She said....
“I love you guys, I am good. Thank you for all the support, love, visits and messages. We are far above you all devil’s incarnate. They can not bring us down.
Pls be very careful, next time. It's well with you
ReplyDeleteYou're too mature for this kind of mess!
DeleteYou need to be careful and work on yourself because it looks like you have a lot of skeletons in your closet.
Yeah, The guy is a devil, but your hands ain't clean either.
I wish strength, courage and peace.๐๐
Shame on that guy. Next time be careful
DeleteThank God you are strong empress.
DeleteYES that's the spirit Empress, stay positive, kill him with your joy and peace of mind, I know it's hard but you need to stay strong. My prayers are with you dear Empress. You're Loved๐๐❤️
ReplyDeleteWhat doesn't kill you will make you stronger. Lessons learned.
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteGod almighty is your strength
Thank God she’s not suicidal or anything like that. That man will definitely not end well.
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteThe Lord is your strength, Empress.
ReplyDeleteShe is free indeed!
ReplyDeleteHe cannot blackmail her anymore. He has done his worst. I wish other women whose nudes he uses to blackmail them can call his bluff too and let him do his worst. Same goes to other useless men around , let the women damn them and let them do their worst. That rubbish of using nudes to blackmail one will reduce
Stay strong Empress. Dear ladies, no matter how much you love a man, don't trust him with your nudes
ReplyDeleteExactly, now the man no longer has any power over her. I pray she truly heals from this and I’m glad people are very supportive of her.
ReplyDeleteIt would give me great joy to see that man caught and punished, I swear
Hope you have learnt your lessons. Turn a new leaf, set your priorities right snd commit everything God. He will see you through. Stay well!
ReplyDeleteI pray you rise above this empress ❤️Hope you have learnt your lessons.
ReplyDeleteYou can't shame a woman with nudes anymore,gone are those days.It didn't even go viral as he wanted,he lost.
ReplyDeleteI'm glad she's doing ok.
๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteThank God you are very okay, May God never allow you to meet evil people in life again.
ReplyDeletePlease next time be double sure before you allow anyone into your life, heart, soul and home.
That's the spirit. The animal has no power over you again. What else does the idiot want to blackmail you with again? Otilo. But hands must touch him sha
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you dear...
ReplyDeleteGOD is your strength
You'll be fine. It is well.
ReplyDeleteStay strong!
ReplyDeletePlease be careful next time
ReplyDeleteWhen they say no sex before marriage una no go hear! See her big head
ReplyDeleteOld woman acting childish, what examples are you showing the young generation
Greater shame for the so called younger generation that make celebrities their role model when they have mothers , aunties and cousins around them. Instead you pick people that only show you what they want you to see and make them your role model.
DeleteIf you like tomorrow go and nude for another one again. We don support you now any other one you on your own.