Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Says She Is Excited About Her Freedom After Her EX Circulated Her Intimate Videos

Friday, January 06, 2023

Actress Empress Njamah Says She Is Excited About Her Freedom After Her EX Circulated Her Intimate Videos

Nollywood actress Empress Njamah has set hearts at rest by thanking her fans for their care and support after her ex George Wade opened a WhatsApp group to circulate her nude videos....

She said....

“I love you guys, I am good. Thank you for all the support, love, visits and messages. We are far above you all devil’s incarnate. They can not bring us down.
 I came out alive and I am able to speak out, a lot of women are hiding under this torture and torment, but last-last, we move. I’m excited about my freedom,” 

26 comments:

1. Pls be very careful, next time. It's well with you

1. You're too mature for this kind of mess!
      You need to be careful and work on yourself because it looks like you have a lot of skeletons in your closet.

Yeah, The guy is a devil, but your hands ain't clean either.

I wish strength, courage and peace.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Shame on that guy. Next time be careful

3. Thank God you are strong empress.

2. YES that's the spirit Empress, stay positive, kill him with your joy and peace of mind, I know it's hard but you need to stay strong. My prayers are with you dear Empress. You're Loved๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

1. What doesn't kill you will make you stronger. Lessons learned.

3. Hmmmm

God almighty is your strength

4. Thank God she’s not suicidal or anything like that. That man will definitely not end well.

5. The Lord is your strength, Empress.

6. She is free indeed!
    He cannot blackmail her anymore. He has done his worst. I wish other women whose nudes he uses to blackmail them can call his bluff too and let him do his worst. Same goes to other useless men around , let the women damn them and let them do their worst. That rubbish of using nudes to blackmail one will reduce

7. Stay strong Empress. Dear ladies, no matter how much you love a man, don't trust him with your nudes

8. Exactly, now the man no longer has any power over her. I pray she truly heals from this and I’m glad people are very supportive of her.

It would give me great joy to see that man caught and punished, I swear

9. Hope you have learnt your lessons. Turn a new leaf, set your priorities right snd commit everything God. He will see you through. Stay well!

10. I pray you rise above this empress ❤️Hope you have learnt your lessons.

11. You can't shame a woman with nudes anymore,gone are those days.It didn't even go viral as he wanted,he lost.
    I'm glad she's doing ok.

12. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

13. Thank God you are very okay, May God never allow you to meet evil people in life again.

Please next time be double sure before you allow anyone into your life, heart, soul and home.

14. That's the spirit. The animal has no power over you again. What else does the idiot want to blackmail you with again? Otilo. But hands must touch him sha

15. It's well with you dear...
    GOD is your strength

16. Stay strong!

17. When they say no sex before marriage una no go hear! See her big head

Old woman acting childish, what examples are you showing the young generation

1. Greater shame for the so called younger generation that make celebrities their role model when they have mothers , aunties and cousins around them. Instead you pick people that only show you what they want you to see and make them your role model.

18. If you like tomorrow go and nude for another one again. We don support you now any other one you on your own.