Das a huge, lumpy butt😭

Ike nsi 😷

8. People would come for the market she's advertising..
    Mostly fvck Boyz..
    Later our Queens here would be blaming society and saying it's what's pressuring them and making them fall for guys "they're better than" just like Empress post here..

You girls would never accept blame for your street and hook up stunts..
    Make Una dey play..

1. Don't geh me wrong,. I love soft nice ass,. But I 'hate' rachet classless girls..

Posting ass pix and twerking online..
      Such girls are fast foods bruv.. take them seriously at your own risk..

It's the SIMP boys that date them I pity ...

Lemme break it down..
      Most guys would only come at you through what you post, if you post funny memes or intelligent stuff,. It's these post vibes they'll use to come at you, so imagine the kind of comments and reply your babe would be getting when she shakes ass online..
      E.g..
      *I will do anything for that ass
      *Babe please tell me what you want for me to have you
      *Send your aza (you know what that means right)..
      *Shake it for me privately wearing just gstrings and I'll send you 50k
      *How much if I want to see the ass without covering..

Not to talk of the ones that'll just send their erect d!ck with the caption "see what you're causing here"..
      Or the ones that'll do a wank video and send to her..

How many would she turn down.. hope you know say there are Men and Men dey..

Be forming understanding woke husband/boyfriend there..

Dey play..

2. Dante oooo be calming down. You and who de follow fight. Na you comment, same you replying yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ Who do you ooo

3. Anon, the matter no tire you hahahahahah. O ma se

9. Ike gbara mkpuru, ike gbara Akpu.

10. Abeg abeg, too much of everything is not good (except prayers of course). What is this? Very unpleasant!

11. Like that’s all they’ve got to offer.

Sluttychic.

12. This one is called ukwu nwere nti 🚢‍♀️

13. I have similar shape like her but I noticed when I was flaunting it my toaster’s were irresponsible married and single men. Last year I changed my strategy by facing the camera and I attract decent men. Don’t wanna be a cum bucket πŸͺ£

1. Nice one, because the truth one tells himself is the real TRUTH.
      Please keep it up.

2. So long as you pose full height, men will still see all. But when you emphasis body parts, men will see only that part and its suggestive message.

The Bible is ever true.. It talks about a woman dressed as an ... That statement covers all physical presentation by a woman. But the woke will not agree.

14. I only came to read comments ...

15. What in da lumpy-bumpy-uneven-nyash is going on here?

16. This is not pleasant at all. It is tacky, yak. Please you people should let her know so that she will stop deceiving herself. Later they will expect to be taken serious

17. The ynash get gallop

Tutu

18. African is bless with your calop abi ?oshe. Betty luv

19. This big and actually natural means there will be gallop🀷🏾‍♀️, I think the material is inappropriate for her.

1. Truth. The human body is not perfect. The problem is the material she used.

20. Natural big butt comes with cellulite.

Natural big tits are a bit saggy.

Her clothes don't compliment her beauty.

1. I have natural big butt and there's no cellulite on it. I also have firm big boobs. The difference is I don't flaunt it up and down. You attract the vibes you give out. This isn't pleasant to the eyes at all.

2. You might be exceptional both most big butt comes with cellulite. Mine included

21. I guess this is STEATOPYGIA.

22. Dunno but it looks like it stinks from here πŸ‘ƒ

23. Too many rumps. Seeing that naked will cause vomiting